Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off

Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother®

Item #027810 / Add to favorites
Size

Out of stock. We expect this item to be back in stock soon.

Sale 15% Off
Sale 15% Off
  • Contains three popular ingredients that support joint and cartilage health**
  • Helps strengthen, defend and protect joints**
  • Supports mobility and flexibility for comfortable movement**
  • Contains a 20-day supply of double-strength caplets
Product & Label Information

Staying active is an important part of a healthy lifestyle.

For some that could mean daily walks, for others a rigorous yoga practice. Or it could be as simple as being out and about running errands. But no matter what it is that has you on the move, one thing is true: You'll want to take care of your joints so that you can remain active.

One way to do that is with Puritan's Pride Joint Soother®, which contains Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM—three popular ingredients that work together to support joint health.** These three ingredients are key structural components in the cartilage in your joints.** Glucosamine and Chondroitin are part of the complex connective tissue matrix that is responsible for cushioning joints and bones, working together to support the structural framework of joints.** Meanwhile, MSM, a source of sulfur, supplies a vital ingredient that helps support healthy connective tissue.**

Because your joints absorb a lot of stress when you move, making sure your cartilage stays healthy is crucial in maintaining your comfort. Puritan's Pride Joint Soother® with Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM is one of our most sought-after joint care formulas, supporting your joint comfort, mobility, and flexibility for comfortable movement.**

Individual Results May Vary.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 3 Caplets
Servings Per Container 20
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 5
Total Carbohydrate 1 g <1%**
Sodium 10 mg <1%
  Glucosamine HCI 1,500 mg (1.5 g) ***
  Mobili-Flex™ Proprietary Blend 1,193 mg (1.1 g) ***
  Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM), Chondroitin Sulfate,
  Collagen (Hydrolyzed Gelatin), Citrus Bioflavonoid
  Complex (Citrus spp.) (fruit and peel), Boswellia
  serrata (resin)
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take three (3) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Povidone. Contains <2% of: Crospovidone, Maltodextrin, Natural Caramel Color, Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Polysorbate 80, Silica, Titanium Dioxide Color, Triacetin,Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains shellfish (crab, shrimp) ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, including blood thinners, or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast.

Customer Reviews
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 238.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_027810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love these and easy to take. Has everything I wanted in a joint supplement!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pills are too Big!!! I bought it but couldn't swallow the Big pill. Puritan this supplement need to be in a liquid form. Seniors need this, but we can't swallow it. Bottle just sits on my counter. Waste of money!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I CAN'T GIVE YOU A REVIEW WHEN I TAKE IT BUT............I SURELY CAN TELL WHEN I DON'T TAKE IT!!! GREAT PRODUCT!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big for caplets, 3 a day?! 1st, if I'd known you're supposed to take 3 a day, would've bought 90 or 120 pills/bottle, to have a couple months supply. 2nd, have trouble swallowing pills. Since said caplets, hoped they were size of Aleve and be easy to swallow. A lot bigger than Aleve. Have to cut up.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not These Active Legs!! Great quality products as usual from PP but GCM was definitely not helpful for recovery from my active workout routine. Made me WAY too heavy! Might be good with heavy squatting only but I like to run and bike a lot. I've had MSM powder itself and it's great but I think I'll stick to OysterCal otherwise...
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Product This product has helped me stay active(doing my housework and keeping up my backyard wildlife sanctuary)and in a few more months I will be 95 years young.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joint Help When you need to get those joints some help, these will do the job.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Have been using these for over a year now. Love them my joints feel so much better. Can tell when I miss a few days. Excellent product for the price.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from getting good results I tried this instead of another product. I purchased for bone & joint health. I tried this because it was on sale. It seems to be working.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoping for the best We can only hope for the best since we don't really know if this product really works like it says it will. We have been taking it for a long time and will continue to do so because we believe in Puritan's Pride and their products.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for the aging family I purchased them where there was a promotion. The products were perfect for aging family members.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good They seem to working just as well as the other brand I had been using. Only thing is you have to take 3 daily and my other one was 2.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product.. I've been using this for many years and am satisfied.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I've found this product perfect for my needs. I love the ease of shopping at Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very relyable I take it for more than 5 years and always on time without mistakes
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Ive been using this product for years. The quality and price are excellent, especially the buy 1 get 2 free promotions.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product forever really have no ideas how many bottle I bought for my family or friend abroad. especially my grandma , it is really working for her . Thank you so much for making so good product
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I expected products are of good quality and received in a timely fashion.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over all is good This is same like expensive one. Price wise is good.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Excellent product that does the job at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cheaper that the stuff for pets i break them into pieces and grind them into powder and give it to my dog in his food..seems to work..he climbs stairs easier.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need smaller size pill. Ordered this because size was smaller than what we previously ordered but takes 3 a day instead of 2 a day. They are both too large to take comfortably so will have to find another brand that is smaller.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I think this is an excellent product. My husband and I take them every day and have been for a long time.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MSM doesn't work for me Plain Glucosamine\Chondroitin is best for me without additives. I bought this product by mistake.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to tell. Been taking for a few weeks and haven't noticed any improvement as of yet. However, I will keep taking for an extended time period to give it a chance. Don't see any downside to taking it other than maybe a waste of money if it doesn't at least show some improvement.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helping I started taking this pill seems to be working. Only problem is a forget to take it. Any suggestions.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joint health Keeping my joints strong and pain free is important to me so I decided to add this to my daily supplements. I believe it's an excellent product with the right combination of ingredients to help me maintain joint health.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT Have been taking this for a number of years. Didn't realize how well they worked till I ran out!!
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Have checked around on prices and your are the best.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I think its working. Takes a while to get in the system
Date published: 2015-11-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_027810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT