Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Super Snooze with Melatonin
Super Snooze with Melatonin
Super Snooze with Melatonin
Super Snooze with Melatonin
Super Snooze with Melatonin

Super Snooze with Melatonin

Item #010352
Size

100 Capsules

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information

Super Snooze with Melatonin works in harmony with your natural sleep cycle to give you the tranquil rest you deserve so you can awaken feeling refreshed.**

Super Snooze with Melatonin is perfect for people experiencing occasional sleeplessness, those with jet lag, or anyone seeking to improve their quality of rest.**

Key ingredients include Valerian Root, Chamomile, Passion Flower and Melatonin, among others.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calcium 50 mg 5%
  (as Calcium Carbonate)
Magnesium 25 mg 6%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
Valerian Root 100 mg **
  (Valeriana officinalis)
Hops 50 mg **
  (Humulus lupulus) (flower)
Chamomile 50 mg **
  (Matricaria recutita) (flower)
Passion Flower 25 mg **
  (Passiflora incarnata) (aerial)
Taurine 50 mg **
Melatonin 5 mg **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule only at bedtime as Melatonin may produce drowsiness.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to ragweed or daisy-like flowers. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Do not drive, operate machinery or consume alcohol when taking this product. Limit use to two months with a break of one week. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room emperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews

Super Snooze with Melatonin

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent High Quality I take Super Snooze every night and have been taking it for years. It helps me quite a lot.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get some zzzzz's! Not my first purchase of this product - I use it routinely to help me relax and get to sleep!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good for nap only Have tried these several nights but they only last about 3 hours (for me at least). Certainly would not buy again
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this product when I need to it works best for me. Non addictive sleep aid that works well.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed.... This product works well for what i need. As well as its other ingredients in it.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy nodding off This Super Snooze formula is much more effective than Melatonin alone. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Work for me every time. Good stuff, helps me have good sleep.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product Love the different things in this to help you sleep.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable Product! I have to buy this for my mother who has difficulty sleeping and it works wonderful!!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why can't I get this! I used this for years and now I can't seem to get. I tried using other melatonin blends but this the best.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super Snooze When I finish my 3 bottle order of 5mg melatonin, I will be placing one for 10 or 15mg instead. The 5mg does not really do much for my sleep
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works, I even suggest one of my coworker to give it a try, she said she loves it. Highly Recommended.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products are great quality, received in reasonable timing, prices are GREAT and UNBEATABLE ;)  
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Like A Charm I have been using Super Snooze for about 3 years. Very easy to digest and works fast. I love the combo of Melatonin, Valerian, and Chamomile.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is perfect for what I needed I like this one best as it helps not only to fall asleep but stay asleep and has added nutrients
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I been using this product for over two years it works very well for me will continue to use it
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been a Puritan Pride customer for 10+ years . Sleep products and multi vitamins are my primary orders. Products are excellent. Cost Savings cannot be matched by OTC products. Currently, I am ordering Melatonin, 100 calsules, 10 mg, buy 1 bottle get 2 10 mg.,100 capsules FREE.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love that it has ingredients I look for like melatonin, Passion flower, chamomile and valerian root.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Snooze It’s beneficial for helping me relax and sleep each night!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super snooze Great product. My husband uses them almost nightly. we've been buying them for years!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Been using this product for years. True sleep help
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wears off too soon I tried this for a week and found that it makes you snooze with in an hour, but it doesn't keep you asleep after 3-4 hours. I drink a lot of coffee.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought this several times and I take it with your `Sleep Zone. I love when you send 5 bottles if I pay for 2. I love everything I have bought for the years from you.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve used Super Snooze for years with great effect
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Good It does what its described to do, I sleep throught the night.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can definitely tell when I don't take it If I skip taking this at night I can definitely tell a difference! I have trouble falling asleep, but more importantly, staying asleep without this.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This does not work at all for me. Feel like I just spent money in vain.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quickly Fall Asleep I am finding that I am falling asleep faster with this product than other melatonin products I have used in the past. And, best of all, I am NOT groggy in the morning.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does NOT work I have used this for three weeks. Not only does it not help me sleep, several nights it's like there is a stimulant in it. Still searching for a natural sleep aid.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent formula This is a very effective formula to help with sleep. I keep it on hand for the evenings that I'm too keyed up to settle down and it never lets down!
Date published: 2019-01-22
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_010352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT