Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Melatonin 10 mg
Melatonin 10 mg
Melatonin 10 mg
Melatonin 10 mg
Melatonin 10 mg

Melatonin 10 mg

Item #019491 / Add to favorites
Potency

10 mg

Size
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Limit of 12 per sale item
  • Helps improve quality of rest**
  • Nutritionally supports sound sleep**
  • Fall asleep faster, stay asleep longer**
  • Contains a two month supply of rapid-release capsules
Product & Label Information

Puritan's Pride® Super Stength Melatonin Nighttime Sleep Aid* 10 mg contains:  120 rapid release capsules.

Melatonin is a hormone that is naturally produced in the body. Melatonin is closely involved in the natural sleep cycle.** Because inefficient sleep can affect your energy and your mood, melatonin is a terrific choice if you experience occasional sleeplessness or jet lag, or if you want to improve your quality of rest.**

Melatonin helps you fall asleep faster and stay asleep longer.** When taken at bed time, melatonin may provide blood pressure support for blood pressure already within a normal range.** Melatonin’s effects on blood pressure may help support restful sleep and a relaxed mood.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Melatonin10 mg **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule at bedtime as Melatonin may produce drowsiness.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Gelatin, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use if

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Melatonin 10 mg is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 220.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_019491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RERALLY WORKS WELL THIS IS THE BEST MELATONIN PRODUCT I HAVE TRIED WILL DEFINITELY BUY AGAIN
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melatonin This product works very well for me. I can relax and, thus, fall asleep.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melatonin As we get older our bodies don't produce enough melatonin so this is a great way to help get a good nights sleep naturally.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELPS ME A LOT! WE GIVE TO OUR RESCUE DOGS AS WELL! For 17 years I have run a National and Canada specific terrier breed rescue group. Melatonin is a product we recommend to our in home foster Moms to help our small dogs relax when new in a home often from horrible situations or mills. They get the small 5 MG size, so I thought I would try this for me and it does help a lot.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD PRODUCT It works well for me so I am happy with the product.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Super good product! The best I have tried so far! I will order it again and again. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sleep Aid! This product has been extremely helpful helping both my husband and I to have a good night's sleep ~ it works best if you take it half hour before bedtime. Then we typically sleep 6 hours or more, and there is no heavy feeling upon waking.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I tell you I have been using Puritan's Pride for years and they have never let me down. All there products are awesome including there Melatonin.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Best melatonin I have every used, won't buy any other brand.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Having been using this product for awhile. Love it
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great every time Puritan's melatonin 10 mg works great. I take it every evening and never have a problem going to sleep. Thank you Puritan for such a good product.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fine product Have used this melatonin for quite awhile. It does the job required and is of good value. It is just enough to help relax and get a good nights sleep.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to be doing what it intended This product really seems to be doing what its suppose to. High quality product.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for getting a restfull sleep The capsules are a bit hard to swallow but other than that, this is a great for getting a good nights sleep. I found that the 10mg is a bit to strong for me. The next morning i wake up still feeling groggy...The 3mg is the best to use.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take 20mg of Melatonis per night. I take two 10mg of melatonin per night and it seems to help me sleep. When I forget to take it, I have a very hard time falling asleep. I check other vendors and I can not find this product as cheap as I can with Puritan Pride. Wish I knew what causes my insomnia as I am 63 and have had issues with insomnia for atleast 10 years. I read in Suzanne Sommers book that she takes 20mg, so that is how I came up with the 20mg.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i find this product to work very well as a suppliment
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price for 3 these cost me so much less than the brand name. They are the same. Thanks for saving me money.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant product All the products that I have ever ordered with your company worked great for me. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best there is! I am just my doctor brother's buyer. The product quality must be good since he keeps on asking me to order every month! On my part, I can only recall my experiences on price, delivery, and customer service. The best so far --but like a game, I need to be patient to catch the promo sales and limited quantity. (Lol) I do not worry though about delivery or returns.-- always on time and customer service removes my worries, if any. Great job!
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price for the product Great price for the product. Highly recommend this.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Good quality easy to take ordering was easy and shipment was quick.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not helpful I have used other brands of melatonin which were helpful in promoting sleep., but not this recently ordered one. Since I rec'd. three bottles, I hope I can return the two unopened ones. Note: this strength is in capsule form.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product at a reasonable price I have been using melatonin for years. Puritan's Pride makes it very affordable especially with its BOGO options. This is a high quality product and I always urge friends who use melatonin to shop here instead of drugstores.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works O.K. Works as well as most other 10mg doses I've tried in the past.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Top-Notch experience. As usual. Truly quality products at very reasonable prices. Product worked and would buy again.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sleeping aid i've tried other lower dosed melatonin that did'nt help at all, but this product helped me to fall asleep and go back to sleep if i have to get up during the night, the price is fantastic and it works, i will continue to purchase as long as they carry it
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low low prices for quality product Melatonin was offered at a price I could not refuse--- because I ordered 5 bottles--- I shared with my family. I received. A box very quickly --- and I am more than a satisfied customer!
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sleep enhancer Hi I live in UK and I can't get melatonin here I find it's worth getting it from Puritans Pride with their excellent offers and speedy delivery. I can't praise them enough for their service with a good quality product thank you Puritans Pride.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great company, always easily available,will buy again the products I bought is working for me perfectly. THANK YOU.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good I usually take 2 an hour before I lay down, works fairly well.
Date published: 2015-03-02
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_019491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT