Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg Sale 40% Off
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg Sale 40% Off
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg Sale 40% Off
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg Sale 40% Off
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg Sale 40% Off

Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg

Item #004544 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
Sale 40% Off
Sale 40% Off
  • Supports healthy brain function and mental alertness**
  • Helps support memory, especially occasional mild memory problems associated with aging**
  • Promotes healthy circulation**
  • Contains antioxidants, which help cells fight damaging free radicals in the body**
Product & Label Information

The Ginkgo tree is the world's oldest living species of tree and individual trees can have a lifespan of 4,000 years. The Chinese have been incorporating these old trees as part of their traditional health practices for centuries.

The pretty fan-shaped leaves of Gingko trees are filled with goodness, containing antioxidants that help fight cell-damaging free radicals in the body.** But perhaps what Gingko is most known for is its support of healthy brain function.** It helps support mental focus, especially for those who experience occasional mild focus problems associated with aging.**

Beyond that, Gingko also helps promote healthy circulation and blood flow.** Not only does Gingko help maintain circulation to the extremities, but it also maintains circulatory perfusion in cerebral tissue.**

Puritan's Pride Gingko Biloba is made from the highest-quality herbs and standardized, so you'll be sure to get the best out of every dose.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Ginkgo Biloba Extract 120 mg **
  (Ginkgo biloba) (leaf) (Standardized to contain 24% Ginkgo Flavone Glycosides, 28 mg)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule daily, preferably with a meal. Capsules may be opened and prepared as a tea.

Other Ingredients: Rice Flour, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_004544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working product, Ginkgo biloba standardized extract. I have been purchasing through Puritan's Pride over 10 years for quality, selection, value and fast shipping. Ginkgo biloba standardized extract works for me having health benefits with a wide range of effects.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Brain Food I take 2 capsules each morning to help maintain & improve mental functions. I've used Ginko Biloba for many years. At 80 I'm still dealing with a lot of technology so it must be working!
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and price I bought this for my elderly dad. I know blood circulation in the elderly is very important. I also believe in the power of herbal remedies.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great service. Keep up the outstanding work. Appreciated.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always a good product. I've been ordering from Puritan Pride for years & have never been disappointed in either the product or the customer service. Upstanding company to do business with.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product, will buy again. This is an excellent product, and the 120 mg size is just what I was looking for. Extremely good value, and shipment came within 3-4 days by standard shipping! I will continue to buy this product and I recommend Puritan's Pride to all my friends.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Product Puritans Pride gingko biloba is a high quality product at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I FEEL LIKE THIS PRODUCT HAS HELP MY BRAIN TO WORK BETTER. I KNOW THAT SEEMS SILLY, BUT IT'S NOT.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginko 500mg This is a great product, but I was disappointed with my last order because I thought I ordered what I had ordered in the past and as it turned out the Ginko was only 120mg instead of 500mg which is what I ordered the last time. I have to take too many of the 120mg a day compared to the 500 mg that I now take. I try to minimize the number of capsules I take by increasing the dose size. do you still carry the 500mg dose capsules?
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Ginkgo This is a wonderful product. I get great results. Much better than from any I've bought in the store.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for brain memeory! I introduced a lot of friends to take this product, they gave my response are quite good and the post are in use.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This is a great product. I use it every day. You don't realize what a difference it makes until you run out of it
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have all four of my daughters and myself using this product
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been taking Ginkgo Biloba for 5 years and since I am getting older, the Ginkgo Biloba keeps my mind sharp. My memory is better than my daughters and she is 34 years old!! Its a good product, the value can't be beat and the quality is excellent. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Bad Thought I was ordering soft gel version. Came in capsules. Perhaps next time... sill do the same job. Work just as well.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It seems to work I've been taking this for more than twenty years. I am very alert and have better than 90% retention.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brain Health I have been using Ginko, for at least 6 years. I have used 60 mg, taking 2 a day, but with these, I only have to take one thin capsule a day. I LOVE this version and strength. It sure helps with my memory at work. I have to remember over 3000 produce codes and other codes at work, and this comes in handy. I feel safe and confident using this product, as it is an herbal product, and feel that this company ensures its safety.. This is safe to use for all ages, and easy to swallow. One a day is all it takes. Will continue to use this for years.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bert buy Best buy on the market. Nobody can give you a better price. I wouldn't think about buying it from anybody else.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied I seem to have more energy now that I started using this, but I also added a couple other things, so not sure which or all are helping. I am satisfied with it so far.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginkgo Biloba givew me clearity of thought Ginkgo Biloba gives me clearity of thought. I do not have to miss very many pills to notice a difference.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this brand of Ginkgo Biloba! Daily essential to keep me mentally sharp. I can tell within 24 hours if I miss a pill. Having taken ginkgo biloba for over 10 years, I can sincerely recommend this herb. After using other brands, I have found the quality and value of Puritan's Pride products to be superior to other brands.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginkgo biloba I stopped taking Ginkgo, as a test for 5 months then restarted re-taking and noticed a marked positive improvement.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work Does not work. I'm gonna assume it doesn't work well because it's rapid release. Whatever the reason I went back to my old brand.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and afordable. I have been taking Ginkgo supplement for almost two years. For about a year I have been taking the one from Puritan's Pride and I am totally satisfied with the results. The price is unmatched and the quality us pretty good. I don't rely on supplementation alone and try to use and exercise my brain as often as possible but the supplement itself has been working very well for me. I am more alert and my mind is definitely sharper. I wouldn't stop using as it help me overall, having unlimited supply for a very low price is just an incredible bonus.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this in combination with Saint John's Wort I use 120-mg of this with 300-mg of Saint John's Wort daily.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginko Biloba I take Ginko Biloba every day and have for several decades
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For peace of mind Been taking this for a while,,,we'll see what happens down the road!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ginko I think this is a pretty good product. However, I feel the product strength is too low, so the next time I order, I will increase to a higher dosage
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal with buy 2 get 3 free + the coupon. Don't know if this product really works at my forgetful age of 62. Not that costly to hopefully improve my memory.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from too soon to write a review I have not used the product long enough to provide an adequate review of the product. I anticipate he product will be good based n the use of other products.
Date published: 2015-02-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_004544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT