Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula with Zinc
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula with Zinc
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula with Zinc
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula with Zinc
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula with Zinc

ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula with Zinc

Item #007191
Size

Currently out of stock

See other sizes above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

  • Heart-healthy supplement**
  • A complete and high-quality blend of vitamins and minerals
  • Specially formulated for adults over the age of 50
  • Contains a four-month supply of easy-to-swallow caplets
  • Iron Free
Product & Label Information

Staying healthy and active can be as simple as learning your ABCs. That's because just one senior multivitamin a day contains just that: all the essential letter vitamins and minerals your body needs.

Your body is a complex machine, with many nutrients playing numerous roles to keep things running smoothly. Manufactured in the United States with ingredients sourced from around the world, this high-quality blend focuses on the needs of those over the age of 50.

In this senior multivitamin blend, you'll get 100% or more daily values of Vitamins C, D, E, B-2, Niacin, Folic Acid and B-12, among others. That means support for your heart, immune system, bones, nervous system, and more.** Compare it to other multivitamin brands and you'll see: Puritan's Pride blend brings you premium quality at the best value.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A750 mcg 83%
  (as Vitamin A Acetate
  and 40% as Beta-Carotene)
Vitamin C60 mg 67%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
  Vitamin D 12.5 mcg (500 IU) 63%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Vitamin E22.5 mg 150%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
VitaminK 30 mcg 25%
  (as Phytonadione)
  Thiamin (Vitamin B-1) 1.5 mg 125%
  (as Thiamin Mononitrate)
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 1.7 mg 131%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 20 mg 125%
VitaminB-6 3 mg 176%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folate666 mcg DFE 167%
  (400 mcg folic acid)
VitaminB-12 25 mcg 1,042%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 30 mcg 100%
Pantothenic Acid10 mg 200%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Calcium220 mg 17%
  (as Calcium Carbonate and Dicalcium Phosphate)
Phosphorus20 mg 2%
  (as Dicalcium Phosphate)
Iodine150 mcg 100%
  (as Potassium Iodide)
Magnesium50 mg 12%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
  Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) 11 mg 100%
Selenium 55 mcg 100%
  (as Sodium Selenate)
  Copper (as Cupric Sulfate) 0.5 mg 56%
Manganese2.3 mg 100%
  (as Manganese Sulfate)
Chromium 45 mcg 129%
  (as Chromium Picolinate)
Molybdenum 45 mcg 100%
  (as Sodium Molybdate)
Chloride72 mg 3%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Potassium80 mg 2%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Boron150 mcg *
  (as Boric Acid and Sodium Borate)
  Silicon (as Silicon Dioxide) 2 mg *
Vanadium 10 mcg *
  (as Sodium Metavanadate)
Lutein250 mcg *
Lycopene300 mcg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Crospovidone, FD&C Blue #2 Lake, FD&C Red #40 Lake, FD&C Yellow #5 Lake, Maltodextrin, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Polydextrose, Talc, Titanium Dioxide, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications, have any medical condition, planning any medical or surgical procedure, or are planning to undergo any clinical lab testing, consult your doctor before use. Some supplements may interact with certain medications and/or interfere with certain lab tests. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Senior Advantage I have been purchasing this senior Multi for years. I feel the ingredients are specifically designed for seniors.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to work well Been using for quite a few years, and physicals always come out good. Vitamins always in the good range.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula! I have used this product for more than twenty years and have never even considered a change! It really works for me.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take every day Good vitamin for older folks. Easy to swallow despite size.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features These are good and energy vitamin. I will continue to buy these.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Swallow I love only having to take one a day! Also, the size & shape of the pill makes it very easy to swallow. This one a day supplement has just the right amount of ingredients to make me feel healthy.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product We have been using these multi’s for many years and feel wonderful. I have compared the ingredients with others and find these are by far superior.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from been using this product for several years and good product for the price.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product As a very active Senior I feel that I need more vitamins and minerals than I would get from food. These vitamins are very complete without taking a lot of extra. I am very healthy and will keep it up.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from # 1 My husband and I have been on this for 4 months and love it, easy to shallow and we can see a difference. Doctors loves that we are taking it.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep coming back to these multivitamins! I try others ever once in a while but I keep coming back to these for my senior status.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I have used this product for years and have been very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I am very pleased with this formula. It was delivered on time and the quality is superb.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great prices 8 months of vitamins-great value have enough till next spring
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Senior Formula I like that this product is both a Multi-Vitamin and Multi-Mineral and especially formulated for Seniors. It's important to me that I take a product like this daily. It's a better value when compared to other similar products available.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and price. Have been using for years. It is my stay healthy insurance !
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well trusted Like the included zinc wish it contained oil of oregano
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good vitamin I have been taking this for a long time and is working great for me. It is just like centrum.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I guess they work well - how the heck do you know. I guess they work well - how the heck do you know.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Swallow It's important to me to take a multivitamin daily.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something Different I usually order a different vitamin the men's over 50 but the ABC Plus seems to work well. I still prefer the other.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup of vitamins are great Happy I bought them, I bought another brand somewhere else and discarded them once Recieved these
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good price, but too big! This is the first time I tried a senior vitamin, and the only "downside" to this supplement is that it is VERY big and hard to swallow.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good combination of necessary vitamins & minerals I have been using this product for a good number of years, and I have been pleased with the results. It is good to have one pill with most of the vitamins and minerals needed by seniors contained in one pill.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product forever This vitamin is the first one I purchased many years ago and I love it
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this item for my husband and myself and we are very happy with it
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Form. i have been using these for a while now and seem to work good every time !
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality products Being over 60, I feel very good, this product helps me with my healthy life style.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent combination of necessary vitamins Feel energetic and healthy and I'm sure these vitamins help me
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using These Senior Vitamins Since 2000 I see no reason to pay top dollar for other senior supplements when ABC Plus Senior has same ingredients at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-10-09
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_007191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT