Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Iron 65 mg (Ferrous Sulfate 325 mg)
Iron 65 mg (Ferrous Sulfate 325 mg)
Iron 65 mg (Ferrous Sulfate 325 mg)
Iron 65 mg (Ferrous Sulfate 325 mg)
Iron 65 mg (Ferrous Sulfate 325 mg)
Iron 65 mg (Ferrous Sulfate 325 mg)
Iron 65 mg (Ferrous Sulfate 325 mg)

Iron 65 mg (Ferrous Sulfate 325 mg)

Item #041383 / Add to favorites
Size

100 Tablets

Potency

Earn up to 159 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

If you've never given much thought to your intake of iron, now's a good time to take a look at this important trace mineral. Iron is a necessary component of hemoglobin, the protein in your blood that transports oxygen to your cells, making it a key player in energy utilization.** Although iron has often been seen as part of a women's nutritional health support system, it is an important mineral for men as well.** Puritan's Pride Iron is created from the finest raw materials and is produced under strict quality control standards.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Iron 65 mg 361%
  (as Ferrous Sulfate)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) tablet daily, preferably with a meal and drink plenty of fluids.

Other Ingredients: Dried Ferrous Sulfate 205 mg (equivalent to 325 mg Liquid Ferrous Sulfate which provides 65 mg elemental Iron per tablet), Vegetable Cellulose, Crospovidone. Contains <2% of: FD&C Blue No.1 Lake, FD&C Yellow No. 6 Lake, Silica, Titanium Dioxide Color, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. Suitable for Vegetarians

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
WARNING: Accidental overdose of ironcontaining products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under six. KEEP THIS PRODUCT OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or Poison Control Center immediately

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience with Puritan's Pride I have been ordering various vitamins, Minerals, Iron, and Cranberry for my kidneys. I've been very satisfied. Ordering is a snap because when you key in what you're looking for, it comes right up. The whole ordering process is simple, and the prices are good. Delivery is usually within 2 or 3 days. I have never been disappointed in the service, the packaging or anything else. The deals are incredible, because you are offered the opportunity to get more of the product when you purchase.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron 65mg good value The Iron 65mg is a good source for iron & it is a good value
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I'm taking, this suplement for a while, when it's the last bottle opened; inmediatelly order again. Thanks, so much for improve my health!. Sincerely yours, Alex!
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value Great Value, this time I ordered the small tablets they are a lot easier to swallow.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what the doctor ordered! This is the exact dosage that my doctor prescribed, but a smaller pill, at a lower cost. I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as promised I take two daily and I get the appropriate results
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Very good, well priced. Nicely packaged, although the bottle is very big for the size of the iron pills.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product. The bottle is entirely too large for the product No need for that large of a bottle.. it was barely a quarter full.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop sending me so many emails Since I placed my order, my inbox has been overloaded with junk mail from you. if you do nott stop it, I will never order form you again!!!!
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great! Since taking this product my Iron levels have been very good.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Iron Product With certain issues I have had, the iron has been very beneficial
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Find better bottle size Use more appropriate sized bottles. All 5 of my bottles fit into one.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get all my vitamins through here The pricing is great so I get all my vitamins through here.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I feel 100% stronger I recommend this product and for a good price
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably saved my life This product is excellent. I will continue to use it as long as needed. I have found over all these years Puritan Pride has the best products and do not use any others...
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent item. Very reasonably priced, have been taking iron for over 10 years.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work great!! I loke the easy way to get them and they don't take long to get to my house an they help me a lot I also like the speacial that helps my budget greatly
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tablets My mom has been taking these pills for years and when I came upon them on this site where I purchase my tablets it was a God send. We used to have to travel quite a distance to buy them. She said they help her.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product These tablets are coated. I previously purchased iron tablets from a well known brand at a department store, and they were not coated and they tasted terrible.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has great features. one of better purchase ever I had been searching for a product that would help my iron counts.. The price can't be beat!!
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Iron for making me bigger I got more cut and my muscles got bigger :-) +1 will buy again
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!! Great product and excellent, excellent price, best purchase ever.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I am pregnant and I was very low in Iron. After the doctor told me to take iron, I bought this brand. After one month my iron leves are almost normal!
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal!!! I got 3 for the price of 1 with free shipping. This deal can't be beat!! Tablets seem to be working well, too!!
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enhanced system As recommended by my doctor, I have been taking this product to enhance my system. I trust your products to deliver the expected results, and they do.
Date published: 2012-06-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_041383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT