Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off

Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother®

Item #027810 / Add to favorites
Size
Sale 15% Off
Sale 15% Off

Earn up to 118 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Limit of 25 per sale item
  • Contains three popular ingredients that support joint and cartilage health**
  • Helps strengthen, defend and protect joints**
  • Supports mobility and flexibility for comfortable movement**
  • Contains a 20-day supply of double-strength caplets
Product & Label Information

Staying active is an important part of a healthy lifestyle.

For some that could mean daily walks, for others a rigorous yoga practice. Or it could be as simple as being out and about running errands. But no matter what it is that has you on the move, one thing is true: You'll want to take care of your joints so that you can remain active.

One way to do that is with Puritan's Pride Joint Soother®, which contains Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM—three popular ingredients that work together to support joint health.** These three ingredients are key structural components in the cartilage in your joints.** Glucosamine and Chondroitin are part of the complex connective tissue matrix that is responsible for cushioning joints and bones, working together to support the structural framework of joints.** Meanwhile, MSM, a source of sulfur, supplies a vital ingredient that helps support healthy connective tissue.**

Because your joints absorb a lot of stress when you move, making sure your cartilage stays healthy is crucial in maintaining your comfort. Puritan's Pride Joint Soother® with Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM is one of our most sought-after joint care formulas, supporting your joint comfort, mobility, and flexibility for comfortable movement.**

Individual Results May Vary.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 3 Caplets
Servings Per Container 20
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 5
Total Carbohydrate 1 g <1%**
Sodium 10 mg <1%
  Glucosamine HCI 1,500 mg (1.5 g) ***
  Mobili-Flex™ Proprietary Blend 1,193 mg (1.1 g) ***
  Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM), Chondroitin Sulfate,
  Collagen (Hydrolyzed Gelatin), Citrus Bioflavonoid
  Complex (Citrus spp.) (fruit and peel), Boswellia
  serrata (resin)
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take three (3) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Povidone. Contains <2% of: Crospovidone, Maltodextrin, Natural Caramel Color, Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Polysorbate 80, Silica, Titanium Dioxide Color, Triacetin,Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains shellfish (crab, shrimp) ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, including blood thinners, or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM This is a very good product I've used it for years.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied! I have nothing but great results with this product. The shipping was right on time, the transaction was easy as pie, and I am very satisfied. I will order again!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! This is a supplement that my body can’t live without! Miraculous product!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well I've been using this for some time now and even after a total knee replacement, find that it helps all my joints keep moving. And I have complete rage of motion on the new knee, so I am very confident about this product.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for my whole family Have been using this for years. My extended family from Asia has me order it for them as well after I let them try it when they visited.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product... Really a good addition to my joint comfort routine!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Been using this for years. Works well. Got other(s) to use it as well.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this size I bought these before the holidays. It must be popular as I got them the day before Valentines day. I like the size. I was taking the 2 a day pill ad it is much larger. I gladly take a 3rd one for the smaller size pill.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time user I have been taking these for several years and I can tell the difference if I stop. I will continue to take and to order from Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product This product works as advertised, its good for your joint health
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I both take this every day. Definitely helps our movement.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been taking this product for years and wouldn't be without it. Have recommended it to friends, all of whom thanked me profusely!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big Help I have used this for some time. I am too heavy for my feet, thank you mom and dad, and this makes the discomfort way less.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to purchase. I've been buying this for years now and am confident that I would not be as active as I am now without it.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from joint pain I am 67 and my wife is 66. We have been taking this product for over a year. I have no joint pain, However, my wife still has issues walking after sitting for a while...
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would like to give 5 stars The product is great BUT found same thing (Puritan's Pride) cheaper on Amazon. Why? Same size bottle and everything. Makes no sense.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love what this formula does for my joints i've been taking joint soother for 5 years, i'm 64 and still referee soccer. this formula helps keep my leg joints flexible and strong. i love joint soother and will never stop taking it.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TOO BIG Horse pills I cannot take. Need to manufacture a capsule because I know of no one other than a male who can take these. I tried cutting in half but still too big and then cutting in 1/4 but too many jagged edges to swallow too!l
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love these and easy to take. Has everything I wanted in a joint supplement!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pills are too Big!!! I bought it but couldn't swallow the Big pill. Puritan this supplement need to be in a liquid form. Seniors need this, but we can't swallow it. Bottle just sits on my counter. Waste of money!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I CAN'T GIVE YOU A REVIEW WHEN I TAKE IT BUT............I SURELY CAN TELL WHEN I DON'T TAKE IT!!! GREAT PRODUCT!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big for caplets, 3 a day?! 1st, if I'd known you're supposed to take 3 a day, would've bought 90 or 120 pills/bottle, to have a couple months supply. 2nd, have trouble swallowing pills. Since said caplets, hoped they were size of Aleve and be easy to swallow. A lot bigger than Aleve. Have to cut up.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not These Active Legs!! Great quality products as usual from PP but GCM was definitely not helpful for recovery from my active workout routine. Made me WAY too heavy! Might be good with heavy squatting only but I like to run and bike a lot. I've had MSM powder itself and it's great but I think I'll stick to OysterCal otherwise...
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Product This product has helped me stay active(doing my housework and keeping up my backyard wildlife sanctuary)and in a few more months I will be 95 years young.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joint Help When you need to get those joints some help, these will do the job.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Have been using these for over a year now. Love them my joints feel so much better. Can tell when I miss a few days. Excellent product for the price.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from getting good results I tried this instead of another product. I purchased for bone & joint health. I tried this because it was on sale. It seems to be working.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoping for the best We can only hope for the best since we don't really know if this product really works like it says it will. We have been taking it for a long time and will continue to do so because we believe in Puritan's Pride and their products.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for the aging family I purchased them where there was a promotion. The products were perfect for aging family members.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good They seem to working just as well as the other brand I had been using. Only thing is you have to take 3 daily and my other one was 2.
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_027810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT