Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula with Zinc
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula with Zinc
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula with Zinc
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula with Zinc
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula with Zinc

ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula with Zinc

Item #007190 / Add to favorites
Size

Earn up to 111 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Heart-healthy supplement**
  • A complete and high-quality blend of vitamins and minerals
  • Specially formulated for adults over the age of 50
  • Contains a two-month supply of easy-to-swallow caplets
  • Iron Free
Product & Label Information

Staying healthy and active can be as simple as learning your ABCs. That's because just one senior multivitamin a day contains just that: all the essential letter vitamins and minerals your body needs.

Your body is a complex machine, with many nutrients playing numerous roles to keep things running smoothly. Manufactured in the United States with ingredients sourced from around the world, this high-quality blend focuses on the needs of those over the age of 50.

In this senior multivitamin blend, you'll get 100% or more daily values of Vitamins C, D, E, B-2, Niacin, Folic Acid and B-12, among others. That means support for your heart, immune system, bones, nervous system, and more.** Compare it to other multivitamin brands and you'll see: Puritan's Pride blend brings you premium quality at the best value.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A 750 mcg 83%
  (as Vitamin A Acetate and 40% as Beta-Carotene)
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 60 mg 67%
  Vitamin D 12.5 mcg (as D3 Cholecalciferol) 500 IU 63%
  Vitamin E 2.25 mcg (500 IU) 150%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
  Vitamin K (as Phytonadione) 30 mcg 25%
Thiamin1.5 mg 125%
  (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Mononitrate)
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 1.7 mg 131%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 20 mg 125%
Vitamin B-6 3 mg 176%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folic Acid 666 mcg 167%
Vitamin B-12 25 mcg 1,042%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 30 mcg 100%
Pantothenic Acid 10 mg 200%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Calcium220 mg 17%
  (as Calcium Carbonate and Dicalcium Phosphate)
Phosphorus 20 mg 2%
  (as Dicalcium Phosphate)
Iodine 150 mcg 100%
  (as Potassium Iodide)
Magnesium 50 mg 12%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
  Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) 11 mg 100%
Selenium 55 mcg 100%
  (as Sodium Selenate)
  Copper (as Cupric Sulfate) 0.5 mg 56%
Manganese2.3 mg 100%
  (as Manganese Sulfate)
Chromium 45 mcg 129%
  (as Chromium Picolinate)
Molybdenum 45 mcg 100%
  (as Sodium Molybdate)
Chloride 72 mg 3%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Potassium 80 mg 2%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Boron 150 mcg *
  (as Boric Acid and Sodium Borate)
  Nickel (as Nickel Sulfate) 5 mcg *
  Silicon (as Silicon Dioxide) 2 mg *
Vanadium 10 mcg *
  (as Sodium Metavanadate)
Lutein 250 mcg *
Lycopene 300 mcg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Crospovidone, FD&C Blue #2 Lake, FD&C Red #40 Lake, FD&C Yellow #6 Lake, Starch, Titanium Dioxide Color,Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multivitamin! Combined with a well balanced diet this vitamin for seniors helps to keep us healthy!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great senior formula! I appreciate that it includes lutein and is iron free.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from title great - says what it is My husband and I been using these vitamins for several years and love them!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product My wife and I both take this daily and have for years, We both feel it is beneficial to better daily life.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful complete vitamins These are a good spectrum of vitamins, minerals and supplements. I alternate days that I take them as I have alternative supplements that I ont want too much in my system.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I have been purchasing for quite awhile. The price is so much lower than named brands. This item has the same amount of vitamins and amounts as named brands. I just love dealing and purchasing through Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is GLUTEN FREE I am happy to have this multi vitaman because I feel better with it.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product not available??? For several years I have bought this product (#7193) in amounts of 240 caplets in each bottle. Why have you discontinued this product?? The largest size you have listed in 60 caplets, and it is out of stock. Buying bottles of 30 each is a waste of my funds.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite multivitamin I should be on automatic delivery with this because I've been using it forever
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent senior vitamin Easy to swallow pills provide all needed vitamins and minerals for senior citizens
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great senior multivitamen This is a great multivitamen. There's not much it doesn't contain. I have used it for several years and will continue to order it.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of ABC Plus Senior Multivitamins I purchase these vitamins as a daily needed supplement to prevent vitamin and mineral deficiencies.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great For Old Guy 68! I take this product everyday for reasons advertised, and it fits right into my daily regime of Vitamins, Supplements, Herbs and More! I've been doing business with PURITAN's PRIDE since 1991, because of the quality of it's great products, great prices, great other things, and customer service, are ***** Excellent
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Balance Have been using for several years now. I have run out and tried other name brands with similar ingredients. Whenever I reorder and begin this puritan product again, I can feel a difference. Work for me.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Titel SO far good but will know more later on once I have taken it more
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been using thus product for years. My Dr. agrees 100%.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multivitimin Me and my husband use them and I feel they work as well as One A Day multi vitamins.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does the job nicely balanced and no iron easy to open container that closes tightly
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ones I have used this for 2-3 years and find it good for me.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on Market Dr recommended this type and this one is great and priced right. very good value
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used for a few years. and like them.wife and I both take them. So does our son.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been taking ABC senior multivitamin for quite a while & am very satisfied with the product.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi. for me. Have been taking this for over 20 yrs. and I feel it has helped protect my health!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Believe Helping Believe that adding this to my daily routine has helped my hair and nails, as well as assist in meeting the daily vitamin needs.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multivitamin I buy this everytime I reorder. It's a great multivitamin. My husband & I both take this daily.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Only multi-vit I've ever boughten...does what it's made to do !
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete! We have been using these for a few years already, and they include a good mix of multi-vitamins.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs to come in gel or capsule form! We use this multiple vitamin all the time. However, I've got to split them when we take them because they are too hard to swallow. We would love it if they came in gel or capsule form as it would be so much easier to swallow for us seniors.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonably sized One thing I dislike about the average All-In-One multivitamin is that the pills are big and hard to swallow. I like ABC Plus because I don't have to drink an entire glass of water to get it down.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Senior Women's Multi Vit I highly recommend this multi-vitamin multi-mineral pill, once daily. Easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-01-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_007190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT