Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
One Daily Men's Multivitamin
One Daily Men's Multivitamin
One Daily Men's Multivitamin
One Daily Men's Multivitamin
One Daily Men's Multivitamin

One Daily Men's Multivitamin

Item #013046
Size

100 Caplets

Earn up to 180 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

A Convenient Vitamin for the Man on the Go!

The basis of any nutritional supplement program is a powerful multivitamin – and here’s one tailor-made for men!

Once-daily formula provides a comprehensive array of vitamins and minerals

Includes 700 IU of Vitamin D to support bone and immune system health, and 100% of the Daily Value of Zinc to aid with energy metabolism and male reproductive health**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A3,500 IU 70%
  (as Vitamin A Acetate and 14% as Beta-
  Carotene)
Vitamin C 60 mg 100%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
Vitamin D700 IU 175%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Vitamin E22.5 IU 75%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
Vitamin K 20 mcg 25%
  (as Phytonadione)
Thiamin1.35 mg 90%
  (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Mononitrate)
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 1.7 mg 100%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 18 mg 90%
Vitamin B-6 3 mg 150%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
Vitamin B-12 18 mcg 300%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 75 mcg 25%
Pantothenic Acid 16 mg 160%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Calcium210 mg 21%
  (as Calcium Carbonate)
Magnesium140 mg 35%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
Zinc 15 mg 100%
  (as Zinc Oxide)
Selenium 110 mcg 157%
  (as Sodium Selenate)
Copper 2 mg 100%
  (as Cupric Oxide)
Manganese 2 mg 100%
  (as Manganese Sulfate)
Chromium 120 mcg 100%
  (as Chromium Chloride)
Lycopene 300 mcg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adult men, take one (1) caplet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: This product is intended for use by men and not intended for use by women. If you are taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This multivitamin has what i need in it! I have been taking this multivitamin for a long time.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from All synthetic ingredients, no organic nutrients This multi vitamin is ok as a basic generic men's multi. But I did my research and found that Enzymedica men's multi vitamin is well worth it for its organic whole food nutrition. It has super foods and probiotics added for extra antioxidant and nutritional support. I know a few people who take it regularly and are happy.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband uses it My husband asked me to purchase this product. He has been using this vitamin for a long time now and really likes it.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Used to the store One A Day & this product has the same & then some. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to swallow These are good vitamins and the ingredients are in moderate amounts... but they are like swallowing a piece of chalk. I wish they had a better coating on them so they were more slippery going down.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from viyiam This Multivitam is not as good as the twice a day I was taking.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's 50+ Multi Vitamins Was very impressed with the price and quantity per bottle.Is a much better valus than Buy 1 Get 1 free from Walgreens and CVS.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right. I do believe that taking multivitamins daily is important because, who eats right? I know I don't.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Value I am happy to have found this supplement. It is helping to keep me healthy while my appetite is not so well. I can tell the difference with just feeling better-more aware/alert, and rise in energy level.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product These vitamins are exactly what I have been using at about one half the price.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good! I've been using this product for several years, so far so good.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice supplement without the excess of many other vitamins Appears to be a nice supplement. Having 700 iu VitD is a perk. It would be better if it did not have copper.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had a bad product from Puritan Pride! This Multi is a great item, as is everything else my wife and I have purchased over many years! They have great products, price is lowest you will find, and quality is the highest in the industry and they treat you right! Also ship free! What more could you ask for?
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Vitamin and great price It provides that extra boost of energy and endurance for a long work day
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's multi vitamin New user, purchased for my two adult sons to "supplement" their busy life styles. I hope they see a difference in energy level for sure. My personal experience with vitamins, is that you don't notice the good they are doing until you quit using them.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't have enough I am a multi vitamin freak. What obviously interested me over anything was the price. I think that catches many people. What I didn't like were the minimal amounts. Sure you see 100 pecent on many things. However having extra B's and extra A's you will see in other vitamins is something I really go after. As a male, I am constantly looking for vitamins with energy knowing I will flush out the B's. I wil use this out but buy sometihng stronger next time.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Multivitamin This has everything i need and the right amounts that I'm looking for. The price is the cheapest you'll find anywhere.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Multi Vitamins Where can you find a product that contains Lycopene in it. A very important ingredient to our healthy welfare. I do miss iodide in this brand. But the volume of items were such a breaht taking wake up call. The results are out of this world. Glad, I found Puritan.(WHY?) Because retail stores, with their minmum amount of pills and ingredients, are often higher as brands many people were use to. Looking at the above caplet. The white spots are missing to an X Brand, that makes you take 4 a day, with no results, this product showed imediate results!
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multivitamin with Lycopene Healthy vitamin for a man 90 years of age....helps maintain his overall health
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product and pretty color GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT PRICE ALSO THANKS VERY MUCH
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday vit for men The One Daily Men's Multi covers the gamut of all the basic vits and minerals and has more chromium, zinc, and selenium than many bottom-of-the-line multi's. I also really like the fact that I can break it in half easily, and take 1/2 a tablet in the morning and 1/2 in the evening, which some experts suggest is a better way of taking vitamins. Very good product, and great bang for the buck.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi-vitamin! Has everything I want in it. I have used Puritan's Pride products for 7 years and have always been satisfied with the outcomes I get. The Men's Multi-vitamin is just another example of a great product. My husband is very satisfied with this product. I have recommended Puritan's Pride to other family members as well and have even ordered items for them. Puritan's Pride offers excellent products at a great value.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price This is a product I've used before. This brand is just as good and the ptricing is great!!
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! It's too soon to tell if these are going to have any kind of effect on my health, but I simply wanted to make sure that I was covered by, at least, the minimum daily requirement of vitamins and minerals. Ordering was easy, the price is great, and the service excellent.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Multivitamin Choice I enjoy buying my vitamins from Puritan's Pride. The price is right and the deals come often. I don't know much about this multivitamin, but it has lycopene and I assume in the right dose, which is important to me. Consult your doctor before taking a vitamin regiments.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Been using these for a long time. They have straightened out my digestive system. I'll keep taking these.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - high quality! I rely on Puritan's Pride for exceptional quality and superb service!
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality for the price Super fast international shipping, long expreration dates, would recommend to all men visiting this product.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to purchase I like the amount of each nutrients are about as much as daily value we need. And adequate vitamins make me feel good everyday. Plus the price is good as well.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Price - Good Product This is a great vitamin to take. It is priced well and I will continue to take them and reorder from Puritan. They contain high levels of the important vitamins and minerals. They are easy to digest. I take one dailky with my dinner and a glass or water or sweet tea(I'm from the South).
Date published: 2012-07-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_013046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT