Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

Item #007190 / Add to favorites
Size
  • Heart-healthy supplement**
  • A complete and high-quality blend of vitamins and minerals
  • Specially formulated for adults over the age of 50
  • Contains a two-month supply of easy-to-swallow caplets
  • Iron Free
Product & Label Information

Staying healthy and active can be as simple as learning your ABCs. That's because just one senior multivitamin a day contains just that: all the essential letter vitamins and minerals your body needs.

Your body is a complex machine, with many nutrients playing numerous roles to keep things running smoothly. Manufactured in the United States with ingredients sourced from around the world, this high-quality blend focuses on the needs of those over the age of 50.

In this senior multivitamin blend, you'll get 100% or more daily values of Vitamins C, D, E, B-2, Niacin, Folic Acid and B-12, among others. That means support for your heart, immune system, bones, nervous system, and more.** Compare it to other multivitamin brands and you'll see: Puritan's Pride blend brings you premium quality at the best value.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A 2,500 IU 50%
  (as Vitamin A Acetate and 40% as Beta-Carotene)
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 60 mg 100%
  Vitamin D (as D3 Cholecalciferol) 500 IU 125%
Vitamin E 50 IU 167%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
  Vitamin K (as Phytonadione) 30 mcg 38%
Thiamin1.5 mg 100%
  (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Mononitrate)
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 1.7 mg 100%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 20 mg 100%
Vitamin B-6 3 mg 150%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
Vitamin B-12 25 mcg 417%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 30 mcg 10%
Pantothenic Acid 10 mg 100%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Calcium220 mg 22%
  (as Calcium Carbonate)
Phosphorus 20 mg 2%
  (as Dicalcium Phosphate)
Iodine 150 mcg 100%
  (as Potassium Iodide)
Magnesium 50 mg 13%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
  Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) 11 mg 73%
Selenium 55 mcg 79%
  (as Sodium Selenate)
  Copper (as Cupric Sulfate) 0.5 mg 25%
Manganese2.3 mg 115%
  (as Manganese Sulfate)
Chromium 45 mcg 38%
  (as Chromium Picolinate)
Molybdenum 45 mcg 60%
  (as Sodium Molybdate)
Chloride 72 mg 2%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Potassium 80 mg 2%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Boron 150 mcg *
  (as Boric Acid and Sodium Borate)
  Nickel (as Nickel Sulfate) 5 mcg *
  Silicon (as Silicon Dioxide) 2 mg *
Vanadium 10 mcg *
  (as Sodium Metavanadate)
Lutein 250 mcg *
Lycopene 300 mcg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Crospovidone, FD&C Blue #2 Lake, FD&C Red #40 Lake, FD&C Yellow #6 Lake, Starch, Titanium Dioxide Color,Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish

Customer Reviews
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 344.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_007190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Product I recently bought this product and I am well pleased with it. Very good price also!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good multi- vitamin I general feel good and I think this vitamin is doing the job.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product/good price multi vitamin for ensuring overall vitamin supplementation
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Product This is about the best multi vitamin I've ever taken.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamins!! These vitamins have all of the crucial vitamins AND minerals to help maintain your dietary requirements. The quality, price, and value are great!! Will certainly continue to buy this product.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comparable to Centrum Silver Cheaper than Centrum Silver for Seniors, but compares almost exactly in vitamins and minerals provided. Coated for easy swallowing. Excellent product. All reviews rate this ABC Plus very favorable.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does the job This is the perfect everyday multi vitamin. Smaller than the comparable vitamin and easy to swallow. Seems to give me everything I need to stay healthy.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Vitamin This product is wonderful. Has just about all the vitamins & minerals that us seniors need to help stay healthy. The price is also very good, not overly expensive.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product, affordable for us Seniors My wife & I have been using this product for many years. It does everything that the pricey brand name vitamins do, but for a lot less money. We are seniors, & take our savings very seriously. This product, as well as many other products from Puritan's Pride are delivered to our mailbox timely, & at a price we can afford.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Compared to other name brand and store brands, the vitamins contain all the same ingredients and cost less.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multivitamin My husband takes this everyday. A great source of all he needs in one easy to swallow tablet.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I was looking for a quality multi-vitamin that only required me to take one a day and found this vitamin on Puritan's site. I love them and even ordered more during the buy three promotions. I feel better taking my vitamins and Omega's every day. I am getting older and want to be sure I get all the nutrients I can.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product. Everything a Senior needs in a vitamin too keep healthy. Plus so much value for the price, makes it very affordable for us Seniors to purchase, thank you so much for having Puritan Pride Vitamins.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Senior Multi Vitamin These are excellent for Seniors. They contain all the ingredients that we need. The pill is a little large but it slides down well. The product that you receive for the price is a bargain. I have taken these for a few years and have not even thought of changing brands.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Everything my husband and I need in a multi-vitamin for seniors!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too much Vitamin D This is the only multi-vitamin/mineral supplement for Seniors that doesn't have too much Vitamin D for me. They all have 1000 units, but my doctor said I need one with closer to 400 units and this is the only one that comes close. I'm happy to have found it and at such a good price too.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Vitamin Value Great price on an item that saves me $$ that I usually spend on many individual vitamins. Love this site!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Senior Multi for small cost Just a great deal on a multi vitamin tailored to seniors.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for some time now and find it more than does the job!!! Great Value. I have used different products for several years and find their quality very high, pricing more than reasonable and delivery time very quick. I can't find one thing to complain about.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Who really knows?! I've been taking this particular vitamin for years. I'm reasonably healthy, but I have no idea if this vitamin keeps me healthy. Once I stopped taking it for quite a while and noticed no difference in my health. Maybe that's because I eat wisely and exercise. But to ease my mind and cover all bases, I went back on it and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have purchased for a long time My husband and I have taken one a day for a long time now. They seem satisfactory. Only occasionally has one capsule/tablet been broken.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The potency of this vitamin pill is very low. The dosage does not compare to the 50+ product which they no longer offer.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am very pleased with this product. I had been taking a multi vitamin which included Lutein and I bought locally. I buy the Lutein separately from Puritans Pride and am quite satisfied with both products.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Vitamin Supplement My husband and I both take this vitamin supplement and find it quite satisfactory.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every bit as good as the name brand When our usual brand of vitamin became unavailable in the local area, I turned to Puritan's Pride (where I had previously bought other items) and found that they had a comparable product. I have compared the labels of the two brands, and they are absolutely identical in every way, so I have confidence that the Puritan Pride brand will be equal in quality and efficacy. In addition, the shipping has been extremely fast each time I have ordered from the company.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product! My husband takes this. It really helps him throughout the day to feel good and keep on the move.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low on many vitamins & supplements Not very good, many vitamins & minerals are Too Low for seniors. Will not order again.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from size Have shopped Puritan's Pride for years. Good product. If you have trouble swallowing, the pill is on the large size. Use a pill cutter or take alone with plenty of fluid.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just in Case There is a debate if extra vitamins are needed. But I take them just in case.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thought I was buying the chewables. I had purchased these for my 92 year old mother, thinking they were the chewables that I bought her last time. She is not good at swallowing pills that are not very small. I plan to use them myself when my other bottles run out. Please bring back the chewables.
Date published: 2016-08-09
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_007190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT