Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Flash Fighters™
Flash Fighters™
Flash Fighters™
Flash Fighters™
Flash Fighters™

Flash Fighters™

Item #006095 / Add to favorites
Size

100 Caplets

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Limit of 20 per sale item
Product & Label Information

A combination of ingredients including Black Cohosh, Calcium, Soy, and more to help support the health of women during menopausal changes**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calcium 126 mg 10%
  (as Calcium Carbonate)
Soy Isoflavones 52.5 mg **
  (Standardized to contain 40% Isoflavones, 21 mg)
Black Cohosh Extract 53 mg **
  (Cimicifuga racemosa) (root)
  (Standardized to contain 2.5% (Triterpene Glycosides,
  1.3 mg)
Dong Quai 12.5 mg **
  (Angelica sinensis) (root)
  (from a 4:1 Extract, equivalent to 50 mg of Dong Quai)
Licorice 12.5 mg **
  (Glycyrrhiza glabra) (root) (from a 4:1 Extract, equivalent to 50 mg of Licorice)
Vitex 3.3 mg **
  (Vitex agnus-castus) (fruit)
  (from a 10:1 Extract, equivalent to 30 mg of Vitex)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take three (1) caplet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

Contains soy ingredients.



WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Flash Fighters™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_006095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I had purchsed this product a few months ago in Ireland and found them absolutely brilliant, unfortunately when I went to buy them again I was very upset to find that anything with Black Cohosh in it could no longer be sold in the Republic of Ireland... I was distraught. I was delighted when I discovered Puritans Pride Flashfighters and ordered 3 containers straight away (my family were delighted too!!!!!)
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick working I just started taking this product three weeks ago. I have been sleeping better. I would recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent! this product has worked better than anything I have tried. My hot flashes virtually disappeared within just a few days after I started taking it!!
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and service One way I know this product really works; if i miss 2-3 days, I'm miserable! It really eliminates my hot flashes. The products always come within a week or so.
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flash fighters I have found this product to work well for me and the prices are low
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thia prouct is great I have been using this prouct for 20 years. I always buy this on sale. I have looked in all the health food stores and none have had all the ingreients Flash Fighters have. I did find one prouct and I would have been $30 a month to use. The price is great and it works. Thanks.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wish they made this without licorice root licorice root raises my blood pressure and makes me retain water. Wish I could find a good formula that had these ingredients without the licorice root.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works almost immediately! I didn't know which product to purchase, but I picked the right one! Flash Fighters works wonders!
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as good as i expected a co-worker recommended this product - said she has not had hot flashes since she started taking it. It has not worked so well for me. I do not have as many and they are not as intense, but I still have them.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The pills made me have worse hot flashes. I turned red right away. It was a terrible reaction. I would like a refund, please. I have ordered many pills from you, and this is the first ones, that gave me a bad reaction. Please let me know: jjesch@hotmail.com
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish others had this product I continue to buy these Flash Fighter cause I can't find them anywhere else. Wish the competition carried them so I could try other brands. Sometimes have to take several of these to get them to work. These are truly better than not taking anything though!
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product helped alot I have really enjoyed taking this product. I found that when I take the pills either helps my night sweats or not. I was taking two at night before I went to bed but still woke up in the middle of the night sweating. Now I take one in the morning and the rest in the pm or evening. I recommend this to any woman with night sweats.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I too love FF's, Nothing like them, But please bring back more soy!!! I love FF's, been using them for many years and all of a sudden they changed the soy amt. Please, bring back??? and like the new smaller shape, much easier to take!! I have tried lots of others and you just cannot get anything like these!! Please, listen to us, NEVER never stop making these! Women!!! this is your answer to your prayers! THEY VERY MUCH WORK!! Thanks, Puritan!!!
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally! Nothing ever helped til my partner turned me on to these...and the new smaller, easier to swallow shape really helps. Nothing will stop flashes, but these make them tolerable.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hoped it would work, but so far, I still get hot flashes. I have taken the supplement 3 times per day for over a week. So far I have not noticed improvement. Will keep taking them, maybe it takes longer before it works.
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product has me sleeping through the night again After 2 weeks of taking this products my night sweats have ceased and I can finally sleep through the night again.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVED this product before they changed the SOY amount I always bragged on Puritan's Pride and FLASH FIGHTERS, before they changed the amount of Soy in the product... Now, I have an increase in intensity of hot flashes. I MISS MY SOY!!! Please bring it back. Until then, I guess I will have to supplement with additional Soy pills.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from haven't found another product out there better than this one!! This product is amazing... took about 2 months to feel results but the hot flashes an night sweats are cut down about 3/4 from what they were.... will purchase this item for a long long time... happy happy customer....
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relief from hot flashes When I first began buying flash fighters, they gave me instant relief from hot flashes. I tell everyone complaining about hot flashes to give them a try. I will continue to use this product. It really works. My only complaint is recently the change in one ingredient. Originally the Soy Isoflavone Concentrate was at 2,100 mg. (2.1g). It was changed to Soy Isoflavone 157mg. This change has a noticable effect in how well it works. I noticed a hot flash here and there. After not having them at all. I happened to have a bottle of the original flash fighters left. I switched back to see if it was really true. And I can definitely tell the difference in the dosage. I hope that enough people will mention it so Puritan Pride will go back up to the more effective dosage. This product was perfect the way it was.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT - FLASH FIGHTERS I went to the health store and I told the clerk I been having night sweats and hot flashes. He told me whe you take the Flash Fighters I promise you will come back for more. I ran out a week ago and I went back to the health store no one had them. Therefore I google the products because I refuse to take anything else. I will recommend FLASH FIGHTERS TO ALL WOMEN HAVING HOT FLASHES OR NIGHT SWEATS. I swear by this product. you have a happy client for life. I had no side effect. went to the doctor, my health is great at 52 years old.
Date published: 2011-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flash Fighter This has helped me a great deal with night sweats and hot flashes. It is wonderful and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2011-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Is Great Stuff After trying everything over the counter Wal-Mart or the health food store had in town, I finally found this & it is wonderful!!! I would highly recommend it to any of my fellow women.
Date published: 2011-08-17
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_006095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT