Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Hyaluronic Acid 100 mg
Hyaluronic Acid 100 mg
Hyaluronic Acid 100 mg
Hyaluronic Acid 100 mg
Hyaluronic Acid 100 mg

Hyaluronic Acid 100 mg

Item #017688
Potency

100 mg

Size

Earn up to 350 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Hyaluronic Acid is a natural component of the body.
  • Beneficial skin nutrient found deep in the dermis
  • Contains a one- to two-month supply of easy-to-swallow capsules
Product & Label Information

Hyaluronic Acid is naturally made in your body and it's everywhere—your joints, bones and organs, including your skin. It is a beneficial skin nutrient found deep in the dermal layer of the skin. As we grow older, the levels of Hyaluronic Acid that we produce decrease.** Puritan's Pride Hyaluronic Acid are easy-to-swallow capsules that are manufactured in the United States with ingredients sourced from around the world. It'll help you feel your best, inside and out.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Sodium 10 mg <1%
Hyaluronic Acid100 mg *
  (as Sodium Hyaluronate)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule one to two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Rice Flour, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works extremely well for me. Being an active dancer all my life,I'm very pleased to recommend using this product to enhance the comfort level of rock and roll dancing at 73.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100MG size seems to be the right one for us Use the hyaluronic acid o complement Tripleflex, SAMe and krill oil for my wife's knees. Really helps the situation.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best product I've tried so far. I'm 77 and looking forward to another golf season thanks to the products from Puritan's Pride keeping my swing!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhea2Sue Will be 70 this month and when I recently went to get a tattoo the artist said he liked working on my skin because it wasn't too dry or moved around a lot. Quite a compliment at my age!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps Keep Joints Moving Use Hyaluronic Acid supplement with Glucosamine supplement to hopefully keep the joints moving painlessly. So Far a success.!!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have been very satisfied with using this product for joint support. I have used it for several years with no adverse reactions.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased!! This product worked extremely well for what I bought it for.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Important for My Joints This supplement was recommended by an orthopedic doctor many years ago. When I run out of it, I really miss it. Puritan is reasonable and sells hyaluronic acid in sizes and strengths that I use. I will continue with them.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 I have purchased Puritan vitamins for years. Great quality and the prices can't be beat.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from needed this When I read what this vitamin,on your website,I needed this. I thought it was for my skin. I love it.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I feel better physically I've been using this for over six months. I feel it has helped to reduce fine lines on my face. I work out fairly hard three to four times a week. ( Two days with a trainer) My recovery time seems to be much less since using this product.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent aid for joint comfort This product is a great help for many; a partial help for others; and no noticeable help for a few. I am one of the "many!" This Puritan's Pride product is a "must have" for me. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My husband and I both take this product and it works as well as another brand we were taking for half the price. Thank you Puritan's Pride, you did it again!
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too early to tell It is too early to notice any improvement so I will continue to take this product with hope.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is an excellent product at a very reasonable price. As with all of Puritan Pride's products, there is excellent and fast service.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I started using this product about 3 to 4 weeks now. I noticed a difference in my joints I am 56 years old I have a active job going up and down stairs. As for the fountain of youth on the face it really didn't much difference. Maybe in the long run it would but I can tell a differences in the texture of my skin. I would use it again.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using Hyalanuronic Acid for a long time and get many complements Have been using Hyalanuronic Acid for a long time and get many complexion.It's my fountain of youth. Thanks for a great and well priced product. Catherine
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I take this for my joints. I also use other to help. Cannot tell if it has made a big difference because I have been only using it for about 3 months.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I just finish one bottle and I feel I'm much younger and more energized. It definitely meet what I need.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic Acid I am taking the hyaluronic acid to maintain my joints.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Disappointed that you keep changing prices. Never know when to make a purchase because you are always having sales. Use the Walmart philosophy. Sell at one low price and no sales gimmicks.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unbeatable price I'm happy discovering this company for my supplements. They have the best prices around. I already purchased some facial products as well. Thank you again.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD stuf!!! GOOD stuf!!! 1st review i ever made 'cause this H.A. deserves it!
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality this product is fantastic .all my family are using it , and they feel very happy
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic acid I have taken this product now for bout 3 months and I like what it does for my skin and joints I like it so much that I have my friends ordering this product now too, Thank you Puritan Pride for making this an affordable product !
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value, excellent product Have been using this product for about 10 yrs and have bought it exclusively from Puritan's Pride. Fantastic price for a fantastic product.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Joints Worked well for ailments found in Google searches. My friend also noted an improvement. We are in out 50s and 60s. Best pricing.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've been using this for a while now and am very happy with the results. The capsules are easy to swallow and I feel I'm helping keep my constantly typing fingers limber.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic acid is a life-saver! I don't know how I'd function without it... Highly recommended!
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used regularly I learned about hyaluroniic acid a few years ago and have not stopped using it.
Date published: 2014-07-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_017688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT