Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
MultiVites Adult Gummy Vitamins Plus Hair, Skin & Nails Support
MultiVites Adult Gummy Vitamins Plus Hair, Skin & Nails Support

MultiVites Adult Gummy Vitamins Plus Hair, Skin & Nails Support

Item #056888
Size

70 Gummies

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Hair, Skin and Nails Support**

With Biotin & Lutein

Excellent source of Vitamins A, C & D

Natural Berry Flavor

Manufactured by Nutrition Now

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 3 Gummy Vitamins
Servings per Container: 23
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 30
Total Carbohydrate 7 g 2%†
Sugars 6 g
Protein <1 g 1%†
  Vitamin A (as retinyl palmitate) 6000 IU 120%
  Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid) 90 mg 150%
  Vitamin D (as cholecalciferol) 600 IU 150%
  Vitamin E (as dl-alpha-tocopheryl acetate) 60 IU 200%
  Niacin (as inositol niacinate) 18 mg 90%
  Vitamin B6 (as pyridoxine HCl) 3 mg 150%
Folic Acid 120 mcg 30%
  Vitamin B12 (as cyanocobalamin) 9 mcg 150%
Biotin5000 mcg 1667%
  Pantothenic Acid (as calcium d-pantothenate) 15 mg 150%
  Iodine (as potassium iodide) 120 mcg 80%
  Zinc (as zinc gluconate) 7.5 mg 50%
  Choline (as choline bitartrate) 60 mcg *
  Inositol (as inositol niacinate) 6 mg *
Proprietary Fruit and Extract Blend 5 mg **
Grape and Grape Seed Extract, Wild Berry and Wild Blueberry Extract, Raspberry and Raspberry Seed Concentrate, Cranberry, Prune, Tart Cherry, Wild Bilberry and Wild Bilberry Extract, Strawberry
†Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
*Daily value not established.
Directions: As a dietary supplement, take three (3) gummy vitamins per day. Chew thoroughly before swallowing.

Other Ingredients: Glucose syrup, sucrose, water, gelatin; less than 2% of: citric acid, color (purple carrot juice concentrate), fractionated coconut oil (contains beeswax and/or carnauba wax), lactic acid, and natural flavor. Contains: tree nuts (coconut). Processed in a facility with products that contain egg, fish, shellfish, soy and tree nuts.

WARNING: Take only as directed. Do not exceed suggested dosage. If you have a medical condition, are on medication or are pregnant or nursing, please seek the advice of a qualified health care professional before using. This product may settle during shipping. Do not expose to excessive heat or moisture. Color will darken over time. This does not alter the potency of the product. Keep out of reach of children.

Gluten Free, Dairy Free, Peanut Free, Soy Free

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I really liked these gummy vitamins. There was a little grittiness but I still enjoyed the flavor - hair felt soft, and nails felt strong.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Gummy! This product is so yummy! The gummy chews are incredibly easy to chew and make for a tasty treat as well. It is packed full with biotin, vitamin a, b-6, b-12, c, d, e, niacin, folic acid, pantothenic acid, iodine, zinc, choline, and inositol. All of these ingredients make for a healthy, balanced hair, skin and nails supplement. I especially appreciate that the product is completely chemical free too. I prefer to use all natural products. So I began using this a few weeks ago and I must say it has lived up to its talk. My nails are much stronger. Instead of the usual flimsy, chipping nails they had hardened and become tougher! Thanks, Nutrition Now! This product was supplied to me at no cost in order to evaluate and share my experience. All opinions are 100% my own and they reflect my honest & unbiased opinion. One may or may not have the same results as myself when using it.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE hair, skin & nails #NutritionNow is a multivitamin formulated to support the health needs of women @Target @Amazon. i received my FREE multivites from smiley360 and absolutely in love!!! I have noticed an increase in nail growth over the last month. thanks smiley for my free vites!!!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great taste "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." The only complaint I had about these is that mine were melted upon delivery but that's because it was extremely hot that day, but I put them in the fridge and they formed back up. These were berry flavor and I really enjoyed the flavor, it didn't have any bad taste or bad after taste. After taking for a few week I'd recommend these gummy vitamins and ill be continuing to take these.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These vitamins are absolutely amazing! These vitamins are absolutely amazing! They taste yummy, their easy to use and I have seen immediate results. My skin has had less breakouts, my hair is shinier and growing a bit faster and my nails are getting stronger and are peeling less. I definitely recommend these vitamins and plan to continuously get buy these over the other vitamins I've taken before. *I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.*
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great, Works Well! I love how these contain so much biotin which is the key factor to me in any hair and nail vitamin. These have really made a difference in the way my hair has grown in the last few weeks and I have told everyone I know and recommended them to so many people! I was able to receive them for free as a promotion in exchange for my opinion, however, I am definitely going to buy them from now on because my hair and nails have really been growing rapidly and I love the results!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy gummy! Sometimes when I hear that gummy vitamins taste good, I'm skeptical. I've tasted some that are chalky, bitter, or just nasty! But these are really good. They honestly taste like candy. I'm going through my bottle really fast because my husband likes eating them too! (Though I do remind him not to eat them all at once, since they are vitamins!) Great product that can help make your hair, skin and nails look better, all in a tasty gummy product! I got a free sample of Nutrition Now™ Hair, Skin & Nails for the purpose of reviewing. All statements are my own.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy Gummies in my Tummy I received these vitamins from Smiley360 to sample for free. These gummies were delicious! I could not believe that they are actually vitamins! No weird after taste and no artificial sweeteners or colors! I have only been taking these for 4-5 days now, but so far they are much more enjoyable than similar vitamin types that I've taken. I have taken general biotin pills in capsule form for many years, and while my experiences with different brands has varied, they were never super FUN to take. With these, the gummy approach makes them easy and fun to take. They taste great and are a convenient way to get support hair skin and nails without adding another pill to your routine. I can't attest to the actual support that these provide as of yet since I haven't been taking them long enough to see or feel a difference, but so far they taste great and make my day a lot easier. I also must disclose that I received this for free for the purpose of my review, however my opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to take! I have only been taking these for 4-5 days now, but so far they are much more enjoyable than similar vitamin types that I've taken. I have taken general biotin pills in capsule form for many years, and while my experiences with different brands has varied, they were never super FUN to take. With these, the gummy approach makes them easy and fun to take. They taste great and are a convenient way to get support hair skin and nails without adding another pill to your routine. I can't attest to all the support that these provide as of yet since I haven't been taking them long enough, but so far they taste great and make hair visibly shinier I also must disclose that I received this for free for the purpose of my review, however my opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good! I got this product as a free sample but opinions are all my own. These tasted really good and we're much easier to take than pills! I noticed some difference with my hair and nails, but not as much as expected.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for woman's health This gummy vitamins are perfect for woman's health, love the flavor and that it doesn't have an artificial after taste, the gummys are super easy to take. Would recommend because this a multivitamin that has all I need for a stunning hair, skin and nails (Biotin, Antioxidant vitamins C and E and are Gluten Free) Received this product for free thanks to Smiley360 for honest review purposes only
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Good :) So i received this product for free and i was so excited to give it a try and share my opinion on it. I had used other vitamins before and was not expecting much. Well i was so wrong. I have noticed stronger nails and longer and thicker hair. I dont know if it is because i want to see it or what. I do encourage others to give it a try and see how it works for them. I will add this, this tasted a lot better than the other ones that i have had before! It was all natural berry's and i loved it! I also loved how it was gluten free ( not that it really matters, i just seriously loved the taste!).
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I have received this product for free and my opinion is 100% my own and I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. This product is an awesome product and I will continue to buy this brand!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Product! These vitamins are very good! I started taking these in the morning with my breakfast and I definitely noticed a difference after taking them daily. Chewing the gummy vitamins versus swallowing a pill is much more pleasant! When vitamins taste great, it’s easier to remember to take them. I liked the flavor of these much more than my previous vitamins (my last vitamins mostly had lemon and grape flavors, which felt too strong in the morning). The only thing I would want to change about this product is the gelatin ingredient (the gummy vitamins I took previously were made without gelatin). I would definitely recommend these! While these were sent to me for free for my review, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious Biotin gummies! I received a free product from Smiley 360 for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I love these Gummy vitamins.They are Hair,Skin and Nail vitamins with 5,000 mg of Biotin.Great gluten free vitamin which are suggested to take three per a day.They taste great as well. Only cons I have about this product are the 6g of sugar per 3 Gummy vitamins. Also, the first listed ingredient is glucose syrup.Wish they had less sigar
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trying it,and already loving it So happy because I quality for this free sample that I receive form smiley 360, i really like the taste it feels so natural with no sugar add, easy to chew, am very excited bc it says energy metabolism support,is multivitamin and it will make my hair grow all in one, so im very hopeful about this product!!! Im on the nature bounty a month ago and im not seen any results let's see with this one....
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great These gummy vitamins are so much tastier than the vitamins I was taking previously. They are so easy to take each day. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2016-04-19
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_056888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT