Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Probiotic Gummies
Probiotic Gummies
Probiotic Gummies

Probiotic Gummies

Item #072900
Potency

4 billion

Size

60 Gummies

Earn up to 280 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • 4 billion live cultures per serving
  • Relief from occasional constipation, gas and bloating (when taken daily)**
  • Helps keep you regular**
  • Reduces occasional digestive discomfort**
  • With Vitamin D to support a healthy immune system**
Product & Label Information

Probiotic Gummies are a delicious way to stay regular and maintain digestive health.** They feature a clinically studied strain of Bacillus coagulans that is shown to help reduce occasional digestive discomfort and provide relief from occasional gas, bloating, and constipation, when taken daily.** They also contain vitamin D for additional immune system support.**

Bacillus coagulans is a beneficial bacteria naturally found in the intestinal microflora. The specialized strain of B. coagulans Unique IS-2 is clinically shown to help to reduce occasional digestive discomfort in specific dosages.** Probiotic Gummies provide B. coagulans Unique IS-2 at a dosage of 4 billion CFU (live cultures) consistent with studies that demonstrate efficacy for helping to provide occasional relief from gas, bloating, and constipation.**

When looking to get in shape and tone up, bloating can be a concern that is often overlooked by popular diet products. Our probiotic gummies can also support your healthy diet and exercise routine by providing relief from occasional bloating.**


About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Gummies
Servings Per Container 30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 20
Total Carbohydrate4 g 1%***
Total Sugars2 g ****
Includes 2g Added Sugars 4%***
  Vitamin D 10 mcg (400 IU) 50%
  (as Cholecalciferol)
Sodium15 mg <1%
Bacillus coagulans Unique IS-2™ ****
contains over 4 billion live cultures at the
time of manufacture
***Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000
calorie diet.
****Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, enjoy two (2) gummies daily. May be taken with or without a meal.

Other Ingredients: Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Pineapple Juice Concentrate, Gelatin, Corn Starch, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Natural Flavors, Colors (Turmeric Extract, Vegetable Juices, Annatto), Pectin, Fractionated Coconut Oil (Contains Carnauba Wax), Acacia Gum, Medium Chain Triglycerides.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

Non-GMO, No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Influenster! I received this I sent product complimentary from Influenster and I have loved trying it out! I think it's a great product and Is a reasonable price! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious gummies I got these gummies complimentary in my Daisy Voxbox from Influenster. The gummies are not too sweet and have a nice texture. I will definitely continue taking these every morning. A great addition to my health care routine
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE these gummies! Their taste is the best part!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tastes like candy I received this product complimentary from influenster. I didn't really notice a difference but I would look forward to taking the dummies everyday.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Healthy Gummies I received this product free/complimentary from Influenster's for testing purposes, all opinions are my own. Love these gummies tastes just like fruit. Helps with the digestive system, easy to chew.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting! I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. I've been using these gummies for about a week now, and they are so yummy! Sometimes I wish they were regular gummies! I haven't noticed any differences in my digestive system, but I also know it takes longer than a week to notice results for almost anything new. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great! Works Great! I Love These!! They're so easy to take because they taste Great!!! & They work!!!! I received these comlimentary for my Honest Opinion & Review!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy gummy I received this product free in my daisy vox box. These are very tasty and not chalky at all. I love all the good stuff in it for me!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy! I can't believe how good these little things are! Not only do they work wonders but I actually look forward to taking them each day, I'll definitely be restocking these. I received this product free of charge in exchange for my honest review from Influenster. #gotitfree #daisyvoxbox #influenster [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great! I received these free for reviewing purposes from influenster. I absolutely love these. They help provide a digestive balance and taste great.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Gummies! Highly Recommend!! I received a bottle of these gummies free from Influenster, but opinions are my own! Normally I can never seem to stick with a vitamin/supplement regimen, I'll take for a few days and then forget and only take them so often. But these gummies aren't like any other. They are more like little fruit treats that I look forward to taking everyday! The flavor is delicious! Pineapple has to be my fav! Since I have stuck with taking these on a normal basis I have noticed that my stomach isn't as bloated and I just feel so much better! Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious and healthy I received these gummies as a free sample as part of the Influenster Daisy VoxBox program. They are/were delicious and have greatly reduced some of the gastrointestinal issues I had been having! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and helpful I received the product for free for testing purposes. I wasn't sure how I would feel about a gummy form, but it was much better than I thought it would be. Seems to help my stomach be more regular. I have not been in it for a full two weeks but so far all good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try this out I got this for free to test out from influenster and I will admit that I do like them. After a couple of days of taking them I feel a big difference when it comes to my digestive system. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great, works well I received this free from influenster in their daisy box box campaign and I was pleasantly surprised. I never take vitamins or probiotics of any kind, so it took time to get into the routine but I am so happy I did. I feel better since taking them and the easy gummy form is so much better than a pill! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy gummies! I got these for free from @influenster in my #daisyvoxbox and they are great! Taste great too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I was sent this Probiotic free to try, and I really like it. It has great flavor, and makes taking my Probiotic a lot more enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this product, and I am excited to try more from this brand.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy I received this complimentary to sample and have to say I have quickly became a fan. I have used it religiously and even brought it on vacation with me. I totally recommend it.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yum Very easy to take! The flavors are actually not that bad compared to others I've tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Melted I wish I could speak about the taste, consistency, and overall quality of this product, however I can't because the gummies melted before I could even try them. I suspect they got warm during the delivery process. The had completely solidified into on large bottle of jelly. I received this product for free though in exchange for my review, so I'm not too disappointed and didn't lose out on anything.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamin I absolutely love these free vitamins I received. The flavor is great and they are really helping. I will definitely be buying these in the future.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love gummies Received a free bottle from influenster and I'm happy I did ive definitely noticed a difference and I'm so excited they come in a gummy form [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good taste I got this product free for my honest review. Flavor wise, I don't mind these gummies. I know probiotics are good for you but honestly, I haven't noticed a difference at all since I started taking them about a month ago. However, I am curious to try other supplements of this same kind because the gummy is very easy for me to take.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vitamins! These really helped with my daily life and they taste so yummy!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good flavor! I enjoyed the flavor! Fruity without tasting like medicine! Very glad to have received my complimentary bottle to review. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I received this product for free and these are my own opinions. I love the Hair & Nails Natures Bounty Gummies, so I was excited to try the Probiotics. I have tried many different brands & flavors of vitamin gummies and this brand is one of the better. These have a good flavor and didn't have a grainy taste like some, but they were extremely difficult to chew. My bottle has an expiration date in 2018, and these were so hard that they seemed almost stale. Overall, chewing a few of these is a great alternative to popping large pills and I would continue to incorporate these into my daily routine.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got in a vox box from Influenster I got these for free in a vox box from influenster and Ive been using them for about a month and I love them
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!! I got this product and was so impressed with how great it made me feel. My husband even started taking them and loved them as well! They are now a staple in our house! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! I got this in the Influenster box and I'm in love ! A new add on to my daily routine!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised *I received Probiotic Gummies for free from influenster for an honest reveiw* I not the most regular girl since having children. With all the things going around me on a daily, I tend to forget to eat the things that are good for our digestive health. Adding these gummies to my daily morning routine. Been a game changer for me. I might not be 100% regular, but I'm close! I would recommend these to anyone who needs or wants a a healthier digestive system.
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_1076
  • loc_en_US, sid_072900, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT