Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Aromatherapy Essential Home Kit
Aromatherapy Essential Home Kit
Aromatherapy Essential Home Kit
Aromatherapy Essential Home Kit
Aromatherapy Essential Home Kit
Kit

Aromatherapy Essential Home Kit

Item #059445 / Add to favorites

Additional discounts will not apply to this item.

Size

3 Pack

Sale 36% Off
$27.99
Compare at: $43.97
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Expedited shipping options are not available on orders containing this item.
Limit of 4 per sale item
Product & Label Information

When you don’t have time to go to the spa, bring that feeling of relaxation home with the help of our Aromatherapy Essential Home Kit. Naturally sourced essential oils—with their distinct scents—have the ability to connect with your mind, body and soul. Essential oils are derived from the parts of the plants with the strongest scents which means they are typically not artificially manufactured scents and are available in either a pure or blended form. This kit will put you on the road to serenity. It includes:

Item # 60115 - Lavender Essential Oil 10 ml

Lavender and its soft floral scent evokes a sense of tranquility. Our Lavender essential oil originates from the luscious Lavender fields in France. For massage, dilute 5 drops of essential oil in 10 mL of a base oil. Or add it to your bath or diffuser.

Item # 31725 - Sweet Almond Carrier Oil 4 oz

Carrier oils are utilized to “carry” the essential oil—it’s the base that allows you to create your own aroma recipe and massage oil. Aromappeal™ Sweet Almond Oil is a natural vegetable oil with a neutral aroma.

Item # 58321 - SpaMist Ultrasonic Diffuser 1 unit

The best way to disperse the scent in the air is to put the oil into a diffuser. SpaMist instantly converts normal tap water to a healthy streaming mist with the latest ultrasonic technology. Add a few drops of essential oil to create the ultimate relaxation experience.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions:

For Lavender Oil: Enjoy the benefits of Aromappeal™ Pure Essential Oil for massage or in your bath. For massage, dilute 5 drops of essential oil in 10 mL of a base oil.

For Sweet Almond Oil:Create your own massage oil by blending up to 5 drops of any Aromappeal Essential Oil to 10 mL (2 teaspoons) of this base oil.

For Diffuser: Place the mister on a steady, level surface. CONDENSATION WILL BE CREATED, PLACE UNIT ON A MOISTURE-RESISTANT SURFACE. 1. Fill the mister with tap water just below the line (inside base), equal to ¾ cup of tap water. DO NOT USE DISTILLED WATER. Do not fill to the top. 2. Place the vapor insert onto the top of the base. 3. Put the dome top on the vapor insert. The directional mist adjuster fits in the dome. Rotate to direct mist. 4. Plug the adapter into the mister base. 5. Plug the adapter into the wall outlet. Press right button ONCE to turn on mist. Press left button ONCE to turn on lights. Press left button THREE TIMES to turn lights off. The unit will automatically shut off when the water level is too low. Refill with tap water as needed for unit to operate. It is normal for temperature of the water and adapter to increase while in operation. 6. Unplug unit when not in use. Follow Cleaning Instructions.

Other Ingredients:

For Lavender Oil:Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender Oil).

For Sweet Almond Oil:Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E).

WARNING:

For Lavender Oil: Do not apply to irritated skin. If skin sensitivity occurs, discontinue use. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals. Do not ingest. For external use only. Keep out of reach of children.

For Sweet Almond Oil:Do not apply to irritated skin. Discontinue use if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals. For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. Do not ingest. Store at room temperature.

For Diffuser:Do not operate without water. All electrical appliances should be kept out of reach of children and pets. NOTE: You may see a flash inside the unit when you initially plug it in. This is the LED lights inside, not a spark or malfunction.

Customer Reviews
Aromatherapy Essential Home Kit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_059445, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad....but not awesome I love the look of it. I love the lighting system it has a lot. I love that it turns itself off...that's all awesome. However, the mist is so tiny and fine that it doesn't scent the room when I add oil no matter how much I add and it really doesn't help moisten the air either. It's just an average thing with pretty lights.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product This diffuser works very well. I kept one for myself and another was given as a Christmas gift. I have another in my house but this one works much better. I am totally satisfied. Also came with the lavender oil.. one of my favorites. Thank you, Jean
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent. I have one in my bedroom and even one on my desk at work! We were so pleased with this difffuser that we got one for each of our daughters for Christmas . The eucalyptus is great for sinuses and the lavender is good for relaxation.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I love the smell of the essential oils when it's being diffused into the room I keep it in my bedroom and put it on at night I feel I get a good nights sleep with it
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Price I never had tried essential oils or a diffuser and they had a good price for this package and I am pleased with the results of diffuser and the way it uses the oils to put a good smell in house. I have not used the oils log enough to give a review as to whether or not they do some of the things that are claimed.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is the BEST I have used on my second one and will likely get more for a Gifts to Family n a Friends it is so good to use . Not those plug in ones so bad for your health.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal This was my first order from here. I'm very pleased with the price, the quick free shipping and the Aromatherapy Essentials Kit. The oils seem to be good quality, the diffuser works great-it really puts that fragrance out, I can smell it in my whole apartment. I haven't used the lights except to try them out, but they're very pretty. I don't know much about essential oils-I'm just starting to learn their uses, but this is a great start for me.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! 1st aroma therapy diffuser I owned. So far so good. Love the lavender oil that came with the kit. The room smells so good. Got this diffuser since my husband does not like burning candles & I wanted my house to smell fresh. Lasts about 21/2 hours. The colorful light show is an added bonus!
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good Have bought 3 of these so far - 1st to try, next ones a year or so later to place in other rooms. I have another brand as well, which I bought because it was prettier! These have been great - used daily with regular tap water, cleaned with half-strength vinegar and water weekly. All still performing like new. The aromas are good and consistent, allowing me to use less of the EOs than in my other diffuser. The duration of diffusion before shutting off ranges from 2.5 to 4 hours among the units. I've seen no ill effects on furniture, hard wood floors or fabric, but suspect that might depend more on the oil you use than the diffuser itself. Use one in a walk-in closet with geranium and/or lemongrass and have seen no problem with anything exposed in there. My only wish would be to have one that would last for 8 or more hours.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal! Great deal! I bought four!!! Defusers working great so far!
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely addition to my waiting room I purchased this for the waiting room in my counseling office and it is the perfect relaxing addition. It adds a soothing scent and is relaxing for my clients to watch as it changes colors. Very beautiful and effective.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love this product. I have purchased 4 of them and may want more. Easy to use and makes my home smell so good.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this gift set! I got this for my brother and my best friend after my brother's girlfriend recommended the diffuser. She loved it (I got it for her as a Christmas gift).
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! This is a great kit! The diffuser works great! I have owned this same diffuser for over a year and have been very happy with it, so I bought this one for my daughter. She is very happy with it as well. Nice that it comes with lavender and the oil. Great price too.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Aromatherapy essentials kit purchased one several months ago it worked fine so i purchased another second one . That one as no way as good as the first the lights work but the mister does not work takes it 18 hours to use up a cup of water so slow you can not smell the oil . so all i say is there quality control is poor . you can order and you may end up with a good one or not.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Exactly as advertised does what it's supposed to enjoying the experience
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it so far I bought the unit to use in my classroom. It was easy to assemble, but twice in the directions, reference was made to a "red line" inside the container. There is a raised line, but it is not red, so I hope that is the reference I am supposed to use when putting the water in. My students love the way the room smells, and I love that the unit shuts itself off. Great feature for forgetful folk like me. I was delighted to see that I could order another one at the same sale price because I want one for my home.,
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Product! This is my second one purchased. Loved it. It stopped working after about a year of daily use! I love the multi colored light effect and you can turn the lights off as well.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I just received mine. It is better than I expected. Relaxing and peaceful. Makes my house smell good. Better than candles. My granddaughter loves to watch it. Thank you for contiinuing to offer such great value.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoy very much This is the first essential oil mister we have used and it is great. It only runs for 4 hours, we use it at night so we have to start it over if we want to run it the whole night. It is not loud and it fills the whole bedroom with peppermint. Very nice
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product and Simple To Use This diffuser is wonderful because it has no color or color options, is easy to clean, turns off automatically after four hours or when the water runs down, and puts out a nice amount of vapor. You put water with minerals in the reservoir, a few drops of essential oil and that's it. Simple. And for the money it is a nice size. It doesn't get any better!
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovin' them! So far I have bought 6 of these and I'm loving every one of them. I hope they last
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really puts out Didn't think it would work from the look of a toy ,but really classy and put out ,love it
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! So happy with both of my diffusers! They were a great price and work so well!
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend this to others! This aromatherapy package is a great value for the price. I use it daily and love it! It automatically shuts off after 3 hours, which is a feature that I really appreciate.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aromatherapy ahhhhhhh.... Love this Ultrasonic Diffuser! The diffuser light creates the right amount of ambience so relaxation is inevitable. I have used the oil included in the kit (lavender) as well as several of my own and it smells so good in my house! I haven't used the almond oil yet but I will eventually. This kit is well worth the money!
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome deal This was a great price for this set! Wish it was still available! I'd have one of these in every room in my house
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Very nice way to fragrance a room and the lights are a wonderful addition.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This was an amazing offer!! The Spa Mist was well worth the money and then to add the oils- I was really surprised and happy. Makes great Birthday gifts also. Very pleased - Thank you Puritan Pride for such great quality products and such great deals!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter kit, excellent price! This is a wonderful way to venture into essential oils, for diffusing purposes and skincare. The diffuser is a workhorse, I use it 3-4 times weekly and wash it once a week. There is no change in quality of output since I received it last month. It can easily scent my small living room. I hope it will last beyond the average 6-12 month lifespan these devices seem to have; but for the price, it was well worth it! The almond oil is lovely, I have used it on my face with positive results. The lavender oil does not compare to another brand I own, but is not unpleasant. All in all, a great buy.
Date published: 2015-08-15
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_059445, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT