Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin with Vitamin D3
Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin with Vitamin D3
Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin with Vitamin D3
Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin with Vitamin D3
Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin with Vitamin D3
Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin with Vitamin D3
Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin with Vitamin D3
Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin with Vitamin D3

Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin with Vitamin D3

Item #019607 / Add to favorites
Size
  • Supports joints to promote comfort and flexibility**
  • Contains a 40 day supply of coated caplets
Product & Label Information

Triple strength formula - one serving is only two caplets per day

Contains Mobili-Flex™, a proprietary blend that lubricates joints to promote comfort and flexibility**

Glucosamine HCL, Chondroitin Sulfate and Boswellia Serrata Extract work together to support joint and cartilage health**

Added benefit of 2000 IUs of Vitamin D3 to assist in the absorption of Calcium and help maintain healthy bones in adults**

Also contains MSM

Individual Results May Vary.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Caplets
Servings Per Container 40
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 10
Total Carbohydrate 1 g <1%**
  Vitamin D (as D3 Cholecalciferol) 50 mcg(2,000IU) 500%
Sodium 10 mg 1%
  Mobili-Flex™ Proprietary Blend: 1,875 mg (1.87g) ***
  (Glucosamine HCl, Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM),Boswellia serrata Extract (resin), Chondroitin Sulfate)
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Crospovidone. Contains <2% of: Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Silica, Titanium Dioxide Color, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. Contains shellfish (shrimp, crab, lobster, crayfish) ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, including blood thinners, or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast.

Customer Reviews
Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin with Vitamin D3 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_019607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I like the fact it is a triple strength and has Vitamin D!!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and value!!! This seems to work for my husband and me. I love Puritan's Pride and will never buy supplements anywhere else.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me I have been using this product for quite some time now. I cannot imagine what it would be like without it. Again though, I am a shopper always looking for good deals, so where ever I can find this product at the price which fits my budget, that is where I will purchase it.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal With Puritans buy one get one, and sometimes two, You get quite a bargain over pharmacy prices. Excellent quality and great delivery time, you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and product. Product works as well as previous one I was taking for my knee but at lower costs. Mail order was very good.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from trusted product just simply, this is a great product at a great price.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really BIG pills. While these glucosamine pills are smaller than other brands, they are still too big. I would rather take double or triple the number of pills per dose if they were smaller.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product works Puritan's Pride glucosamine and chondroitin keeps my knees working!' And the price is right. Other products are not as effective for me, and I have tried most of them.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I have been taking this product for a number of years and I think it has helped with my overall health.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied with this product I have finally found a Glucosamine Chondroitin that I can swallow and only requires two per day.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a question I recently ordered from you: Triple strength joint soother Glucosamine Chondroitin Vitamin D3 2000 IU. Nowhere on the label does it tell me how much Glucosamine or Chondroitin is in each caplet. 600mg? 750 mg? More? Less? It does tell how much Vitamin D, how many calories, how much sodium, how much carbohydrate… Arn't you required to list how much glucosamine and chondroitin is contained in each caplet?
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Glad I can only take them 2x's a day. Great value for the money as with all Puritan Pride products.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from really don't feel any difference No comments since I can't put in what I want to say about rating products.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Great Product I received it immediately,when it was ordered via the computer. That is a common system.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really excellent. Excellent product. I like taking only 2 tabs a day. Joints feel so much better.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Vitamin D3 is a disqualifier Sorry I can't post the specific reason, but I keep getting a garbage message about writing guidelines. The gist is that I do not want an extra ingredient in the product.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent product and the price is right I am in the position of providing two of my family with this product and they can't do without it. Please keep up the good work.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item is great I am very pleased with this product and all other products Puritan Pride sells
Date published: 2012-07-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_019607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT