Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

Item #007193 / Add to favorites
Size

Earn up to 381 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Heart-healthy supplement**
  • A complete and high-quality blend of vitamins and minerals
  • Specially formulated for adults over the age of 50
  • Contains an eight-month supply of easy-to-swallow caplets
  • Iron Free
Product & Label Information

Staying healthy and active can be as simple as learning your ABCs. That's because just one senior multivitamin a day contains just that: all the essential letter vitamins and minerals your body needs.

Your body is a complex machine, with many nutrients playing numerous roles to keep things running smoothly. Manufactured in the United States with ingredients sourced from around the world, this high-quality blend focuses on the needs of those over the age of 50.

In this senior multivitamin blend, you'll get 100% or more daily values of Vitamins C, D, E, B-2, Niacin, Folic Acid and B-12, among others. That means support for your heart, immune system, bones, nervous system, and more.** Compare it to other multivitamin brands and you'll see: Puritan's Pride blend brings you premium quality at the best value.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A750 mcg 83%
  (as Vitamin A Acetate
  and 40% as Beta-Carotene)
Vitamin C60 mg 67%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
  Vitamin D 12.5 mcg (500 IU) 63%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Vitamin E22.5 mg 150%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
VitaminK 30 mcg 25%
  (as Phytonadione)
  Thiamin (Vitamin B-1) 1.5 mg 125%
  (as Thiamin Mononitrate)
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 1.7 mg 131%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 20 mg 125%
VitaminB-6 3 mg 176%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folate666 mcg DFE 167%
  (400 mcg folic acid)
VitaminB-12 25 mcg 1,042%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 30 mcg 100%
Pantothenic Acid10 mg 200%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Calcium220 mg 17%
  (as Calcium Carbonate and Dicalcium Phosphate)
Phosphorus20 mg 2%
  (as Dicalcium Phosphate)
Iodine150 mcg 100%
  (as Potassium Iodide)
Magnesium50 mg 12%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
  Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) 11 mg 100%
Selenium 55 mcg 100%
  (as Sodium Selenate)
  Copper (as Cupric Sulfate) 0.5 mg 56%
Manganese2.3 mg 100%
  (as Manganese Sulfate)
Chromium 45 mcg 129%
  (as Chromium Picolinate)
Molybdenum 45 mcg 100%
  (as Sodium Molybdate)
Chloride72 mg 3%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Potassium80 mg 2%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Boron150 mcg *
  (as Boric Acid and Sodium Borate)
  Silicon (as Silicon Dioxide) 2 mg *
Vanadium 10 mcg *
  (as Sodium Metavanadate)
Lutein250 mcg *
Lycopene300 mcg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Crospovidone, FD&C Blue #2 Lake, FD&C Red #40 Lake, FD&C Yellow #5 Lake, Maltodextrin, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Polydextrose, Talc, Titanium Dioxide, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications, have any medical condition, planning any medical or surgical procedure, or are planning to undergo any clinical lab testing, consult your doctor before use. Some supplements may interact with certain medications and/or interfere with certain lab tests. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish,

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perferct choice for seniors I always buy this senior multi vitamin to my parents who are over 70. According to them This vitamin supplement is working on their body.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, WE have used these vitamins for many years, We are both in our 80,s Added to a healthy diet , it makes for a good day.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has EVERYTHING we need to stay healthy We've been taking these for several years now and are VERY pleased with our overall health.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Multivitamin This one pill has all the vitamins and minerals you need It is very easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt a pick-me-up within 2 weeks Like that it has no iron - very thorough inclusion of vits and minerals
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and great features. I purchase this regularly and as seniors it has helped us tremendously.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Multi I used to buy Green Source regularly and loved the product. But now that I am older I love the ABC Plus Senior Multi. It keeps me feeling healthy and energetic and is much easier to swallow!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal I've been buying these for several years now. I hope they're helping lol
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price for Multivitamin Have been using this for years and like that it compares well to the major brands.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron free Been using for several years, has a full range of minerals & vitamins
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two in one I get a lot of energy and feel a lot better after using this product
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packaging Downgrade I'm used to getting these vitamins in a bottle that holds 240 and now it is 60. I much prefer the larger bottles so I don't have to manage a bunch of smaller 60 pill bottles.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little hard to swallow I picked this multi vitamin as it has everything I wanted in a multivitamin. The only thing that I did not like was that it is a caplet rather than a capsule. If you have a hard time swallowing a large caplet, you might have to think of some other multivitamin.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi vitamin, I've used it for over 25 years.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a Fan We have used this product and compared the contents with other brands and this far exceeds some. Plus the price is right.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for all seniors The ABC Plus Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula has everything needed to help keep me healthy. My husband & I have been taking this product for many years.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have been purchasing these Senior Multi-Vitamins for several years now and I am pleased with the products and results. Will keep ordering these.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I bought this for my husband and I We are seniors and I like that we both can take them
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this for many years I have been using these vitamins for many years and feel they are the best on the market. I know the quality of Puritans' Pride products and kn ow I am doing something beneficial by taking these vitamins daily.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! This is it for me! I'm now 75 years old and I've started using this all-in-one multi formula especially for seniors. It has everything I need in one dose. I continue adding other supplements, but this is very reliable and it gives me what I need.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traditional dosages The new multi has trace amounts of herbs i hope they add more down the road and as goes the bee multi i hope wisdom takes over and you get rid of the 3 FD&C colors then the label can boast “no artificial colors” which are so unnecessary.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take this Multivitamin for years Not sure if it is really helpful but it has all the vitamins the body would need.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Makes me feel better. I wish I was using this years ago.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for us We have been using these vitamins for years & they seen to be very good for us! I don't like his & her vitamins, they seem like a waste of space.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great find these are a great find and the price is always good for the budget !
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multivitamin! Been ordering from Puritan Pride for more than 30+ years. This multivitamin includes all that I need at an older age.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multivitamin! Combined with a well balanced diet this vitamin for seniors helps to keep us healthy!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great senior formula! I appreciate that it includes lutein and is iron free.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from title great - says what it is My husband and I been using these vitamins for several years and love them!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product My wife and I both take this daily and have for years, We both feel it is beneficial to better daily life.
Date published: 2020-05-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_007193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT