Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Ultra Man™ 50 Plus
Ultra Man™ 50 Plus
Ultra Man™ 50 Plus

Ultra Man™ 50 Plus

Item #017312
Size

120 Caplets

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

  • Over 20 essential vitamins and minerals, and other important nutrients for men’s health**
  • High performance multivitamins
  • Formulated especially for men over 50
  • Contains a 2 month supply of timed-release coated caplets
Product & Label Information

High performance multivitamins with over 50 important nutrients for men’s health**

Created especially for men over 50

Unlike other multis, Ultra Vita Man™ 50 Plus is enhanced with vital nutrients not commonly found in the diet, like Ginkgo Biloba and Phosphatidylserine.

Just two coated caplets a day

Includes Saw Palmetto and Lycopene for healthy prostate function**

Helps improve memory, especially occasional mild memory problems associated with aging**

Features Zinc, an important mineral that contributes to normal semen production and sexual health**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Serving Size 2 Caplets
Servings Per Container 60
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A5,000 IU 100%
  (as Beta-Carotene and Vitamin A Acetate)
Vitamin C300 mg 500%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
Vitamin D2,000 IU 500%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Vitamin E30 IU 100%
  (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
Vitamin K 80 mcg 100%
  (as Phytonadione)
Thiamin 30 mg 2,000%
  (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Mononitrate)
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 30 mg 1,765%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 30 mg 150%
Vitamin B-6 30 mg 1,500%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
Vitamin B-12 100 mcg 1,667%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Biotin 500 mcg 167%
Pantothenic Acid 30 mg 300%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Calcium 290 mg 29%
  (as Calcium Carbonate, Dicalcium
  Phosphate and Calcium Citrate)
Iodine 150 mcg 100%
  (as Potassium Iodide)
Magnesium 100 mg 25%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
  Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) 25 mg 167%
Selenium 200 mcg 286%
  (as Sodium Selenate)
Copper 2 mg 100%
  (as Cupric Oxide)
Manganese 2 mg 100%
  (as Manganese Gluconate)
Chromium 200 mcg 167%
  (as Chromium Picolinate)
Molybdenum 75 mcg 100%
  (as Sodium Molybdate)
Potassium 30 mg 1%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Choline Bitartrate 10 mg *
Inositol 10 mg *
Boron 2 mg *
  (as Bororganic Glycine)
Vanadium 10 mcg *
  (as Sodium Metavanadate)
UM50+ Amino Acid Blend 50 mg *
L-Glutamine, L-Valine, L-Cysteine,
L-Leucine, L-Isoleucine, L-Methionine,
Taurine, N-Acetyl L-Carnitine
Hydrochloride, L-Arginine, L-Carnitine
UM50+ Bio-Active Blend120 mg *
  Flax (Linum usitatissimum) (seed),
  Saw Palmetto Extract (Serenoa repens)
  (fruit), Pumpkin Seed (Cucurbita pepo),
Lycopene
UM50+ Herbal Blend50 mg *
Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex
  (Citrus limon) (fruit), Carrot Extract,
Broccoli Extract, Grape Seed Extract
  (Vitis vinifera), Bilberry Extract
  (Vaccinium myrtillus) (fruit), Elderberry
  (Sambucus nigra) (fruit), Black Currant
  (Ribes nigrum) (fruit), Alpha Lipoic Acid,
Co-Enzyme Q-10, Resveratrol from
  (Polygonum cuspidatum) (root),
  Pine Bark Extract (Pinus pinaster), Lutein
UM50+ Vitality Blend100 mg *
  Green Tea (Camellia sinensis) (leaf),
  Cayenne Pepper (Capsicum annuum)
  (fruit), Spirulina, Ginkgo Biloba
  (Ginkgo biloba) (leaf), Neuro-PS®
Phosphatidylserine
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adult men, take two (2) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Acacia Gum, Calcium Silicate, Gelatin, Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains milk and soy ingredients.

WARNING: This product is intended for use by men and is not intended for use by women. If you are taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Yeast

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have been taking this product for years with no problems.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ingredients I bought this a month ago. I like it. I like the time release feature.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from seems ok been using about 3 weeks works ok will keep using this
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Have been using this product for many year at age 73 it offers the vitamins and minerals I need to supplement my body
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PROUCT FOR ABOUT 25 YEARS. I'M 88 YEARS OLD NOW SO I DOUBT IF I'LLBE USING IT FOR ANOTHER 25, BUT WHO KNOWS?
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best choice in 2018 I had to switch to this multi due to my preferred product being discontinued. It is a good choice, though not my top choice. Having spent 20 years in nutrition, our government unfortunately restricts health products unnecessarily, so we must sometimes compromise.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to be having a positive effect Living up to advertised results. My criticism is the terrible taste it has
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My boyfriend said they taste terrible I bought these for my boyfriend 4 months ago he says they taste terrible
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Man 50 Plus My husband has been taking this Daily Multi for about a month and says he can feel the difference already. Puritans Pride remains my favorite place to order vitamins.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well The only problem with these is the need to split them in half. It is not because they are too big, it's because they do sometimes will not digest. A big negative is that they will not ship these to California.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value From a scientific treatment-control standard, I honestly don't know whether, or to what extent, this brings a significant improvement to one's health. I figure it can't hurt. It seems to be a good value, and it's earmarked for men over the age of 50, which is less a "one-size-fits-all" multi. Whether I'd recommend it to a friend would depend on whether a friend would think to ask (If so, I'd mention it).
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful taste! These are the worst tasting vitamins I have ever taken.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels good to feel good I actually feel like these make me feel better. Get you some
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Continued with high quality for multi vitamins !
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this product about a month ago and I'm happy with it
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamin Has all my health essentials and has herbs and stuff.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A out standing product at a great price. Highest quality and highest potency of any brand. New product for me, and so far I am impressed. I used to take a one a day version, but your product makes me "feel" better. Let's see if it keeps up.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unpleasant fishy taste I stopped take this product due to its terrible fishy taste. This is my very first complaint in over 25 years of customer of Puritan.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It seems to work as I have a bit more energy......
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Husband really likes this product - covers all the bases
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS WELL BOUGHT FOR MY HUSBAND , HE LIKES IT SAYS HE FEELS BETTER
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Have been using this multi for 8 years or more. Happy with it and do believe it adds to my good health and performance. Problem? Frequently out of stock. On backorder! Sometimes for over a month.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I prefer product 10270 MEGA. Also, the bottle was only a 1 month supply. Normally want 3 months
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst tasting vitamin. I can hardly take this vitamin. The taste is really really really bad. The tablet should be coated to avoid this problem.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying this for a couple of years. varied ingredients.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Great for older men. Have bought for a long time. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Man Have been taking for 16 years, great multi vitamin
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product at a Great Price I have been taking the Ultra Vita Man 50 Plus for over 10 years now and have found it to be a quality product. The price is also excellent!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD VALUE ! JAM PACKED WITH THE GOOD STUFF❗ JUST LOVE THE BOGO DEALS ❗
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I need in a multivitamin Started using puritan pride after speaking to a very close friend whose been using your products for 30 plus years, best recommendation anyone could have given me, I currently use the ultra man 50 plus, and the 1500 vitamin 3, my wife is also using ultra woman 50 plus and herb a vision, so far both of us couldn’t be happier with your products, only issue so far for me is the availability of my ultra man 50 plus lol , sorta fixed that though I try to order every few months so I always have what I need,
Date published: 2020-01-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_017312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT