Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Ultra Man™ 50 Plus
Ultra Man™ 50 Plus
Ultra Man™ 50 Plus
Ultra Man™ 50 Plus
Ultra Man™ 50 Plus

Ultra Man™ 50 Plus

Item #017311
Size

Earn up to 189 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Over 20 essential vitamins and minerals, and other important nutrients for men’s health**
  • High performance multivitamins
  • Formulated especially for men over 50
  • Contains a one month supply of timed-release, easy-to-swallow caplets
Product & Label Information

High performance multivitamins with over 50 important nutrients for men’s health**

Created especially for men over 50

Just two coated caplets a day

Features Zinc, an important mineral that contributes to normal semen production and sexual health**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Serving Size 2 Caplets
Servings Per Container 30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A1,500 mcg 167%
  (as Beta-Carotene and Vitamin A Acetate)
Vitamin C300 mg 333%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
  Vitamin D 50 mcg (2,000 IU) 250%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Vitamin E20 mg 133%
  (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
VitaminK 80 mcg 67%
  (as Phytonadione)
Thiamin30 mg 2,500%
  (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Mononitrate)
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 30 mg 2,308%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 30 mg 188%
Vitamin B-630 mg 1,765%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folate666 mcg DFE 167%
  (400 mcg folic acid)
Vitamin B-12100 mcg 4,167%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Biotin500 mcg 1,667%
Pantothenic Acid30 mg 600%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Calcium290 mg 22%
  (as Calcium Carbonate, Dicalcium
  Phosphate and Calcium Citrate)
Iodine150 mcg 100%
  (as Potassium Iodide)
Magnesium100 mg 24%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
  Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) 25 mg 227%
Selenium200 mcg 364%
  (as Sodium Selenate)
Copper 2 mg 222%
  (as Cupric Oxide)
Manganese 2 mg 87%
  (as Manganese Gluconate)
Chromium200 mcg 571%
  (as Chromium Picolinate)
Molybdenum 75 mcg 167%
  (as Sodium Molybdate)
Potassium30 mg <1%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Choline Bitartrate10 mg *
Inositol10 mg *
Boron 2 mg *
  (as Bororganic Glycine)
Vanadium 10 mcg *
  (as Sodium Metavanadate)
UM50+ Amino Acid Blend50 mg *
L-Glutamine, L-Valine, L-Cysteine,
L-Leucine, L-Isoleucine, L-Methionine,
Taurine, N-Acetyl L-Carnitine
Hydrochloride, L-Arginine (as
  L-Arginine Hydrochloride), L-Carnitine
  (as L-Carnitine Fumarate)
UM50+ Bio-Active Blend120 mg *
  Flax (Linum usitatissimum) (seed),
  Saw Palmetto Extract (Serenoa repens)
  (fruit), Pumpkin Seed (Cucurbita pepo),
Lycopene
UM50+ Herbal Blend50 mg *
Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex
  (Citrus limon) (peel), Carrot Extract,
Broccoli Extract, Grape Seed Extract
  (Vitis vinifera), Bilberry Extract
  (Vaccinium myrtillus) (fruit), Elderberry
  (Sambucus nigra) (fruit), Black Currant
  (Ribes nigrum) (fruit), Alpha Lipoic Acid,
Co-Enzyme Q-10, Resveratrol from
  (Polygonum cuspidatum) (root), Pine
  Bark Extract (Pinus pinaster), Lutein
UM50+ Vitality Blend100 mg *
  Green Tea (Camellia sinensis) (leaf),
  Cayenne Pepper (Capsicum annuum)
  (fruit), Spirulina, Ginkgo Biloba
  (Ginkgo biloba) (leaf),
Neuro-PS® Phosphatidylserine
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adult men, take two (2) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Acacia Gum, Calcium Silicate, Gelatin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains milk and soy ingredients.

WARNING: This product is intended for use by men and is not intended for use by women. If you are taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packed with goodness I have been buying this multi vitamin for many years. It does the job.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good blend A good blend - assume it is doing well as no real way to confirm the body's absorption
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for about 3 years. It's the best men's vitamin I've ever used.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 50 plus It’s ok. The price could be better. Easy to swallow and taste is ok
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you Need Been taking these for years. All you need for an older adult.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packed full of essential vitamins I've been taking this for years and I like that they were able to pack this with so many essential vitamins and herbs.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra man 50 I have been using this vitamin for years. It seems to have a great variety of ingredients. It was one of the most complete multivitamin I could find. I feel better taking this everyday.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really Works! I have been using Ultra Man 50 Plus for over 20 years and am very satisfied in the results.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Ingrediants This product is loaded with B vitamins and is one of the best that I have found besides the Green Source
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good multi Confirmed with my doctor that this is a very good and complete multi-vitamin, with a good combination of vitamins, herbs, minerals. Down side is it is out of stock a lot, so keep it on hand when you order.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UltraMan50 Have been taking for years and seems to keep up my energy and health.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good vitamins but usually out of stock I feel the extra minerals and herbs do help give an extra kick to your overall well being.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IMO: The Best I've researched several different brands of Multi-Vites. The Ultra Man 50 Plus is the best for the money because of the ingredients.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vitamin combo Great vitamin combination for consistent daily use.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over 50 multi vitamins. My doctor approved the choice of this multi vitamin. He recommended a vitamin for over 50 adults.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husbands favorite I have been buying these for a few years now for my husband. They are his daily go to for a multivitamin made for older men. It is his preferred choice for a vitamin.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value my first go-to place when we need supplements with reasonable prices
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Complete We find this product to be very complete so a great one pill a day item.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using the this product for several years. I really like Purtan's Prides products and plan to keep using these products until My Lord returns!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a complete multi-vitamin w/added nutrients I bought these vitamins and they seem to work well for me!!!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been taking these for years. Very pleased with this item
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi vitamin My husband loves these and continues to take these daily. He has for years now.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Has most of the vitamins that I was taking in just one bottle. Only has to take two tablets daily. I was taking eight tablets before. Feel the energy within one week.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have been taking this product for years with no problems.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ingredients I bought this a month ago. I like it. I like the time release feature.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from seems ok been using about 3 weeks works ok will keep using this
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Have been using this product for many year at age 73 it offers the vitamins and minerals I need to supplement my body
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PROUCT FOR ABOUT 25 YEARS. I'M 88 YEARS OLD NOW SO I DOUBT IF I'LLBE USING IT FOR ANOTHER 25, BUT WHO KNOWS?
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best choice in 2018 I had to switch to this multi due to my preferred product being discontinued. It is a good choice, though not my top choice. Having spent 20 years in nutrition, our government unfortunately restricts health products unnecessarily, so we must sometimes compromise.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to be having a positive effect Living up to advertised results. My criticism is the terrible taste it has
Date published: 2020-07-24
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_017311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT