Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Melatonin 10 mg Sale 75% Off
Melatonin 10 mg Sale 75% Off
Melatonin 10 mg Sale 75% Off
Melatonin 10 mg Sale 75% Off
Melatonin 10 mg Sale 75% Off

Melatonin 10 mg

Item #019491 / Add to favorites
Potency

10 mg

Size
Sale 75% Off
$3.37
Compare at: $13.49
Weekend Perk
2x Points

Earn up to 67 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Helps improve quality of rest**
  • Nutritionally supports sound sleep**
  • Fall asleep faster, stay asleep longer**
  • Contains a two month supply of rapid-release capsules
Product & Label Information

Puritan's Pride® Super Stength Melatonin Nighttime Sleep Aid* 10 mg contains:  120 rapid release capsules.

Melatonin is a hormone that is naturally produced in the body. Melatonin is closely involved in the natural sleep cycle.** Because inefficient sleep can affect your energy and your mood, melatonin is a terrific choice if you experience occasional sleeplessness or jet lag, or if you want to improve your quality of rest.**

Melatonin helps you fall asleep faster and stay asleep longer.** When taken at bed time, melatonin may provide blood pressure support for blood pressure already within a normal range.** Melatonin’s effects on blood pressure may help support restful sleep and a relaxed mood.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Melatonin10 mg **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule at bedtime as Melatonin may produce drowsiness.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Gelatin, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use if

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Melatonin relaxes A good product to take at bed time. It relaxes you
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleep I love how this helps me get a good night’s sleep. Will keep on using this
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works. I take a capsule about a half hour before bedtime and have never failed to fall asleep quickly without feeling drugged. Good restful sleep without after effects in the morning.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Works well! Very satisfied with quality and delivery!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too big the capsules are too big. I cannot swallow them. I will have to try some other 10 mg Melatonin. I'm sure some people can take them so will recommend the product.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works very good! When I take this and wake up in the middle of the night, I can fall back asleep.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size. I bought this because it was listed, by google as made in America.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick results Take it before going to bed at night, it's a good sleep guarantee!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works great. Helps me get to sleep faster. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! This works great! The price is also great! The retail stores can't compete with the price!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melatonin is a great product. It helps me relax at the end of the day and by the time I go to bed I am ready to go to sleep or at least relaxed.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for years and have been totally satisfied.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this a month ago for me and my Dad and they really work great, Sleep all night
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as promised. Repeat purchase of a reliable product. Reliable or I would not buy it.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So very helpful I've been taking the 10mg Melatonin now for a few months and had to come back for more as its extremely helpful in getting myself to sleep. My mind is one of those that WILL not shut off making getting to sleep difficult; the Melatonin gives fantastic assistance for which I'll be forever grateful.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me. I am pleased with all the vitamins I purchase from Puritan Pride and the very good service with my orders.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works for me! Have been using this for a number of years now. I take one about an hour before bedtime. Fall asleep fairly soon after hitting the pillow and can usually get back to sleep if/after having to get up during the night.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this to help me sleep; it works great, with no side effects.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this 1 mo. ago works quickly or 7-8hrs. So glad I bought it also much better price than store prices.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Works really well. Restful nights sleep Good price
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Melatonin When I ordered the melatonin I had thought it was a tablet that dissolved under the tongue. When I received the order it was a capsule. Not happy with capsules.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried it it's really good it helps me to get some sleep but not deep sleep anyway 8m happy to have it
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does the trick, I sleep like a baby. I recommend this products to all my friends.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this product previously. It does work. So this time I ordered about one years worth. I consider Melatonin 10 a basic necessity in order to get a good night's sleep.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nifty Cheap and effective...............................
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep ever! I used the 5mg to start with, but found I didn’t rest as well all night as I do with the 10 mg size. Now I sleep all night and feel wonderful in the mornin!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works marvelous I’ve been using this one and it works great for me and my son. No complaints. We fall asleep within 20-30 mins
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did Not Work For Me It had no effect on me at all. I took the product at 9pm and I was wide awake still at 2A. I get better results from a store brand, so I guess I'll stick with that. I'll be tossing this in the garbage. It is not worth me sending it back.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Capsules versus pills I'll take capsules I have bought these in pill form as well as the capsules I feel the capsules work better than the pill forms.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I've been using this product every night a half hr. before I hit the sack. I have never had trouble falling asleep and staying asleep previously.
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_019491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT