Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Magnesium with Zinc
Magnesium with Zinc
Magnesium with Zinc
Magnesium with Zinc
Magnesium with Zinc

Magnesium with Zinc

Item #012650
Potency

266 mg/10 mg

Size

100 Tablets

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

  • Magnesium helps with leg cramps and muscle function**
  • Magnesium helps with bone health, muscle contraction and nervous system promotion.**
  • Zinc is great for immune system health and cell growth.**
  • Together Magnesium and Zinc make up a quality supplement that ensures a sufficient daily intake of these important nutrients.**
Product & Label Information

Minerals are important constituents of any healthy diet. But today's farming methods often strip the essential minerals from the soil. Add in the high fat content and over-processing in a normal diet and you have a recipe for nutritional disaster. This supplement is a good source of the Magnesium and Zinc you need everyday for health.**

Adequate magnesium intake is needed to support the contraction and relaxation of muscles and helps with leg cramps. ** Leg cramps can occur occasionally among adults with inadequate intake.**ⱡ  

ⱡAccording to the National Institutes of Health, magnesium intake by most American adults is lower than recommended. 

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Tablets
Servings Per Container 50
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Magnesium266 mg 63%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
Zinc 10 mg 91%
  (as Zinc Gluconate)
Directions: For adults, take two (2) tablets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Dicalcium Phosphate, Vegetable Cellulose, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suppliment Works wonders, love it. I have taken magnesium for sometime but am glad I found this site. More value for the money and great price, two for the price of one.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium & Zinc I need more if these compounds than my multivitamins provides yet I don't want to change that product cause everything else fits my needs. Adding this Magnesium & Zinc supplies me with the levels of these compounds for little added cost.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. I am glad I brought this product , this product is really good.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Important for health Great product. Helps with healthy immune system. A must have.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magnesium with zinc bought this a few weeks ago and i love it. no after taste and good price plus you also get free ones too
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from value in question wasted my money on this product from your firm please do not request reviews from me going forward
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium/Zinc good to take with my Vitamin D gels each day of the week
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff Have taken for 20 years! Suggested by Dr. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I just purchased this product and have not any bad results. This supplement is something that I was lacking.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product This is a great product that has helped me. I love the combination of zinc and magnesium together in one pill. I hope they never stop making it
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alright but Have this product but can't use it too much zinc. So I have 2 full bottles plus on bottle with maybe 4 used out of it. So I am stuck with the product that I can't use.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magnesium with Zinc 266mg/11mg This supplement provides two minerals I personally need in one pill. I reasoned that even if it provides only marginal benefits, it was probably a good value for the low price.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2nd week I have not been taking this supplement long enough to be able to discern health changes attributable to the supplement.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Been using this product for a few years now. Best value for an affordable price. Beats the vitamins on the store shelves.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product good product, prompt service, really good prices. will keep using the website. thanks.!!!!! Curtis Wright... good job!!!
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product!! First time trying magnesium supplements and amazingly after taking this for around 2 weeks I noticed a dramatic reduction in the wrinkles under my eyes as well as a much healthier looking skin tone. I was so happy!!...so from there I ordered magnesium citrate because I read it was one of the easiest to absorb. Also in 400mg citrate without zinc instead of the 266mg oxide with zinc I had been taking. I took it for around a week but my skin just did not seem to look as good to me as it did with the other...so now I am back to the Puritans Pride magnesium/zinc oxide and am already seeing results. I don't know why people say that oxide does not absorb as well but in my case it most certaintly did. However, I honestly think that the combination of both magnesium plus zinc in this supplement is what does the trick. Magnesium and zinc are both great for the skin but with the 2 combined it definitely works wonders!! Thank You Puritans Pride for making this amazing supplement!! It is awesome as well as inexpensive. I hope you never stop making it!!:-)
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I take this just before I go to bed at night with my sleep aid. It helps me stay asleep all night and wake rested in the morning.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium with Zinc I purchased from another manufacturer a formulation that contained calcium, magnesium, zinc, and vitamin D3. I was running out and went into my stash and discovered I had a formulation that contained calcium and vitamin D3. Not wanting to waste it since it had not yet expired, I ordered the magnesium with zinc through Puritan's Pride. All four vitamin and minerals work together for bone and muscle health and are daily essentials to maintain a health body.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful We all need this as we get older for joint heath. It works for me.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all the way very happy with this product, good price, fast secure shipping. thanks
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ,reasonable pricing I have been using Puritans Pride products for many years,particularly when living in Canada.Have never been disappointed with products or pricing.Also exceptional service.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magnesium The product was delivered on time. The items were a amazing priced.
Date published: 2012-08-08
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_012650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT