Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Hyaluronic Acid 100 mg
Hyaluronic Acid 100 mg
Hyaluronic Acid 100 mg
Hyaluronic Acid 100 mg
Hyaluronic Acid 100 mg

Hyaluronic Acid 100 mg

Item #017688
Potency
Size

Earn up to 351 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Hyaluronic Acid is a natural component of the body.
  • Beneficial skin nutrient found deep in the dermis
  • Contains a one- to two-month supply of easy-to-swallow capsules
Product & Label Information

Hyaluronic Acid is naturally made in your body and it's everywhere—your joints, bones and organs, including your skin. It is a beneficial skin nutrient found deep in the dermal layer of the skin. As we grow older, the levels of Hyaluronic Acid that we produce decrease.** Puritan's Pride Hyaluronic Acid are easy-to-swallow capsules that are manufactured in the United States with ingredients sourced from around the world. It'll help you feel your best, inside and out.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Sodium 10 mg <1%
Hyaluronic Acid100 mg *
  (as Sodium Hyaluronate)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule one to two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Rice Flour, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Great price. Large selection of sizes and purchase opportunities.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I am so happy I bought this. I've been using it for three weeks now and within days saw my skin tone had improved.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the results Have been using this for almost a year. I have my daughters taking it also!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have noticed a big change Have been able to cut back on my Chondroitin and eliminate Turmeric
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great It helps me feel better, I've tried other brands with less success. That's why I keep using Puritans Pride
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I’ve been using this for several years now and I’m very happy with the results!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I also use the Pilgrams Pride cream. I just started using these but I am glad that I am using both. I used to use a much more expensive item and this seems to work as well!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tried again Had taken this previously, didn't feel a difference, Decided recently to try again, still not sure if I will continue to take it.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seems to be working I decided to try this item, seems to be working, will have to wait for a few more months
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Morning & evenning Its so soon to talk about its effects, but I'm so happy. Only on my point of vue the vial is small enought for the recommended dosage.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! I take this twice a day to help my skin stay soft and supple!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I really think this vitamin night keeps me feeling younger so will continue taking it enthusiastically.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic Acid 100 mg I don't know if it works or not, but I take it and I feel better. So it must be doing something for me. I guess I would say it Works.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic acid I’ve Been using Puritans Pride hyaluronic acid go many years Love it!!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My husband and I have both used this for months. Skin so much nicer.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic 100mg Helps to moisturize, smoother skin. Value price. Fast delivery stores.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. I've been using hyaluronic acid for over six years now, and I have found it to be very effective.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The HA around The Hyaluronic acid is the best you can get! The price can't be beat
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using for a couple of months already couldn't be happier with the results.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Health concious consumer I purchased this product for the first time recently. I'm satisfied that it does what it says it does
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from See No Improvement I see no difference in my skin. Been taking for over a month.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using it for years! Good for my skin and joints. A real essential at a reasonable cost.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome supplement I have used this to help reduce, replenish and hydrate your skin!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Totally works !! This product works as promoted ! No problem there ! The price can be beat going to search engines , and just as powerful . Need to adjust the pricing on this supplement to remain comparable on this product . Money talks ! Sorry !!!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. I am happy with the product, good quality and good price.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Product! I just started using this product for a month or so now so not too sure if it is working although I did receive a compliment that my face was looking younger from a friend the other day! Let us hope it is due to this new supplement ...
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this It helps my joints and skin..I’ve gone without for a month and can tell I’m missing it
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product So far so good. Great product and great price. 100% recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for several years. can't use glucose/condrointon.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my mom She's 90 and has used it for two years now, and is really pleased with improvement in the surface texture of her skin.
Date published: 2020-05-26
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_017688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
-->
Disclaimers