Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Milk Thistle 1000 mg 4:1 Extract (Silymarin) Sale 20% Off
Milk Thistle 1000 mg 4:1 Extract (Silymarin) Sale 20% Off
Milk Thistle 1000 mg 4:1 Extract (Silymarin) Sale 20% Off
Milk Thistle 1000 mg 4:1 Extract (Silymarin) Sale 20% Off
Milk Thistle 1000 mg 4:1 Extract (Silymarin) Sale 20% Off

Milk Thistle 1000 mg 4:1 Extract (Silymarin)

Item #001946
Potency

1000 mg

Size
Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off

Earn up to 224 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Contains antioxidant properties**
  • Helps maintain healthy liver function**
  • Milk Thistle is a spiky, purple flower
  • Contains up to a six-month supply of softgels
Product & Label Information

Milk Thistle, derived from a purple flower, has been used in Greek practices for thousands of years.

The exceptional benefits of Milk Thistle are due to its antioxidant properties, which help to optimize health and well being.** Milk Thistle helps maintain healthy liver function by supporting the structure of the outer cell membrane of liver cells.**

Adults can take one softgel once or twice daily.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Milk Thistle250 mg ***
  (Silybum marianum) (seed) (from a 4:1 Extract) (Equivalent to 1,000 mg
  of Whole Herb)*
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel once or twice daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Natural Caramel Color, Soy Lechitin, Titanium Dioxide Color.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to ragweed or daisy-like flowers. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal I trust the brand and got a great deal, too! Bought 2 bottles and received 6!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have been taking this for a while and it is consistently of high quality and absolutely love the easy to swallow format.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product working very well, so happy with this product
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price is right Krill oil.....I have been an investor of PP krill oil....find it much easier to take orally than plain fish oil
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Herbal supplement. I started taking this product and seems to improve my over all health and well being.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product does what it is supposed to I have a REAL problem with the SAM-e that I got from this company!! The pills split open and I am concerned as to their effectiveness now. I am concerned as to the quality of the product to begin with that this would happen. And they were very expensive!!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk thistle I have used some form of this product for years. When I run out I have to buy some more.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Use it daily, very beneficial. Wonderful product. Recommend to all my family members and friends.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product and am happy I did. I use it for my liver and is a great product.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product I like this product very much .Good for health ,will buy more.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money Ideal for taking on holiday and share with friends when eating and drinking.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This has really helped me. The benefits of Milk Thistle are worth keeping.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everything! I take this product everyday for reasons advertised, and it fits right into my daily regime of Vitamins, Supplements, Herbs and More! I've been doing business with PURITAN's PRIDE since 1991, because of the quality of it's great products, great prices, great other things, and customer service, are ***** Excellent
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk Thistle Extract i use this to help my liver .It is a great item. Use it
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vitamins I bought this and I am extremely happy that I did.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I like this product so much, I will recommend this to my friends.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, awesome value! Puritan’s Pride is my go to for all of my supplements! I can trust the purity of the product and company excellence and support. I have taken PP Milk Thistle for several years to support healthy liver function. I have been very pleased with the quality and value. I’m sticking with Puritan’s Pride!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have been talking milk thistle for years, this is hands down the best.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy Benefits I bought this product a month ago based on some health benefits.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new find! I'm liking the results I see! I never used milk thistle before, but am glad I tried it.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have got his product Several times and I'm very happy with it
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pricing and quality This is a great site to purchase all of your vitamins
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been talking Milk Thistle soft gels from puritans pride for decades. Excellent product and a great value
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been buying this product for many years. Highly recommend. Most bang for your buck.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought Milk Thistle - great product and nice quality It works 100%
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk Thistle Excellent value, quality, customer service and quick delivery!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this product several times already. The quality and the price are beyond comparison.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought this for several years now. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Been purchasing this for a while now and very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that I have been used for years! Great product that I have been used for years! I like it.
Date published: 2020-01-04
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_001946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT