Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
 Liquid Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM
 Liquid Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM
 Liquid Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM
 Liquid Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM

Liquid Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM

Item #004781 / Add to favorites
Size

16 oz Liquid

Earn up to 230 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Liquid Joint Soother® is a state-of-the-art joint supplement in a convenient-to-use liquid.** With popular joint ingredients such as Glucosamine and Chondroitin Sulfate, Liquid Joint Soother® is an advanced nutraceutical formula designed to be easily digested and assimilated into your system.**

WARNING: Do not consume product if you have an allergy to shellfish.

Individual Results May Vary.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Tablespoons (30 mL)
Servings Per Container about 16
Calories 20
Total Carbohydrate 4 g 1%**
Sugar 1 g ***
  Vitamin C 1,000 mg(1g)1,667%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
Zinc 0.92 mg 6%
  (as Zinc Citrate)
Manganese 0.28 mg 14%
  (as Manganese Aspartate)
Sodium 40 mg 2%
  Glucosamine Sulfate * 2KCl 1,000 mg (1g) ***
  Mobili-Flex™ Proprietary Blend: 2,100 mg (2.1g) ***
  (Boron (as Boron (Citrate),Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM),Chondroitin Sulfate, Shark (Cartilage, Evening Primrose Oil, (Cherry Fruit Concentrate, Cetyl (Myristoleate)
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Directions: Shake well before using. For adults, take two (2) tablespoons (30 mL) two times daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Vegetable Glycerin, Fructose, Natural and Artificial Fruit Punch Flavor, Xanthan Gum, Emu Oil, Potassium Sorbate (preservative), Polysorbate 80, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate (preservative). Contains fish (shark) and shellfish (shrimp, crab) ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications including blood thinners or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if outer seal is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast,

Customer Reviews
Liquid Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_004781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product & price Thanks for offering a product that I was unable to purchase locally & at a great price. This liquid form assures quick release into my system. At age 65 I need all the assistance I can get in order to continue being physically active walking, bicycling & jogging.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Taste The Liguid version of Glucosamine Chondriton seems to work as well as the cap lets. For people who can jot swallow, this is n alternative. I personally find the taste is off putting and Joe I havevthree bottles.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid more effective and quicker action. Product was recommended by a friend who had tried capsules and tablets but found the liquid form more effective and with quicker action. I tend to agree with that.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Excellent product for a great price. I really believe it grows my hair..
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Once you get past the taste of this stuff,(which only takes a couple of doses) you too will agree, there is no better glucosamine product on the market, and I have tried several...
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed liquid vitamins My mom is 92 years old. She had trouble swallowing all the pills she is required to take each day, plus a handful of supplements as well. We tried the gummy vitamins for a while (she loves to munch on candy so it seemed like a good choice) but then she would get tired of chewing and end up spitting them out half way through. So I decided to try the liquid vitamins. I am so glad I did. now I just measure out her liquid vitamins and put them in her apple juice, and she LOVES THEM. She thinks they are a treat. I am so glad I tried this product!
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am new to this product This product is new for me but it seems to be doiing great for me.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to swallow vitamin I have a very hard time swallowing larger pills and even asprin sometimes. This liquid works well for me and the taste is not too bad. The sale on it was so nice, so I stocked up. Great company, my mother used it first and I recently found them again.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid absorbs better than pills. What a difference Have switched over to liquid and liquid gels with all of our supplements and they are hard to find in stores. Puritan prides make one stop shopping. Great prices and to the door
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value! The product is exactly as described, the only thing that is disagreeable the smell and artificial flavor. It's extremely strong, you can smell it in the next room and it tastes foul. But, the price makes it worth it.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glucosamine works great, tastes awful Liquid glucosamine works faster than capsules or tablets, but I just do not like the very strong taste of fruit punch. This cannot me taken straight without making you toungue curl. I have to mix it in a bottle of diluted fruit punch and pour over a lot of ice to make this more palatable.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No difference I did not experience a difference between the pill and liquid. Anyway, Puritan products are good and have a good price
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works great, but very bitter taste. Fantastic deal, works better and faster than pill versions of the same components. Product was delivered and left in the heat by mailman, which made the bottles swell. For future ordering I recommend writing a note on the shipping manifest for deliverer to knock or leave in shade.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from artificia l ingredient I think that everyone knows what irreparable harm to our health causing A r t i f i c i a l F O O D A d d i t i v e s. Unfortunately, they are part of the Liquid ingredients . But I think there is a great alternative to this is J o i n t E l i x i r L i q u i d
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm happy with your service. I'm happy with your products and service. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I highly recommend this product. I have taking it for months. Then stopped. I had surgery and had to be off of everything. Finally decided after 5 weeks I needed to get back on it. I could sure notice a difference after I had been off of it. My joints and knees started aching. It works for me and also have my friends taking it now too.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't feel any less joint discomfort I haven't noticed any less joint discomfort and have been using this for over a month. And as far as the catalog's claim of "Delicious FRUIT PUNCH Flavor"...well, I'd like to know who tested it and thinks it's even good or not too bad or well, it isn't awful. It has a cough syrup-like flavor... Now I didn't expect it to actually taste "good" but... The price is pretty good as compared to similar products, so if you can pinch your nose, you might benefit from this supplement.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joint Soother Excellent Product-Works This joint liquid combination helps with my stiffness and soreness, especially in my knees. It is a liquid so your body absorbs most all of the good stuff. There is a slight cherry flavor. It is not the best tasting food, however think about all the excellent benefits of that big teaspoon of wonderful liquid...Give it a good month test period and I hope it works for you also. Puritan's Pride has an excellent price on the liquid.
Date published: 2011-10-04
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_004781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT