Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg Sale 30% Off
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg Sale 30% Off
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg Sale 30% Off
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg Sale 30% Off
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg Sale 30% Off

Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg

Item #004544 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
Sale 30% Off
Sale 30% Off
  • Supports healthy brain function and mental alertness**
  • Helps support memory, especially occasional mild memory problems associated with aging**
  • Promotes healthy circulation**
  • Contains antioxidants, which help cells fight damaging free radicals in the body**
Product & Label Information

The Ginkgo tree is the world's oldest living species of tree and individual trees can have a lifespan of 4,000 years. The Chinese have been incorporating these old trees as part of their traditional health practices for centuries.

The pretty fan-shaped leaves of Gingko trees are filled with goodness, containing antioxidants that help fight cell-damaging free radicals in the body.** But perhaps what Gingko is most known for is its support of healthy brain function.** It helps support mental focus, especially for those who experience occasional mild focus problems associated with aging.**

Beyond that, Gingko also helps promote healthy circulation and blood flow.** Not only does Gingko help maintain circulation to the extremities, but it also maintains circulatory perfusion in cerebral tissue.**

Puritan's Pride Gingko Biloba is made from the highest-quality herbs and standardized, so you'll be sure to get the best out of every dose.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Ginkgo Biloba Extract 120 mg **
  (Ginkgo biloba) (leaf) (Standardized to contain 24% Ginkgo Flavone Glycosides, 28 mg)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule daily, preferably with a meal. Capsules may be opened and prepared as a tea.

Other Ingredients: Rice Flour, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_004544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 120 mg Great . this product works very well. my family say: Thanks
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Pricing Pricing on Quantities allows affordability to order needed products
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product The product was shippped quickly and the packaging was good. I have been using it daily and I find that it appears to help me after a period of time.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Products and Fast Free Shipping I will definitely buy from Puritan's Pride again. Great Prices, Quality Products and Free Shipping!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent Product. The quality of this product is good.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time user They help my balance as its bad. only thing been taking solong I need more every year it seems
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Easy to swallow, really nice package of bottle, good size to take around
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from capsules aren't filled enough.and are half empty.. The quality of this product is good, but the capsules aren't filled enough.and are half empty.You won't get your money's worth with this one!
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan is best! My husband insists upon taking it. He loves it, and can tell when I exclude it from his daily's. It must be good stuff, because he is pretty fussy about taking things.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taking the pill This pill is twice the mg as the other I was taking so I only have to take one instead of two and it is a capsule not a pill form. I enjoy taking it much better and the price was much lower. The effects seem to be better also. Thank you Puritan Pride for another good product!!
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginkgo Biloba 120 mg I like it. I used it when I was younger and now that I am older I really need to use it.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work! Based on reviews on this website, I was led to believe that this stuff worked, but it didn't, even when I took additional capsules.
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad I Finally Tried This Product Have been hearing about Ginko products for years. First time to actually try it. Not disappointed.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't feel a difference I've been taking the Ginkgo Biloba for a month now and don't feel any different. So unless something happens to change my opinion I would have to say that this was a waste of money.
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far so good Just started taking it , should give you better review next time
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps me out alot As I got older I noticed my memery was getting bad, It seems ok now taking Ginkgo.
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting smarter We are very happy with our purchase. I can only hope its helping..time will tell.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a Super Purchase So far Puritan Pride has been the only place I have been able to find this product. Their prices and service are simply excellent.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My rating is such because . . . My rating is such because of my lack of certainty that this product is delivering what it claims . However , I must state that the change may just be subtle which would actually be a good thing .
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a Great Product to add to Super Snooze for great sleep I have used Ginkgo for years, and it is great to add it to your Super Snooze and Sleep ease regiment for the best sleep ever along with Calcium D3 and Stress Vitamines that help to relax your mind one - Two hours before you go to bed depending upon how nervous you get each day of the week. It all depends upon that. Gauging yourself each day is where it is upon.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! After taking for 1 month, I can tell a difference in my focus, sharpness, and memory. I was struggling to find words and had trouble recalling information, and now I feel "fresher"!
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I love this product.Its work perfectly.Price is really good. Thank you Puritan's Pride
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its great product I been using this product since 5 yrs ago, it works great and so I recommand to all my friend. Really love it and still taking it.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure. Started taking this when I found myself having difficulty remembering things. I have only been taking it a month and have seen no change but have heard from many people that it can take awhie for results to be seen. Still a great value.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginkgo As usual, Puritan Pride, offers excellent quality and uniformity in there suppliments. I've been using this Ginkgo for several year.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps in Remembering Good product. Already helping me to remember things. Price is good, too.
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take Ginkgo I have been taking Ginkgo Biloba for may years. I liked this choice from Puritan as only one capsule per day is needed to get benefits. A friend gave a high recommendation of the brand because of the quality of their products. I am already taking a MSM product and the results have been great. Looking forward to positive results from Ginkgo Biloba also.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I am in love with Puritans Pride products, I can say that all of the products that I have been using I have had exellent results and for a fair price!! This product I am combining it with Focus Complex, L-Carnosine and DMAE and are great toguether.
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price great product Just started back in school after 25 years in a different career. Wanted to improve my memory and mental function. Decided to try ginko but wow it was expensive at the supermarket! Found it at Puritan Pride's at a great price and more Mgs. Thanks
Date published: 2012-08-02
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_004544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT