Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin D3 125 mcg (5000 IU) Sale 15% Off
Vitamin D3 125 mcg (5000 IU) Sale 15% Off
Vitamin D3 125 mcg (5000 IU) Sale 15% Off
Vitamin D3 125 mcg (5000 IU) Sale 15% Off
Vitamin D3 125 mcg (5000 IU) Sale 15% Off

Vitamin D3 125 mcg (5000 IU)

Item #030685 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
Sale 15% Off
Sale 15% Off

Earn up to 152 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Limit of 10 per sale item
  • Supports healthy bones and teeth**
  • An essential nutrient that aids in Calcium absorption**
  • Helps maintain a healthy immune system**
  • Vitamin D3 is a more potent and bioavailable form compared to D2
  • Contains a six-month supply of easy-to-swallow softgels
Product & Label Information

There's nothing better than being outside on a beautiful day. Breathing in the fresh air while basking in the warm sunshine makes you feel good—and it's doing good within your body too. That sunlight is triggering you to produce Vitamin D.

Vitamin D is essential to the body because of its role in calcium absorption.** Not only does it maintain calcium and phosphorus levels in the blood, but it also supports bone density and healthy teeth.** What's more, Vitamin D helps maintain a healthy immune system and supports neuromuscular function.**

The problem is that we often end up spending a lot of time indoors. On cloudy days, or when the weather's cold, we don't get the amount of sun exposure that we'd ideally like. Plus, sunscreen, which is just as important to put on, can inhibit natural Vitamin D production. Fortunately, Vitamin D supplements are an easy option to support bone health.** Puritan's Pride® Vitamin D3 is a more potent and bioavailable form compared to D2. So when you can't soak in the rays, taking these supplements of sunshine will provide added support.**

In the days immediately after hard training, muscle strength can temporarily decrease as your body recovers, which may impact performance.  Vitamin D can help improve recovery of muscle strength so you can get back to training hard. **

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin D 125 mcg (5,000IU) 625%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Corn Oil.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Vitamin D3 125 mcg (5000 IU) is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 293.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_030685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deal These are so easy to take and have a long expiration date.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff It works, my blood level increased after yearly check up
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vitamins No other brand will do no better .You will find. Everything You want
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take with Calcium Supplement I take this daily along with my Calcium to build up good bones as recommended by my physician. If you take calcium, you need to take vit. d to help with absorbency.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been using it for and have recommended it to my clients.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size & value Great size & value. Thesepills are small and easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick ship. Great product & good value Easy to take as it is a gel. It supplies the amount of D that we need easily. Good value for the price
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from have been taking for about 1 month, can't say I see any thing different yet
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deals on this Item! I take this regularly and recently my mother's doctor recommend she take it as well. I was able to stock up for both of us with the great deals Puritan's Pride offers!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great!! I've used D3 for a while and feel good! also have my family to take this vitamin!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! Since I'm in FL and can't get outside in the summer due to heat and humidity, I need this !
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy for great product Glad I purchased it and will purchase again when I need it again
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My family has been using for several years and have had no issues.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I don’t go out in the sun and they do the business
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Bad Packaging Happy with this product but the quantity only fills 1/5 of the bottle. Would love to see you reduce plastic use if possible. I transfer 5 bottles into one bottle and recycle the rest.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using D3 for years and I only get my vitamins from Puritan Pride and have for over 40 years!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Working! Noticed a difference after 7-10 days. We'll always keep this in stock in our house.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for many years with no problem.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My vitamin D levels were down. I take 2 of these a week to stay right where I should be.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin D3 First time using this product and it is great. I like their products.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company Vitamin D is just what it is. Who knows if its working, but the doc says "take it" so we do. Your company is great though! And I refer folks to you often.. your prices are great, and your service is fantastic!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product available in various strengths. Quality formulations, competitively priced. Rapid processing and shipment of orders.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to take Soft gel pill and works very well for me to swallow.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, love it, love it!!!! I've been using Puritan pride products for a number of years and I'm STILL satisfied.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Been taking vitamin D3 for years now and these prices are great. Good quality and price. Website is easy to maneuver through.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been taking this supplement for many years and the great results show in my blood work.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value been taking vitamin d for years like the size of these capsules, easy to swallow
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tHEY DO A GREAT JOB AMD YOUR PRODUCTS HAVE IN THEM Great Product A super job high quality and a price that is affordable
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vit. D3 Dr. recommended this Vitamin. Doing very well since I first started taking it.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DDD-lightful Appears to be a good product from a good company. New to the company but will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2019-11-27
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_030685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT