Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Probiotic Gummies
Probiotic Gummies
Probiotic Gummies
Probiotic Gummies
Probiotic Gummies

Probiotic Gummies

Item #072900
Potency

4 billion

Size

60 Gummies

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

  • Relief from occasional constipation, gas and bloating**˄
  • Helps keep you regular**˄
  • Reduces occasional digestive discomfort**˄
  • With Vitamin D to support a healthy immune system**
  • 4 billion live probiotic cultures with guaranteed quality and CFU through expiration
Product & Label Information

Probiotic Gummies are a delicious way to stay regular and maintain digestive health.** They feature a clinically studied strain of Bacillus coagulans that is shown to help reduce occasional digestive discomfort and provide relief from occasional gas, bloating, and constipation, when taken daily.** They also contain vitamin D for additional immune system support.**

Bacillus coagulans is a beneficial bacteria naturally found in the intestinal microflora. The specialized strain of B. coagulans Unique IS-2 is clinically shown to help to reduce occasional digestive discomfort in specific dosages.** Probiotic Gummies provide B. coagulans Unique IS-2 at a dosage of 4 billion CFU (live cultures) consistent with studies that demonstrate efficacy for helping to provide occasional relief from gas, bloating, and constipation.**

When looking to get in shape and tone up, bloating can be a concern that is often overlooked by popular diet products. Our probiotic gummies can also support your healthy diet and exercise routine by providing relief from occasional bloating.**

Guaranteed quality and CFU through expiration when continuously stored in original packaging as directed. Store in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight.

˄when taken daily


About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 20
Total Carbohydrate 4 g 1%**
Total Sugars 2 g ***
Includes 2g Added Sugars 4%**
  Vitamin D (as Cholecalciferol) 10 mcg (400 IU) 50%
Sodium20 mg <1%
Bacillus coagulans Unique IS-2™ 10 mg ***
contains over 4 billion live culture CFU
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) gummies daily, with or without a meal.

Other Ingredients: Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Pineapple Juice Concentrate, Gelatin, Corn Starch, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Natural Flavors, Colors (Turmeric Extract, Vegetable Juices, Annatto), Pectin, Fractionated Coconut Oil (Contains Carnauba Wax), Acacia Gum, Medium Chain Triglycerides.

Guaranteed quality and CFU through expiration when continuously stored in the original packaging as directed. Store in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

Non-GMO, No Artificial Flavor, No Artificial Sweetener, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I received this product for free and these are my own opinions. I love the Hair & Nails Natures Bounty Gummies, so I was excited to try the Probiotics. I have tried many different brands & flavors of vitamin gummies and this brand is one of the better. These have a good flavor and didn't have a grainy taste like some, but they were extremely difficult to chew. My bottle has an expiration date in 2018, and these were so hard that they seemed almost stale. Overall, chewing a few of these is a great alternative to popping large pills and I would continue to incorporate these into my daily routine.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got in a vox box from Influenster I got these for free in a vox box from influenster and Ive been using them for about a month and I love them
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!! I got this product and was so impressed with how great it made me feel. My husband even started taking them and loved them as well! They are now a staple in our house! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! I got this in the Influenster box and I'm in love ! A new add on to my daily routine!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised *I received Probiotic Gummies for free from influenster for an honest reveiw* I not the most regular girl since having children. With all the things going around me on a daily, I tend to forget to eat the things that are good for our digestive health. Adding these gummies to my daily morning routine. Been a game changer for me. I might not be 100% regular, but I'm close! I would recommend these to anyone who needs or wants a a healthier digestive system.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend!! Got these free from Influenster and I loved them. Had me feeling really good!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and healthy I received my Nature's Bounty Probiotic gummies free for testing purposes from Influenster in my Daisy VoxBox and all opinions are my own. And in my opinion they taste great and i've made them apart of my morning routine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! I am horrible at remembering to take vitamins. I received these for free for testing purposes and I'm obsessed! They taste incredible. I look forward to them at the end of the day. Will definitely be buying more when i'm out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super convenient! I started taking these about a month ago. I have definitely noticed a difference in my health. The taste good great but the texture is kind of weird. I'm not 100% on the gummy texture, but I like the ease of these. I received these for free for my review.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The taste great! I was recommended by my doctor a few months back to start taking Probiotics because of some medication I've started... but its been hard to find ones that don't taste horrible. Boy am I glad that I tried these. They taste great, and of course because they taste so good, I'm finally ACTUALLY taking my probiotic as I should. I love these gummies, and would HIGHLY recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I got these probiotic gummies for free from Influenster in my Daisy VoxBox and I'm in love! First, these taste just like candy - it's hard to only eat 2 at a time! Great for the whole family too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it I got this complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and my mom loved them she even asked me to buy the, for her again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Health Got this product from Influenster to try Nature Bounty's Probiotic gummies out. It is yummy and full of goodness. However, is slightly dry and the gummies could be juicer.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love the taste of this product and really enjoying it
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Got this for free for testing purposes and they taste GREAT! Was tempted to eat the whole jar but the serving size is 2 a day. Highly recommended probiotic for those who aren't a fan of the pills! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great! I think these are great. The flavor is good, they're chewy enough, and it helps your digestive health. Definitely going to take these and see how they help out in the long run! I received this product for free for testing purposes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I got this product free from influenster and I really like them. They are tasty and not tough to chew art all.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and Tasty I received these free to review in my Daisy Vox Box and I had never tried them before. They taste great and are convenient to add into your daily routine. I wish they were a little softer, overall though they are good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! This product is truly amazing. I started taking these vitamins after I had been on antibiotics for a month. The probiotics helped restore my digestive system to normal. The gummies taste good and are very chewable. I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes Great I found these to taste amazing! Just like any vitamin gummy it's honestly really hard just to eat the suggested daily amount! Hehe I did receive this complimentary for reviewing purposes but this is 100% an honest opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got it free from Influenster I love this probiotics gummies, they are so yummy and kinda addicting.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and healthy I have been using the Hair, Nail, and Skin gummies for awhile and I love them. Lucky for me I received these to try out from Influenster for free. I don't like to hype things up unless I would spend my last on them and these are the truth. The citrus flavor makes it easy to take them and the health benefits are the icing on the cake. Give them a try and you'll love them
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yummy flavors I received this probiotic gummythrough Influenster in my complimentary sample box yummy flavors a little too chewy for me but overall good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for putting me on track. I received this product from influencester in exchange for my review. However all my opinions are honest and mine. This is my favorite product to sample out of the Daisy Vox box. I've never tried a probiotic before but it always heard great things about them. I noticed a difference within the first week of taking them. It was easy to take with my vitamins in the morning. I have bought a new bottle and have made this a part if my morning routine
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love these! I have tried getting my kids to take probiotics in the past with limited success. These are a hit! My kids ask for them in the morning without prompting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I received a bottle of this product for free from Influenster, and I am glad they sent me them! I enjoyed the taste of the gummies, and have noticed a difference in my digestive health over the last month. I will be purchasing this product again myself once I finish up my last few days of the bottle. Great for those that are tired of swallowing pills, and want a tasty alternative.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product!! I had received some of these Probiotic Gummies in a Voxbox I recently got from Influenster. I was sent this item free for testing purposes in exchange for a review, or to give my opinions of what I think of this product. My main concern before I even tried them is what they were going to taste like but I was very pleasantly surprised. They have a nice fruity taste, not overly sweet, but they are fruity and very easy to chew, I didn't feel like I had to chew forever before swallowing. Overall, these gummies are great! It's nice to have them in this form but know you are dong something good for your body as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product and worth a try! I like the taste and the simplicity of a gummy. I also LOVE the fact the product contains no preservatives, no artificial sweeteners and that it is dairy free (dairy and I do not get along). I would recommend. I received this product free for testing purposes from Influenster. #gotitfree #influenster [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste! I received a bottle of these probiotics for free to test out and give an honest review and i have to say i was very surprised! The taste is not off putting at all! I hate taking any medication that is chew able or dissolves in your mouth or have to drink but these had a very pleasant texture and flavor.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tastes great I received this free from @influenster for testing purposes. I loved that it had great taste but I didn't feel that it helped much I didn't notice any difference.
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_1081
  • loc_en_US, sid_072900, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT