Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Melatonin 10 mg
Melatonin 10 mg
Melatonin 10 mg
Melatonin 10 mg
Melatonin 10 mg

Melatonin 10 mg

Item #019491
Potency

10 mg

Size

Earn up to 135 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Helps improve quality of rest**
  • Nutritionally supports sound sleep**
  • Fall asleep faster, stay asleep longer**
  • Contains a two month supply of rapid-release capsules
Product & Label Information

Puritan's Pride® Super Stength Melatonin Nighttime Sleep Aid* 10 mg contains:  120 rapid release capsules.

Melatonin is a hormone that is naturally produced in the body. Melatonin is closely involved in the natural sleep cycle.** Because inefficient sleep can affect your energy and your mood, melatonin is a terrific choice if you experience occasional sleeplessness or jet lag, or if you want to improve your quality of rest.**

Melatonin helps you fall asleep faster and stay asleep longer.** When taken at bed time, melatonin may provide blood pressure support for blood pressure already within a normal range.** Melatonin’s effects on blood pressure may help support restful sleep and a relaxed mood.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Melatonin10 mg **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule at bedtime as Melatonin may produce drowsiness.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Gelatin, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use if

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Good quality easy to take ordering was easy and shipment was quick.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not helpful I have used other brands of melatonin which were helpful in promoting sleep., but not this recently ordered one. Since I rec'd. three bottles, I hope I can return the two unopened ones. Note: this strength is in capsule form.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product at a reasonable price I have been using melatonin for years. Puritan's Pride makes it very affordable especially with its BOGO options. This is a high quality product and I always urge friends who use melatonin to shop here instead of drugstores.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works O.K. Works as well as most other 10mg doses I've tried in the past.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Top-Notch experience. As usual. Truly quality products at very reasonable prices. Product worked and would buy again.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sleeping aid i've tried other lower dosed melatonin that did'nt help at all, but this product helped me to fall asleep and go back to sleep if i have to get up during the night, the price is fantastic and it works, i will continue to purchase as long as they carry it
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low low prices for quality product Melatonin was offered at a price I could not refuse--- because I ordered 5 bottles--- I shared with my family. I received. A box very quickly --- and I am more than a satisfied customer!
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sleep enhancer Hi I live in UK and I can't get melatonin here I find it's worth getting it from Puritans Pride with their excellent offers and speedy delivery. I can't praise them enough for their service with a good quality product thank you Puritans Pride.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great company, always easily available,will buy again the products I bought is working for me perfectly. THANK YOU.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good I usually take 2 an hour before I lay down, works fairly well.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Optimistic I am cautiously positive about the subscription to PP for regular delivery of my Melatonin needs. It is an excellent value, even over a brick/mortar BOGO sale. I had been getting another product from another E-tailer thru a subscription process but they tried to increase the price each bi-monthly shipment by a fairly high double digits. I hope that PP sticks with the initial, lower price throughtout.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Price ANYWHERE! I love that I can purchase these 10 mg Melatonin capsules for less than 1/2 the price I would pay for them locally. That's great! It is really hard to find the 10 mg strength, and the few places around here (Kalamazoo, MI) charge an arm and a leg for 1 bottle! And they ship practically overnight! Thank you Puritan's Pride!
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We try to only use Puritan Pride products because they are high quality and great company to deal with. Have used this product for years, works great.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Melatonin Great value product, it does what it is supposed to. Excellent quality every time, and fast shipping is a plus. I am a return customer for this product.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and value I work 3rd shift. I have found this to be a reliable, high quality supplement offered at a very competitive price.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product High quality at the best price I could find and believe me I looked.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product So far, I've only used this once and it worked great.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Hey want to say ive been talking this product for all most 5 years now and its they beest on they market and best price to better then Wal Mart and cheaper to thanks
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melatonin I have been using melatonin for almost twenty years. It works!
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Exactly what I was looking for (10 mg) - I can't find this size anywhere else and especially at such a great price! Item was shipped quickly! Thanks PP! I will be back for more!
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have used this product for a few years and it always works very well
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sale price! I work 3rd shift and use melatonin on a regular basis. I am very satisfied with this product and especially the on sale price. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE PURITAN I LOVE PURITAN PRIDE!!! Excellent value, quality, service. What more can a person ask for?
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value You guys are doing a great job. Keep it up and I will be a loyal customer.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work for me This didnt work for me. I've tried other melatonin products with decent success.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This is a great product for the price. Cost savings is more than 30 % vs. buying at pharmacies.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! Well packaged. Fairly priced. Excellent communication. Arrived quickly.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work This product didn't work for me. I've had better success with generic 10mg cvs brand.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melatonin Excellent product. I have found it to be effective.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Acceptable The dose is very high. There is no need for this high dose.The dose should be 3-5 mg.
Date published: 2014-06-26
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_019491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT