Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix Vanilla Bean
Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix Vanilla Bean

Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix Vanilla Bean

Item #050875 / Add to favorites
Flavor
Size
Product & Label Information

Nature’s Bounty® Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix is a new and exciting way to get the nutrients you need most.** Our Vanilla Bean flavor is a decadent Optimal Solutions for health. Each serving provides important Protein, Fiber, B vitamins, antioxidants, electrolytes, prebiotics, probiotics and more!

  • Immune Health** - Vitamins C & D
  • Bone Health** - Calcium and Vitamin D
  • Digestive Health** - Probioguard™ proprietary probiotic blend & digestive enzyme blend
  • Hair, Skin and Nail Health** - Biotin
  • Contains balanced electrolytes and Omega-3

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Scoops(33 g)
Servings Per Container about 13
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 120
Calories from Fat 20
Total Fat2 g 3%**
Saturated Fat1 g 5%**
Cholesterol25 mg 8%
Total Carbohydrate13 g 4%
Dietary Fiber4 g 16%
Sugars6 g ***
Protein15 g 30%
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 60 mg 100%
  Vitamin D (as D2 Ergocalciferol) 800 IU 200%
  Thiamin (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Hydrochloride) 1.5 mg 100%
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 1.7 mg 100%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 20 mg 100%
  Vitamin B-6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 2 mg 100%
Folic Acid400 mcg 100%
  Vitamin B-12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 6 mcg 100%
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 300 mcg 100%
  Pantothenic Acid (as d-Calcium Pantothenate) 10 mg 100%
Calcium225 mg 23%
Iron 1 mg 6%
Phosphorus200 mg 20%
  Magnesium (as Magnesium Oxide) 15 mg 4%
Sodium110 mg 5%
Potassium55 mg 2%
ProbioGuard™ Probiotic Blend850 mg ***
which contains 1 billion active Lactobacillus acidophilus, B. bifidum, at the time of manufacture
Digestive Enzyme Blend200 mg ***
  Bromelain (from Pineapple), Papain (from Papaya fruit)
Flaxseed888 mg ***
which typically contains:
  Alpha-Linolenic Acid (Omega-3) 168 mg ***
Other Fatty Acids ***
  Stevia Extract (Stevia rebaudiana) (leaf) 108 mg ***
Collagen3 g ***
Directions: Mix two (2) scoops (33g) with 8 oz of water.

Other Ingredients: Calcium Sodium Caseinate (Milk), Milk Protein Isolate, Non Dairy Creamer (Sunflower Oil, Maltodextrin, Sodium Caseinate (A Milk Derivative), Mono- and Diglycerides, Tocopherols), Maltodextrin, Alkalized Cocoa Powder, Soluble Corn Fiber, Canola Oil, Crystalline Fructose, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Calcium Phosphate, Less than 1% of: Potassium Chloride, Whey Protein Isolate (Milk), Inulin, Magnesium Oxide, Potassium Bicarbonate, Acesulfame Potassium, DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbic Acid, Sucralose, Whey Protein Concentrate (Milk), Whey Protein Hydrolysate (Milk), Soy Lecithin, Ferrous Fumarate, Vitamin A Palmitate, Niacinamide, Zinc Oxide, Copper Gluconate, D-Calcium Pantothenate, Lactoferrin (Milk), Cholecalciferol, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamine Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Chromium Chloride, Folic Acid, Biotin, Potassium Iodide, Cyanocobalamin.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix Vanilla Bean is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_050875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 106ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great I bought this protein and vitamin drink after spending too much money on other high end products! I read all the reviews and ingredients and thought I would try it! I thought it was too good to be true because the price was so low! I have always purchased Nature Bounty vitamins and liked them so thought I would try this powder. I am so glad I did! I mix 2 scoops powder with half glass OJ and half ice water. It tastes really good and keeps you feeling full and gives you energy! It also is easier on my stomach than taking pills and dissolves in your system quick! I am now repeat buyer!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decadent Chocolate I've been drinking this for only a month, I agree with the others, great price, tastes great, alone or with add ins - and I also have noticed a difference in my skin... I feel great!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This multivitamin mix is multi-functional. It has protein, vitamins, calcium, and probiotics all in one. Love the smooth texture and taste and it makes a great post-run drink.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I have been using this for a couple of years now - I love that i can get my vitamins in a tasty cost effective shake that is so good for me and tastes great too!!! I use milk with different fruits I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste, good value I have tried other shake mixes and this is my favorite. The taste is great. No bad aftertaste. Blends up nicely. I typically blend it with 1 cup firmly packed kale, 1 cup almond milk, 1\2 cup of frozen pineapple, 1\2 cup of mango and a banana.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible vanilla taste Tried it for a week, flavor is not good. Haven't tried the chocolate yet.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m hooked!! I bought this a few months ago when I could no longer find my previous shake mix. I loved it and it’s much cheaper!! I love that it has probiotics. I blend the chocolate with ice, unsweetened almond milk, a bit of peanut butter, and a couple LARGE handfuls if baby spinach. I don’t like veggies much so I feel good getting my serving of leafy greens every morning! It’s a great start to my day and it’s very yummy too!!!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great I have looked for a long time for something I could have in the morning that tasted good. I use the chocolate and also use Almond milk with it. I have also started freezing sliced bananas and adding those in place of ice cubes. Very good!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy Been using this and its great. Got the chocolate and use chocolate almond milk instead of water......it tastes deelish! I'm not a big breakfast eater so this is how I start my day and it stays with me and I have a physical job and I need the energy
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FOR ME I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR ABOUT A YEAR AND I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH IT. I GET ALL MY PROTEIN AND VITAMIN IN ONE. GREAT VALUE. MAKE ME FEEL BETTER WHEN I TAKE IT DAILY TO INCREASE MY BODYS NURISHMENTS. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shake ever I have tried numerous protein shakes and this is by far the best ever. I highly recommend
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives me a lot of energy I mix with water, doesn’t taste the best , but you get used to it, I use right before & during workout & it gives me a lot of energy during and after. I think I put less on than said, I put the cup that it comes with & drink a little of the water n put the bottle in the full cap twice, not all of it goes in , prob not best way to do it.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for older men I feel much better when having a shake each morning after breakfast. In fact at this writing I have run out and haven't had one for several weeks and can feel the difference between having a shake each morning and not having one.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete balance Love this shake. It’s delicious and provides balance of protein along with essential vitamins and minerals. I feel great also!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! I didn't have any side affects with this product. I use two scoops with water in a blender once a day. Vanilla flavored. It sure is better than taking a multi vitamin.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for people on the go Love this shake! Goes with Almond milk or fruit shakes. Sometimes, just leave in the fridge for a snack to curb those unhealthy cravings.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I have been drinking this product for over a year now and I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything in 1 I have this every morning! Fiber, pro biotics, A to Z vitamins. GREAT product!!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low Price and Great Quality I love this protein/ vitamin mix! I have used it for months now as a meal replacement in the morning and it helps me feel full. I usually make it with water, a milk alternative, or even orange juice on occasion. I mix in a banana and maybe some berries and it is the best. I highly recommend this protein for anyone looking to add protein to your shakes.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes yummy I bought this on sale at my local grocery store to try the flavor before I purchased online and the flavor is great, I used almond milk and tasted like dessert !!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product at the best price! I wanted to try a meal replacement shake to give me the vitamins and nutrients that I lacked in my normal diet. All of the shakes I looked at were outrageously priced and tasted like dirt. This product, however, is absolutely delicious and is priced exponentially less than the other brands! I love it with a spoonful of powdered PB and almond milk.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I ordered the Vanilla shake for my husband. He loves it and has one pretty much every morning. He's starting to exercise more and eat healthier.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting replacement meal at the best price around!!! Have used this product as a replacement meal. Tastes great mixed with Almond Milk alone, or with other ingredients in a shake. I have ordered from other places online until I found it at Puritan's Pride. Best price anywhere!!!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST NON WHEY NON SOY PRODUCT!!! GREAT COMPLETE SUPPLEMENT I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. IT MIXES GREAT WITH WATER OR ADDITIONAL UNSWEETENED COCONUT MILK. Great value,good taste.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good protein powder I've taken protein powder for several years. This powder dissolves well and has a fairly low sodium content plus is a pretty fair value.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product The vanilla bean flavor is my favorite. It makes a great in between meal if you can't wait for lunch or dinner.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla is Great I wish they offered this in a larger size. I add it to my smoothies to get the extra protein. The only thing I have to be careful about is over-blending. The protein powder will make the smoothie whip up like egg whites.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice I like the shake. It taste good and seems healthy. I like both the chocolate and the vanilla.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got this to make fruit smoothies for breakfast just love it for breakfast smoothies so I can have protein etc. with the fruit
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for money great tasting Delicious and appetizing for your money best buy have been using fora while so far it is worth the wait
Date published: 2016-10-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_050875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT