Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
MSM 1000 mg
MSM 1000 mg
MSM 1000 mg
MSM 1000 mg
MSM 1000 mg

MSM 1000 mg

Item #011893
Size

120 Capsules

Potency

Currently out of stock

See other potencies above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

  • Supports joint comfort and mobility**

  • Supports healthy nails and hair shininess
Product & Label Information

Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM) is a natural source of sulfur, one of the major building blocks of glycosaminoglycans.** Glycosaminoglycans are key structural components in cartilage and play an important role in the maintenance of joint cartilage.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  MSM 1,000 mg (1 g) **
  (Methylsulfonylmethane) (providing 340 mg Sulfur)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule two to three times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I use granular msm in the mornings and this is the evenings and for travel. Very convenient!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to take capsules. I get the relief I'm looking for.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD PRODUCT I have been using this product for about a year and I believe it has been good for me, it is easy to take and the price is very reasonable
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best supplement ever! Once I started using this product I felt so much better and had more stamina then I have felt in years. It's the one supplement I won't run out of... and the price is AMAZING!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Designer whey is very good. Of the many whey protein products out there, Designer whey contains stevia sweeteners instead of artificial ingredients like sucralose or acesulfame; and, at a far better price than the big stores. 'Nuff said.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Have been using it for years and am very pleased with the results. I have recommended this product to friends who also now use it regularly.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best joint product I take several other joint supplements, when I ordered this from Puritan's I started using it right away...OMG. The difference is amazing. Very, Very Highly Recommended. I will always keep this well stocked. :)
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, great price. Prices are great, delivery is prompt -- no complaints whatsoever.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exselent product This is our permanent supliment.My husband takes it for more than 10 years and recomends to all friends. We get it traditionaly from Puritans Pride - price is good. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Testing This Supplement I can only provide an average rating on the MSM as I have been testing this product on myself for only a couple of weeks. I have never taken this supplement before, but I have read many articles on the Internet that provide very positive feedback. This is simply an experiment on myself, with myself. This item would be better reviewed as to its healthful efficacy after 2 to 3 months.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy Couldn't any longer get msm capsules from Walmart and found yours at a better deal! Thanks so much!
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product__capsules easy to swollow My husband doesn't want to go without this. Very good quality.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quantity and quality for the price. The quantity and quality of this product are hard to beat at this price.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best MSM for quality and price on the market I am very pleased with this product and the price is great!
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I always buy from Puritan's Pride. They have the best quality for the best price on supplements.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and a quality product Using MSM for several months - found Puritan's Pride on the internet. Its a great value from other brands. I will continue to purchase this product. Thanks for a quality product!
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're quite pleased with these MSM capsules We decided to try these 1000 mg MSM capsules because similar products we found locally came as tablets and were big enough that I choked on one. My husband had problems as well. The capsules go down much more easily and are just as effective. The only negative with capsules is that occasionally one breaks in the bottle and you wind up with the dust of the product.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good product I am just trying the MSM for now and it seems to be fine. I will probably continue to purchase this item so for that reason I would recommend it.
Date published: 2012-07-15
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_011893, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT