Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Flash Fighters™
Flash Fighters™
Flash Fighters™
Flash Fighters™
Flash Fighters™

Flash Fighters™

Item #006095
Size

100 Caplets

Earn up to 260 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

A combination of ingredients including Black Cohosh, Calcium, Soy, and more to help support the health of women during menopausal changes**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calcium 126 mg 10%
  (as Calcium Carbonate)
Soy Isoflavones 52.5 mg **
  (Standardized to contain 40% Isoflavones, 21 mg)
Black Cohosh Extract 53 mg **
  (Cimicifuga racemosa) (root)
  (Standardized to contain 2.5% (Triterpene Glycosides,
  1.3 mg)
Dong Quai 12.5 mg **
  (Angelica sinensis) (root)
  (from a 4:1 Extract, equivalent to 50 mg of Dong Quai)
Licorice 12.5 mg **
  (Glycyrrhiza glabra) (root) (from a 4:1 Extract, equivalent to 50 mg of Licorice)
Vitex 3.3 mg **
  (Vitex agnus-castus) (fruit)
  (from a 10:1 Extract, equivalent to 30 mg of Vitex)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take (1) caplet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

Contains soy ingredients.



WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flash Phony Taken as directed for about a month so far and no help at all.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot flash fighters Works great! Don't want to be without it!! Convenient mail delivery. Let's you order when you want!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more hot flashes I have been suffering from intense hot flashes for years. I have bought every product known to woman to ease this. These work great. My search for relief has finally ended. FYI, I ran out a couple weeks before I ordered again and the hot flashes kept getting worse every day, within a couple days of getting my order, the hot flashes are gone again.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Have use these products for years and they work exceptionally well
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great My fiance uses these and they are fantastic and they work just as described.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Similar features This product was to replace one from another company. It is very similar and is only slightly different which is a good thing.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner!!!! After about three weeks, I noticed a significant reduction in hot flashes and I could finally SLEEP!!!! I've had so much trouble tolerating menopause supplements that I almost gave up trying. No stomach issues, no noted side effects....WINNER!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally can sleep through the night Hot flashes were keep waking me up every 2 hours at night. I was a mess! I tried to deal other natural stuff so far this is the only one that really works. I don't have any hot flashes at all now.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So far...these are not helping Taking these for a few weeks now - as directed - and am finding no difference. Will continue to use but am hoping for some improvement soon.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product So glad I tried flash fighter. It really does work.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product Thank you for your good service and speedy delivery, less than a week to the UK. Very good product will be ordering again.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Definitely notice a difference when not taking these! I will keep ordering.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need More Time I have been taking this product for a few short weeks. I have not notice a significant difference I need a few more weeks to submit an accurate review.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value for money Good item priced, value for money, and would recommend to anyone who wants good quality and priced right
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I had purchsed this product a few months ago in Ireland and found them absolutely brilliant, unfortunately when I went to buy them again I was very upset to find that anything with Black Cohosh in it could no longer be sold in the Republic of Ireland... I was distraught. I was delighted when I discovered Puritans Pride Flashfighters and ordered 3 containers straight away (my family were delighted too!!!!!)
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick working I just started taking this product three weeks ago. I have been sleeping better. I would recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent! this product has worked better than anything I have tried. My hot flashes virtually disappeared within just a few days after I started taking it!!
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and service One way I know this product really works; if i miss 2-3 days, I'm miserable! It really eliminates my hot flashes. The products always come within a week or so.
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flash fighters I have found this product to work well for me and the prices are low
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thia prouct is great I have been using this prouct for 20 years. I always buy this on sale. I have looked in all the health food stores and none have had all the ingreients Flash Fighters have. I did find one prouct and I would have been $30 a month to use. The price is great and it works. Thanks.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wish they made this without licorice root licorice root raises my blood pressure and makes me retain water. Wish I could find a good formula that had these ingredients without the licorice root.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works almost immediately! I didn't know which product to purchase, but I picked the right one! Flash Fighters works wonders!
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as good as i expected a co-worker recommended this product - said she has not had hot flashes since she started taking it. It has not worked so well for me. I do not have as many and they are not as intense, but I still have them.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The pills made me have worse hot flashes. I turned red right away. It was a terrible reaction. I would like a refund, please. I have ordered many pills from you, and this is the first ones, that gave me a bad reaction. Please let me know: jjesch@hotmail.com
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish others had this product I continue to buy these Flash Fighter cause I can't find them anywhere else. Wish the competition carried them so I could try other brands. Sometimes have to take several of these to get them to work. These are truly better than not taking anything though!
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product helped alot I have really enjoyed taking this product. I found that when I take the pills either helps my night sweats or not. I was taking two at night before I went to bed but still woke up in the middle of the night sweating. Now I take one in the morning and the rest in the pm or evening. I recommend this to any woman with night sweats.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I too love FF's, Nothing like them, But please bring back more soy!!! I love FF's, been using them for many years and all of a sudden they changed the soy amt. Please, bring back??? and like the new smaller shape, much easier to take!! I have tried lots of others and you just cannot get anything like these!! Please, listen to us, NEVER never stop making these! Women!!! this is your answer to your prayers! THEY VERY MUCH WORK!! Thanks, Puritan!!!
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally! Nothing ever helped til my partner turned me on to these...and the new smaller, easier to swallow shape really helps. Nothing will stop flashes, but these make them tolerable.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hoped it would work, but so far, I still get hot flashes. I have taken the supplement 3 times per day for over a week. So far I have not noticed improvement. Will keep taking them, maybe it takes longer before it works.
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product has me sleeping through the night again After 2 weeks of taking this products my night sweats have ceased and I can finally sleep through the night again.
Date published: 2012-06-26
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_006095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT