Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix Chocolate
Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix Chocolate

Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix Chocolate

Item #050874 / Add to favorites
Flavor
Size

Earn up to 198 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Nature’s Bounty® Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix is a new and exciting way to get the nutrients you need most.** Our Chocolate flavor is a decadent Optimal Solutions for health. Each serving provides important Protein, Fiber, B vitamins, antioxidants, electrolytes, prebiotics, probiotics and more!

  • Immune Health** - Vitamins C & D
  • Bone Health** - Calcium and Vitamin D
  • Digestive Health** - Probioguard™ proprietary probiotic blend & digestive enzyme blend
  • Hair, Skin and Nail Health** - Biotin
  • Contains balanced electrolytes and Omega-3

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Scoops (33 g)
Servings Per Container about 13
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 110
Calories from Fat 25
Total Fat 3 g 5%**
Saturated Fat 1 g 5%**
Cholesterol 25 mg 8%
Total Carbohydrate 11 g 4%
Dietary Fiber 6 g 24%
Sugars 2 g ***
Protein 15 g 30%
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 60 mg 100%
  Vitamin D (as D2 Ergocalciferol) 800 IU 200%
  Thiamin (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Hydrochloride) 1.5 mg 100%
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 1.7 mg 100%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 20 mg 100%
  Vitamin B-6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 2 mg 100%
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
  Vitamin B-12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 6 mcg 100%
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 300 mcg 100%
  Pantothenic Acid (as d-Calcium Pantothenate) 10 mg 100%
Calcium 220 mg 22%
Iron 2 mg 11%
Phosphorus 222 mg 22%
  Magnesium (as Magnesium Oxide) 43 mg 11%
Sodium 110 mg 5%
Potassium 300 mg 9%
ProbioGuard™ Probiotic Blend 850 mg ***
which contains 1 billion active Lactobacillus acidophilus, B. bifidum, at the time of manufacture
Digestive Enzyme Blend 200 mg ***
  Bromelain (from Pineapple), Papain (from Papaya fruit)
Flaxseed 888 mg ***
which typically contains:
  Alpha-Linolenic Acid (Omega-3) 168 mg ***
Other Fatty Acids ***
  Stevia Extract (Stevia rebaudiana) (leaf) 160 mg ***
Collagen 3 g ***
Directions: Mix two (2) scoops (33g) with 8 oz of water.

Other Ingredients: Proprietary Protein Blend (Soy Protein Isolate, Whey Protein Concentrate), Cocoa (processed with alkali), Inulin, Oat Fiber, Fructose, Natural Flavors, Soy Lecithin, Maltodextrin, Tricalcium Phosphate, Xanthan Gum. Contains milk and soy ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix Chocolate is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_050874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wish I had read the ingredients Tastes great, then read the ingredients. Maltodextrin? Soy Protein? Dang. So disappointed. Wasn't expecting that.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shake mix! This is my breakfast every morning. I add soy milk, a banana, blueberries, berry collagen powder and ice. Delicious :)
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protein & vitamin shake I've been using this product for a few years now off and on just because i dont always like to depend on vitamins so much, but this is the only vitamins i trust i have got to say this product really works it always makes me feel so much better physically and the price is amazing. nothing out their can compare to this and the flavors wow they taste amazing. thank you natures bounty!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smoothie mix recipe you can mix the chocolate with coconut or almond milk, ice, and a banana and it taste like a wendys frosty or a awesome milkshake....but i would like to know if this is ***hydrolyzed***? collagen in this
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever better than shakelogogy I have been using this for four years on a daily basis. I lift weights and it is great supplement to drink before I go to lift. It provides the nutritional support I need in my daily life and provides the energy I need to close out a tough workout
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shake for everyday I love this shake. It tastes great, has all of your necessary vitamins plus protein, and mixes well. It is a great alternative to taking a multivitamin pill everyday. I drink this as a snack. I personally prefer chocolate, but do keep vanilla on-hand. It is also very good.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement for Shakeology I used to use Shakeology until I found this product. It is very closely related to the vitamins, protein, and fiber of Shakeology, but at a much, much lower price level. I have it every morning (mixed with bananas and strawberries) as breakfast. The flavor is great as well.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I got this a month ago and I've seen so many great things from it already
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! Amazing energy I just started working out and I’ve seen results! I recommend this protein powder as your daily meal routine
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protein powder out there I lift weights, I was looking for a protein powder to replace shakelogy. Thus is it. Has everything I need. Mixed up feat with anything you add to it. Plus it tastes decadent and delicious
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protein shake mix on the market I'm a mother that works out daily & I have tried so many different protein shakes, this by FAR is the tastiest and best.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYTHING GOOD FOR A HEALTHY, YOU OPTIMAL SOLUTIONS "COMPLETE PROTEIN & VITAMIN" HAS EVERYTHING NEEDED TO START MY DAY AND NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT TAKING ANY ADDITIONAL SUPPLEMENTS (IT'S COMPLETE FOR ME). SOMETIMES I WILL HAVE A SHAKE IN PLACE OF A FULL MEAL. THIS IS MY GO TO SHAKE FOR OVER 2-3 YEARS. GREAT TASTE (CHOCOLATE, MY FAVORITE) AND TEXTURE. THE BEST OF THE BEST TO KEEP YOU HEALTHY.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great before a workout I use this as a pre-protein drink before weight lifting. It has all the vitamins and proteins I need to keep me moving my vest and increasing my strength and energy. I also use it as a quick go to on those days when I have to run out and do not have the time to make a meal
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I've ordered this shake for about 6 months now. It's good tasting, effective, and by far the bestt value I've seen anywhere. Highly recommend
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this for about two months now. It is delicious, mixes well and I like how complete the nutrition is. My day is not complete without Nature's Bounty Complete Protein and Vitamin Shake Mix.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from supper chocolate lover love that I can have my chocolate milkshake and get the nourishment "shakes" don't have YUM!!!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++ product I absolutely love this!The chocolate is really good and helps keep me full and I've noticed a big difference since drinking this daily...It doesn't have a nasty/gritty taste...just tastes like chocolate milk..This is the only product I buy and will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Can't live without it. My system runs top notch as long as I take this daily. I mix mine with a banana, frozen blueberries, Amazing Grass Green Superfoods (chocolate), and lactaid. My morning ritual.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast drink great low carb drink Chocolate is yummy, good value even with shipping. I've paid twice as much and it didn't taste 1/2 as good
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protein Choc shake This product taste GREAT!!!! Grate price as well and no animal testing or by-prodicuts-:)
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from START YOUR DAY I have started my day with a protein shake for 18 years and am so glad I found Nature's Bounty Chocolate. I tried it once when I found it on sale and fell in love with the taste, not to mention the lower calorie count. To me, the flavor and consistency are smooth compared with others I have tried. I now mix it with a low-fat vanilla yogurt and often add a sugar-free flavored syrup (fav is raspberry). Variety is always good. Unlike others, I have not had a problem with it being out of stock, but I can see how that could happen, the price here on Puritan's Pride is the BEST I've found.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent product. It was recommended by my super healthy sister who does great research on anything that she ever eats.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting, High Protein, Vitamin & Mineral Complete I love the Natures Bounty Complete Protein Vitamin Shake Mix in both Chocolate & Vanilla flavours. It's delicious, has 15G of Protein (neither too high nor too low) and has a complete range of vitamins and minerals. I drink it mixed with spring water or sometimes change it up and mix it with coffee to make a delicious capuccino for breakfast. I sometimes have one later in the day as well. As a low calorie, well balanced protein drink with a probiotic blend, a digestive blend, flaxseed and a reasonable 13G of carbs, this is one of the best values out there. At Puritan's Pride low price, you can't beat this.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shake Love this product, when do you expect to get it back in? I am almost out and I have bought the Vanilla but really want the chocolate.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I enjoy it with soy milk, whole milk, I freeze it in home made pop sticks, I am using it to build the muscles back in my shoulders. thanks
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I drink one of these shakes at lunch instead of easting a meal It fills me up, and with the vitamins I have enough energy to last me until dinner. I mix the powder with milk instead of water and wish it would mix a little better, but overall a good product
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT The chocolate shake mix is delicious!!! I plan to continue ordering this item.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! I really like it. Use every day in my nutrI bullet
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Love this product been using 2 years great taste and quality.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protein shake on the market I love the taste of this mixed with water. I have a shake every morning for breakfast, The chocolate is sooooo good. It keeps me full for hours. Buy it!!
Date published: 2015-07-04
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_050874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT