Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Melatonin 3 mg Sale 30% Off
Melatonin 3 mg Sale 30% Off
Melatonin 3 mg Sale 30% Off
Melatonin 3 mg Sale 30% Off
Melatonin 3 mg Sale 30% Off

Melatonin 3 mg

Item #007903 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
Sale 30% Off
Sale 30% Off

Earn up to 56 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Sometimes it’s hard to unwind after a long day. That’s when it’s time for Melatonin, a hormone naturally produced in the body that is closely involved in the natural sleep cycle.** It’s a terrific choice if you experience occasional sleeplessness or jet lag, or if you want to improve your quality of rest.** Melatonin helps you fall asleep quickly and stay asleep longer**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Melatonin 3 mg **
  (as n-Acetyl-5-Methoxytryptamine)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) tablet at bedtime as Melatonin may produce drowsiness.

Other Ingredients: Dicalcium Phosphate, Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Do not drive, operate machinery or consume alcohol when taking this product. Limit use to two months with a break of one week. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Melatonin 3 mg is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_007903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to find the dosage I needed at great price Great to find it in the dosage I was prescribed. Loved the price and thought the customer service were wonderful . They have a new and loyal customer
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Melatonin 3mg I only started using this vitamin a short 2 months ago. I wanted a natural product to help me sleep. I was told this was a good one. In the beginning I took 1 a night. But, I have taken as many as 5 a night, and I just don't seem to get the rest. So, I only take this every few days now. Still not sure if I will order it again.
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD SELLER This product is excellent as sleep aid. It's not addictive, and has no secondary effects. I always buy it in this store, because they have very good prices and fast delivery.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality melatonin. I've been taking this melatonin at bedtime for about 5 years. Works great!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleep help Works great to help me fall asleep. Excellent value. Highly recommend
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product ! Very happy with product, super quick delivery & excellent service.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Excellent service, excellent product and amazing value. I have not slept this well ever. Highly reccommended!!!!
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uninterrupted sleep at last This product is unavailable in Australia and this company was recommended by a friend in the US. I have been for many years Iooking for an outlet in Australia to buy this product. I have trouble going and staying asleep and found this product to be successful in both instances.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver Since I started taking Melatonin, I wake up feeling refreshed and rested every single morning. It helps me fall asleep fast, and I wake up without feeling groggy or drugged. Follow the directions carefully and take a break every month or so.
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price - highest quality! Buy with confidence! Good quality and better pricing!
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product this is the perfect product to help insure a great night sleep!
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service is outstanding I ordered the 3 mg Melatonin dosage by mistake; they're too strong for me. I had intended to order the 200 mcg tablets. I called customer service and the desired 200m mcg tabs were promptly mailed to me. You folks have a customer for life! BTW, your melatonin tablets always work as intended at all dosage levels.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. Best Purchase Ever I had been searching for a product that would help my joints and after much trial error, I finally found it.Not only is the quality great, the price can't be beat!
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good I think it is a good product.The price was the best I ever seen and the product is great too.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural way to sleep. I am over 50, and take the 3 mg. Melatonin for sleep. This is something that is in our bodies that tappers off as we age. Puritan's Pride has excellent quality, and their sales are unbeatable.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand Man When I was young we relied on the Sand Man, to get us to sleep. At 67 and worried, sleep is elusive. I use Melatonin to settle my restlessness. A few years ago my nurse ex-spouse told me about Melatonin and I tried it. I used one quarter of a one mg. tablet a few times a week. Now I have built up a tolerance; to get the same results I take one or two 3 mg. tablets daily. Dreams can be vivid, but they are only dreams, and not nearly as bad as my occasional childhood nightmares.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Sleep Both my husband and I use this product on a daily basis. He insists that he can't sleep without it. We are very happy with Puritan's Pride quality.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Melatonin from all supplement s I used. I use melatonin by years from many manufacturer, Puritan 's product is the best.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought from the UK Very good but our Customs have started intercepting parcels and demanding payments to let the item through but even so still makes the item a reasonable price.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If they had shipped the order I had an order with multiple items. They only filled 1 item, and claim the others were delivered. Lost my business after 10 years
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have a lot of trouble sleeping if I don't take this. It's a wonderful product at a great price from Puritan's Pride. Can't do without.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! All it takes is 3 mcg taken around 7:30 pm, with my other supplements. Around 10 pm I'm starting to feel sleepy and can get to bed at a decent hour. Around 6 am I wake up refreshed and ready to get the family started on their day. Worked for me on a long overnight plane trip, too. Others were dragging off the plane but I was able to get a good rest and start my vacation as soon as I picked up my luggage :)
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product + Great Price = Happy Returning Customer This is one of my greatest finds for a good night's sleep! Puritan Pride has an excellent quality product here and better pricing cannot be found! Thank you all so much for just always being there for all my vitamin needs!
Date published: 2011-11-26
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_007903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT