Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Ultra Man™ 50 Plus
Ultra Man™ 50 Plus
Ultra Man™ 50 Plus
Ultra Man™ 50 Plus
Ultra Man™ 50 Plus

Ultra Man™ 50 Plus

Item #017311 / Add to favorites
Size
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Limit of 25 per sale item
  • Over 20 essential vitamins and minerals, and other important nutrients for men’s health**
  • High performance multivitamins
  • Formulated especially for men over 50
  • Contains a one month supply of timed-release, easy-to-swallow caplets
Product & Label Information

High performance multivitamins with over 50 important nutrients for men’s health**

Created especially for men over 50

Just two coated caplets a day

Features Zinc, an important mineral that contributes to normal semen production and sexual health**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Serving Size 2 Caplets
Servings Per Container 30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A1,500 mcg 167%
  (as Beta-Carotene and Vitamin A Acetate)
Vitamin C300 mg 333%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
  Vitamin D 50 mcg (2,000 IU) 250%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Vitamin E20 mg 133%
  (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
VitaminK 80 mcg 67%
  (as Phytonadione)
Thiamin30 mg 2,500%
  (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Mononitrate)
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 30 mg 2,308%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 30 mg 188%
Vitamin B-630 mg 1,765%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folate666 mcg DFE 167%
  (400 mcg folic acid)
Vitamin B-12100 mcg 4,167%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Biotin500 mcg 1,667%
Pantothenic Acid30 mg 600%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Calcium290 mg 22%
  (as Calcium Carbonate, Dicalcium
  Phosphate and Calcium Citrate)
Iodine150 mcg 100%
  (as Potassium Iodide)
Magnesium100 mg 24%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
  Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) 25 mg 227%
Selenium200 mcg 364%
  (as Sodium Selenate)
Copper 2 mg 222%
  (as Cupric Oxide)
Manganese 2 mg 87%
  (as Manganese Gluconate)
Chromium200 mcg 571%
  (as Chromium Picolinate)
Molybdenum 75 mcg 167%
  (as Sodium Molybdate)
Potassium30 mg <1%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Choline Bitartrate10 mg *
Inositol10 mg *
Boron 2 mg *
  (as Bororganic Glycine)
Vanadium 10 mcg *
  (as Sodium Metavanadate)
UM50+ Amino Acid Blend50 mg *
L-Glutamine, L-Valine, L-Cysteine,
L-Leucine, L-Isoleucine, L-Methionine,
Taurine, N-Acetyl L-Carnitine
Hydrochloride, L-Arginine (as
  L-Arginine Hydrochloride), L-Carnitine
  (as L-Carnitine Fumarate)
UM50+ Bio-Active Blend120 mg *
  Flax (Linum usitatissimum) (seed),
  Saw Palmetto Extract (Serenoa repens)
  (fruit), Pumpkin Seed (Cucurbita pepo),
Lycopene
UM50+ Herbal Blend50 mg *
Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex
  (Citrus limon) (peel), Carrot Extract,
Broccoli Extract, Grape Seed Extract
  (Vitis vinifera), Bilberry Extract
  (Vaccinium myrtillus) (fruit), Elderberry
  (Sambucus nigra) (fruit), Black Currant
  (Ribes nigrum) (fruit), Alpha Lipoic Acid,
Co-Enzyme Q-10, Resveratrol from
  (Polygonum cuspidatum) (root), Pine
  Bark Extract (Pinus pinaster), Lutein
UM50+ Vitality Blend100 mg *
  Green Tea (Camellia sinensis) (leaf),
  Cayenne Pepper (Capsicum annuum)
  (fruit), Spirulina, Ginkgo Biloba
  (Ginkgo biloba) (leaf),
Neuro-PS® Phosphatidylserine
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adult men, take two (2) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Acacia Gum, Calcium Silicate, Gelatin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains milk and soy ingredients.

WARNING: This product is intended for use by men and is not intended for use by women. If you are taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Ultra Man™ 50 Plus is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 155.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_017311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing I bought this product tinks it wasn’t gonna be so great but when I got it I was really amazed. I recommend this product and give it a 10/10
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this multi vitamin for men over 50. It has everything you need with the add extra.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Yes, this product helps improve my health greatly and I recommend it to All older men over 50!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Man 50 Plus I get these for my husband. He said they make him feel better.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased I buy a lot of supplements from Puritan and have always been pleased with the service and quality of their products. This men's vitamin matched up with some research I had done more than any other. I only had to add a few supplements to it to be completely satisfied.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Been using this men's vitamin for quite awhile. Very pleased.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Packaging Product is great but packaging sucked!!! Cheap peanut packing material was all over my order necessitating an hour to clean every item!!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stamina but not satisfaction So I'm over 60... my wife thought these might be the answer. I can't say I felt any different on them. I am a very active man and I exercise daily. I was able to gain some stamina on these but it effected me in undesirable ways. I quit taking these pills because I was afraid they may have been causing me more harm than good.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high potency vitamin I'm a busy man with a busy life style. This vitamin preparation for those of us over 50 is a really good value.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vitamin Love the many ingredients geared toward men's health needs that this product contains.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product for men to keep their body in shape and healthy
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KEEPS MY GOIN Great vitamins totally energizes me while nothing else worked these work just fine.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Numerous, diverse ingredients at a low price. I've used UVM for many years with satisfaction because it includes diverse, genuinely beneficial ingredients at low price. Free shipping on meaningful orders makes high-quality product most convenient and economical.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I feel significantly better using this Ultra Man 50+ . It has been extremely frustrating to continually obtain this product for the past two years as it is frequently out of stock . I've reluctantly had to resort to using other brands due to its unavailability .
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like them, but they have to be in stock for best enjoyment I have been taking them a few years, they make me feel great. They have been out of stock a long time. I hope I can get more before I run out. PP do a better job. You have a great product, but part of quality is having them in stock.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamin but always out of stock I have been taking these for 4 years now, great vitamins great customer service but I am switching to another brand. I ran out and had to go elsewhere because these have been out of stock for a very long time. For those looking for a substitute I highly recommend Natures way alive mens over 50 ultra potency, compare the ingredients and decide for yourself but they have been working great for me, so long PP
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best! BACK TO GNC -OUT OF STOCK AGAIN , TO BAD P.P. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multivitamin I love this vitamin, it's a great product. Not sure what is happening with PP management and operations but too many products are now out of stock or on back order, not good for building confidence in a company and product. I may have to go back to GNC.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good This multivitamin is the best I have ever tired. To bad it's always out of stock.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamin when in stock Love this vitamin but it seems like every time I need to re-order, it's out-of-stock. Wish PP would do a better job of keeping their inventory stocked.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily start We guys 50+ need to assure ourselves a daily start with Ulta Man will help us make our duties with vigor built in. Recommended!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to return These may be quality vitamins, however, they are huge. My husband refused to take them. Said they were compressed caplets, difficult to swallow and you have to take two a day. I had to return. Puritan refunded my money immediately
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best overll for men 50+ can feel the difference feels good to get complete coverage with only 2 pills.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best source of vitamins I need. The mixture of contents serves me well. At this point of my life, it is hard to always eat what I should. This product helps me reach my daily goals and remain healthy without high cost.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff Make sure you get what you need, regardless of what you eat!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product! I am well pleased with the over 50 multiple vitamins.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vitamin Hate writing reviews but Ultra Man is the best all around vitamin I have come across for men over 50. Highly recommend...
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value My confidence in the quality of Puritan's Pride has led me to believe this is the correct product I need to take on a daily basis.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product compare it to walmart at twice the price, you can't beat it. Delivered within three days !!!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and price a plus Great multivitamin, really like the herbal and vitality blends added
Date published: 2016-04-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_017311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT