Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
NEURO-PS® GOLD™
NEURO-PS® GOLD™
NEURO-PS® GOLD™
NEURO-PS® GOLD™
NEURO-PS® GOLD™
NEURO-PS® GOLD™

NEURO-PS® GOLD™

Item #017148
Potency
Size

Earn up to 730 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Aids brain function**
  • Supports a healthy mind**
  • Helps replenish PS levels**
  • Contains other supplements, such as Ginkgo Biloba and DHA, for additional brain health support**
  • Contains a one-month supply of easy-to-swallow softgels
Product & Label Information

Wellness means nourishing body, mind and spirit. So what are some ways to keep your mind healthy?

You can start with trying out new hobbies, reading more, engaging in social activities and maintaining a healthy diet that provides essential nutrients for the brain. As far as supplements go, Puritan's Pride® Neuro-PS® Gold™ is one source you can turn to for brain nutrition.**

Phosphatidylserine (PS) is a naturally occurring substance that's a key component of the brain.** It plays a role in neurotransmitter release and ion transport.** Neuro-PS® helps replenish Phosphatidylserine levels, which may decline with age.** Neuro-PS® Gold™ aids brain function and supports a healthy mind.** It also contains other ingredients, such as Ginkgo Biloba, for additional brain health support.**

Appears in the brain, especially in the neurons – the complex series of central nervous system pathways responsible for exchanging sensory information

-Consumption of phosphatidylserine may reduce the risk of cognitive dysfunction in the elderly. Very limited and preliminary scientific research suggests that phosphatidylserine may reduce the risk of cognitive dysfunction in the elderly  (use this entire sentence specifically

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 3 Softgels
Servings Per Container 30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 25
Calories from Fat 15
Total Fat 2 g 3%**
Total Carbohydrate <1 g <1%**
Protein <1 g 2%**
  Neuro-PS® Gold™ Complex 1,660.1 mg(1.66g) ***
  (Neuro-PS®) 1,500 mg (1.5g) ***
  (Phospholipid Complex from Soy (Lecithin)
  (Standardized to contain 20% (Phosphatidylserine, 300 mg) ***
  (DHA (from 44.7 mg Fish Oil) 10 mg ***
  (Ginkgo Biloba Extract (Ginkgo biloba) (leaf) 120 mg ***
  (Standardized to contain 24% Ginkgo (Flavone Glycosides, 28.8 mg) ***
  (Acetyl L-Carnitine Hydrochloride 10 mg ***
  (Gotu Kola Extract 6:1 10 mg ***
  (Centella asiatica) (leaf)
  (Choline Bitartrate 10 mg ***
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take three (3)softgels daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Soybean Oil, Natural Caramel Color. Contains soy and fish (tuna)ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, or plan on becoming pregnant, taking any medications, including blood thinners, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful results! I have been on this product for approximately 5 years. I am 81 years of age and have been completely satisfied with results. It has proven its promises to me healthwise; that is, mental and cognitive alertness.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought several months ago and we are very happy with product.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been taking Neuro PS Gold for 20 years. Needless to say I’m very pleased!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 per/day keep these 66 yr old senior moments at bay! Seriously though, definitely positive results with increased memory and concentration. Been using these pills for over 7 years and although they are pricey, you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me I have been taking this for almost a month with positive results. This gives me more mental and some physical energy as well as helps me with focus. Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT Was amazed I could tell my memory improved. I now remember peoples names with no effort. After the results I have had I will not be stopping this product as long as it is available.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have only been taking it for a couple months, but I do notice improvement in memory and alertness. Thanks for this high quality product.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brain Support I have been following brain research for several years. I have found Neuro-PS Gold supplies several of the ingredients critical to optimal brain function. I recommend it highly and have been using it for over 5 years.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting Very satisfied with the product. I am legally unable to express the actual effects that it has had due to FDA regulations, but I am quite pleased. I hope that this continues to work for me. Why not give it a try?
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I can truly tell a big difference when I take this product. I've searched and tried all kinds of brain supplements. Excellent value for the money! I've tried products when they're on sale, but no one can beat the quality and price of your company.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I NEED this. I ordered this because I'm getting (a little tiny bit) forgetful. I hope this does what it says it does.
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A noticeable difference I have been taking Neuro-PS for about 3 months, and I have noticed a noticeable difference in my memory. I know it doesn't take you back to your 20 year old memory, but at 61 I my recall ability has improved since taking this. I have recommended it to family and friends.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent excellent , muy buenos los productos , de muy buena calidad , recomendable
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neuro PS Gold works wonders Taking ginko biloba alone wasn't doing anything, and I was looking for a solution. Here it is.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is defective I ordered two bottles of these capsules and they were leaking in both bottles and all capsules were covered with oil from the leaks. I sent one back and Puritan sent a replacement from a different date code, and when I opened that bottle it was the same problem. Do not order this product. You can order the regular Neuro PS softgels instead if you want this type of product.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Finished two bottles, actually, it's not not helping..... memory did not become even a little better. one of my friends said PS is much helpful than PS with DHA, I guess I'll take another shot.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft gels leak/sweat. The texture of the product is oily. I have to clean my hands after handling.
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product at a fair value I have been using this product since 1996. I noticed a difference within the first month and have been using it ever since.
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neuro PS Gold blend Works I felt the difference and saw the results within days. This had the ingredients (PS+) that are proven to work at a good price offer. This is the best supplement I have tried for brain function
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not for vegetarians. I wish there were a vegetarian version of this product.
Date published: 2011-09-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_017148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT