Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Krill Oil Plus High Omega-3 Concentrate 1085 mg
Krill Oil Plus High Omega-3 Concentrate 1085 mg
Krill Oil Plus High Omega-3 Concentrate 1085 mg
Krill Oil Plus High Omega-3 Concentrate 1085 mg
Krill Oil Plus High Omega-3 Concentrate 1085 mg

Krill Oil Plus High Omega-3 Concentrate 1085 mg

Item #034783 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size

Earn up to 290 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

With Naturally Occurring Astaxanthin

Supports a healthy heart.**

Provides you with Omega-3 fatty acids — the “good” fats important for cellular and metabolic health.**

EPA and DHA are well known for its healthy heart support and their impact on joint comfort and flexibility.**

Rapid Release softgels facilitate quick absorption.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Softgels
Servings Per Container 30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 20
Calories from Fat 15
Total Fat1.5 g 3%***
Polyunsaturated Fat1.5 g ****
Monounsaturated Fat 0 g ****
Cholesterol 15 mg 5%
Ester-Omega® Krill Oil500 mg ****
provides85 mg of Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids comprising of: ****
  EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) 40 mg ****
  DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) 25 mg ****
Other Fatty Acids ****
Phospholipids 200 mg ****
Astaxanthin 100 mcg ****
  Ester-Omega® Fish Oil provides 1,000mg(1 g) of Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids comprising of: **** 1,450 mg (1.45 g) ****
  EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) 580 mg ****
  DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) 239 mg ****
Other Fatty Acids ****
***Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
****Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) softgels daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Mixed Natural Tocopherols. Contains shellfish (krill) and fish (anchovy, sardine) ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, including blood thinners, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krill Oil Plus Wanted to use best product possible and hopefully will see positive results in a few months.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Product may be great but I did notice a very strong fishy smell when opening the bottle. After taking the first pill I could taste/smell the fishy odor all day. I did read other reviews when the comments said 'no fishy aftertaste', that's why I bought the product. Maybe just me, but I will be returning the 3 bottles.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product My only complaint is that sometimes the capsules leak in the bottle.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Product for husband and I So far we are happy with this product as we just started taking this one.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working for me Easy to take and no after taste. 2 tablets a day is all it took.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a fish lover I tried this because I heard that it had a less fishy taste and the regular fish oil supplements. The rumors were true, I haven't had any fishy burps or aftertastes at all. If I would have, I would have stopped taking it.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from take a look at your HEALTH . If your Doctor suggest to you to use it pat yourself on the BACK .
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Went bad I have been a customer for years. I have ordered this product for over a year. Never had an issue until 4/5/16. Received 2 bottles that smelled worse then awful. Just called to get credit and I am throwing them out. Will wait 3 months and try again.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from krill oil - recommend by doctors My husband & I both use this product on a daily basis. Krill oil is an expensive product, but Puritan sells it at a price we can afford. Our Doctor recommends it for both my husband & myself. Great product.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think this is a good product and I have felt better taking it! I know fish oil is good for me and it seems to be worth taking.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Krill oil I didn't know when I bought this product that it also has plain fish oil so anyone purchasing this product needs to be aware of that.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from krill oil covering is oily and melts in your hand or pill holder leaving an orange slick and fish odor on your hands I have been very satisfied with all other products I have used with the exception of krill oil which melts and leaves an orange slick and fish odor on hands and surfaces
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first choice I buy only this product, and feel very good in using it,
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good source of Omega 3 and least contamination I prefer Krill oil because it is the least contaminated..compared to cod or other large fish. It is closest to the source. My first order had some leaking capsules, but Puritan sent me a new bottle. Been using for several years and doctor tells me I am in good health.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jury is still out I might have given an excellent rating if these pills weren't so darn big and if I hadn't had a fishy burp, once so far. I haven't been taking them very long but I have to take two every day so I may have to opt for a lower dosage and take more each day. I don't like taking pills, especially big ones, but I also don't want to have to take more. Nothing like being stuck between a rock and a hard place. I shop Puritan's Pride because of the deals and have been relatively happy.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krill Oil Just started taking these capsules but after what I have read I believe these are a healthful item to add to my regime.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product yet with a single problem The product is very good but it has an unpleasant fishy odor
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells Like Fish and Capsule Leaks This is not like the prior Krill I previously ordered from Puritans Pride. There is a brown liquid leaking from the capsule that smells like fish. I will not order this product again.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I have been using this product intermittently since it bolsters my energy whenever I feel drawn, depleted or tired. It makes me go through a rough day, feeling energetic than usual, with a feeling of well-being that translates to my looks and outlook in life, which is always a good thing!
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krill I find Krill Plus to be just what I needed and my doctor had recommended it to me.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent and terrific price. I have taken this Krill for over eight months and I can really feel a positive difference in my health. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has both great qualtiy and value I couldn't believe the money I saved on this product compared to what I would have paid in the store. Not to mention that I have not been able to even find the 1000mg capsules in stores, so I had to buy twice as much. Woud recommend to everyone that takes this!!! My Doctor highly recommends Puritan's Pride Products.
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value and quality their strong point Puritan has some of the best values for your money without sacrificing quality. The Krill oil prices are very competitive and often the low price leader.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven't taken the krill oil long enough to say weather it works or not. As far as the price: better than buying locally and delivered in a timely manner.
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hasnt arrived after 4 weeks! i wouldnt know it hasnt arrived yet! got half my order. still waiting on this half
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best It's ok but not the best. It's 3 times more fish oil than krill. Why call it krill plus? Should be fish plus. Pills are huge!!! The fishy burps last for hours. I'm going back to Mega Red.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Krill oil I have only been using krill oil for a month, and find I am getting good iresults.. I no longer have a fishy taste in my mouth after taking my krill. For those of you who take a fish supplement I would recommend switching to these products by Puritan...
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok Does not give you as much Krill oil also causes more burping
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT...VERY HAPPY YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT, THERE WAS A MIX UP ON MY PART AND MY ORDER WAS SENT BACK BY UPS. YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE REP. ASSURED ME THAT IT WOULD BE SENT TO MY HOUSE PRIORITY. NO EXTRA CHARGE. I RECEIVED MY PACKAGE IN DAYS.. WOW !! GREAT SERVICE.. THE PRODUCT IS QUIT WONDERFUL ALSO, YOU HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE. THANK YOU..LZ
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product is OK The product is fine, it is unfortunate that their are several oncosts, £9.26 for handling and £11.88 for customs charge, this added 75% to the cost cutting down on the saving I thought I was making
Date published: 2012-07-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_034783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT