Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
For Women Only
For Women Only

For Women Only

Item #078712
Size

30 Tablets

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

For Women Only is a unique dietary supplement designed to support the nutritional needs of today's active women.**

Manufactured by Only Natural

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: One Tablet
Servings Per Container: 30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamins
A 5,000 IU 100%
  (As Beta Carotene)
D3 400 IU 100%
  (As cholecalciferol)
E 30 IU 100%
  (D-alpha Tocopheryl)
B-1 5 mg 333%
  (Thiamin)
B-2 5 mg 294%
  (riboflavin)
B-3 7.5 mg 125%
  (niacin/niacinamide)
B-5 25 mg 250%
  (pantothenic Acid)
B-6 12.5 mg 625%
  (Pyridoxine)
B-12 50 mcg 833%
  (hydroxacobalamin)
D-Biotin 300 mcg 100%
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
Choline Bitrate 50 mg *
Inositol 50 mg *
Paba 5 mg *
C 60 mg 100%
   (Calcium Ascorbate)
Minerals
Calcium 250 mg 25%
  (Citrate, D-glucatate)
Magnesium 100 mg 50%
  (Citrate, Oxide)
Potassium 25 mg *
  (Citrate, Aspartate)
Boron 1 mg *
Iron 18 mg 100%
  (Peptonate)
Iodine 75 mcg 50%
  (from kelp)
Selenium 50 mcg *
  (L-Selenomethionine)
GTF Chromium 25 mcg *
  (yeast Free)
Silica 50 mg *
Zinc 2.5 mg 16.5%
  (Picolinate)
CO Factor proprietary blend: 100 mg
- Collagen
- Evening Primrose
- CoQ10
  - Green Tea Extract (polyphenols)
  -- Omega 3-6-9 (from flax seed)
Amino Acid proprietary blend: 100 mg
- L-Arginine
- L-Cysteine
- L-Carnitine
  - L-Glutathione (reduced)
- L-Methionine
- L-Ornithine
Super Food proprietary blend: 100 mg
- Acai Berry
- Cranberry
- Pomegranate
- Royal Jelly
- Garlic
- Kelp
- Spiuliua
- Chlorella
Herbal proprietary blend: 100 mg
- Dong Quai Extract
- Blessed Thistle
- Red Raspberry
- Capsicum
- Eleutherococcus
- Horse tail
Digestive proprietary blend: 100 mg
  - Acidophilus/Bifidus (non-milk)
  - Bromelain (from Pineapple)
  - Papain (from Papaya)
  *** Percent Daily Values (DV) are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
** Daily Value not established.
Daily Value based on 2,000 calorie diet
Directions: Take one tablet daily preferably with the first meal of the day.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Stearate, Vegetable cellulose, di-calcium phosphate, pharmaceutical glaze. Guaranteed free of: preservatives, artificial color, soy, gluten, sugar, salt and starch

WARNING: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose call poison control center immediately. Store in a cool, dry place. Tamper resistant - do not use if seal is damaged or missing.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best women's vitamins! I tried many different vitamins but this one with combination herbs and vitamins is the best. I recommend it any woman in any age!
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FEEL THE DIFFERENCE It took about a week for me to feel the difference with this vitamin. But WOW is it a huge difference. This is the best vitamin I have ever taken and will continue taking this for the rest of my life, ITS JUST THAT GOOD... and for the price you cant get anything better. Do yourself a favor and grab a 30 day supply, you wont regret it.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product It's everything I need in a multivitamin! Love it I really wish they have it In a month supple
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im very pleased with this womens vitamin I've been taking this for a month now and I really enjoy the way it makes me feel. I'm very satisfied with it and will continue to take it.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Great product for women excellent is good for my nutrition sports and my health I loved im little sad because I miss my monster milk:( but great products and great prices thanks :)
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best vitamin Terrific product I will continue to buy this vitamin
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good vitamin value An effective vitamin value at an excellent price point. And one tablet a day does the trick. Will continue to take this for a long time to come.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW THE BEST FOR ME..... THESE VIT'S ARE THE BEST...TRIED OTHERS THAT SAID TO USE 2X A DAY THESE W/ JUST ONE WORKS GREAT...I FELT BETTER THE 1ST DAY IN TAKING THEM...WISH THEY WOULD COME ON LARGER SIZE AND BUY 2, GET 1 FREE..
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product & good price This product give me additional support and give me energy for the whole day. I love it. I also give it to my mom and my sister. They all love it.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet product for her. sweet product for her. What we need is all avialable with juuust clicks; /
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent multi-vitamin specifically for women I typically purchased whatever vitamins were on sale. However, I am so pleased with "For Women Only" that I intend to remain with it exclusively, and in fact ordered it delivered monthly - which allows me to receive the best price and free shipping. :) I've found this multi-vitamin to be a perfect fit with my meds and other supplements. Thanks, Puritan's Pride! I recommend your website to absolutely everyone!
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Excellent product. Contains all a woman needs for healthy happy health and vitality. I hightly recommend and will buy again.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent balance of healthy vitamins mixtures! I love that it doesn't contain soy and so far it gives me great energy! I will continue to buy more.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome value Great price and I can feel the difference without these vitamins. They have a little of everything a woman needs and more
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great multiple This multiple vitamin meets dietary standards and has been great for me
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good!!!!! I love this vitamin. It has everything I feel I need including healthy bacteria.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed Have only been taking for a week so can tell if it is making a difference, but it has all the ingredients I need at a great price.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Value for Your Health I bought these based on the other reviews for the product, and because I liked the natural components in these vitamins as listed on the label. You get quite a lot for your money. As I've just started taking them, I can't qualify yet on how they work, but I look forward to a boost in my health and wellbeing.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I love this product it has everything a woman needs to stay healthy and balanced for the day
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I feel much better after taking this vitamin for 2 weeks.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel healthier. Purchased these at a 2-for-1 price special after reading the reviews. I am soon to be 59 and needed more energy...these seem to suit my needs for now.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price! My daughter ordered this product and said she would buy it again. She was very happy with how she felt taking the product.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Price I purchased For Women Only vitamins at 45% off regular price. I have been taking them approximately two weeks. I do happen to think I have more energy now. They DO NOT upset my stomach and they have all the key ingredients for women who are menopausal. two thumbs up and five stars. These vitamins were a steal. Bang for the buck!
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This multivitamin is AWESOME. I was trying to figure out where my new energy came from and realized it was this supplement. Great product.
Date published: 2012-08-31
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_078712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT