Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg

Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg

Item #000221 / Add to favorites
Potency

1000 mg

Size

100 Softgels

  • Traditional nutrient for prostate & urinary health**
  • Cold pressed pumpkin seed oil
  • Gluten Free
Product & Label Information

Enjoy pure, cold-pressed pumpkin seed oil in easier-to-swallow softgels. Pumpkin seeds contain nutritional properties such as vitamins and trace minerals.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 10
Total Fat 1 g 1%**
  Pumpkin Seed Oil (Cucurbita pepo) 1,000 mg (1 g) ***
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adult men, take one (1) softgel four times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin.

WARNING: This product is intended for use by men and is not intended for use by women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_000221, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Great Product It's Great Product. Recommend it to me Friends to use it.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves it My husband takes this every day. He is very satisfied with it .
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tremendous product, keeps the plumbing in great shape. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1st bottle was great then i reorder and it smells like bad fish!waste of money 1st bottle was great then i reorder and it smells like bad fish!waste of money
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I'm pleased with this purchase of pumpkin seed oil.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product So far so good easy to take will comment again after 60 days.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product This is a product my husband uses and he seems to feel it benefits him. I find the price to be a good value.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good product and cheaper than the one I can find in my country
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantabulous product Before I try a new product...I go to the Mayo Clinic website...and they really showed all the benefits of Pumpkin seed oil. Highly recommend for men my age...60+...enjoy~~
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Sopped my tank from leaking within 12 hrs. I have tried other PSO supplements, but they did not have this effect. It must be the cold-pressed extraction method that preserves the essential nutrients. This is like extra virgin PSO.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I guess it's okay. Can't tell one way or the other. This is a process that takes time!
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't believe the price and fast delivery! I'll keep on ordering your great product! Thanks for great deals and fast delivery!
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well satified with product I am very well satidied with this product. It is the same strength as I was taking but costs a while lot less. Will order more when I starting getting low.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Oil is oil... mostly.. this product is very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value I have read about the positive results Pumpkin Seeds may have on health. Although I have been taking Pumpkin seeds that were contained in a multiple vitamin I decided to try it as a separate item. I have found it easy to swallow and it dissolves quickly. I am anxious to find out if it provides me with any of the health benefits I have read about.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this product and I love puritans prices and quality
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My two cents review Fine product but tab a little to large should have check for smaller one.
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is as advertised. This oil does what it's supposed to do. The price is good for volume purchases.
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love softgels All natural is the way to go, and you cannot beat the price !
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very to mens health I have taken this product several years for prostate health
Date published: 2012-07-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_000221, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT