Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Complete One™ Multivitamin Timed Release
Complete One™ Multivitamin Timed Release
Complete One™ Multivitamin Timed Release
Complete One™ Multivitamin Timed Release
Complete One™ Multivitamin Timed Release

Complete One™ Multivitamin Timed Release

Item #003664 / Add to favorites
Size

Earn up to 309 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Our own special multi-formula with beta-carotene. Each easy-to-swallow, protein coated tablet provides: 25 nutrients, long acting B-Complex and C Vitamins, plus 13 Minerals including Chromium, Selenium and Zinc. All in a Natural Base of Bioflavonoids, Rutin, Rose Hips, Yeast, Kelp and Dolomite. Totally Free of Sugar, Starch, Salt, Preservatives and Color Dyes. Adults can take one caplet daily with meals.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A 1,500 mcg 167%
  (as Retinyl Acetate and Beta-Carotene)
Vitamin C 120 mg 133%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
  Vitamin D 50 mcg (2,000 IU) 250%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Vitamin E 20.1 mg 134%
  (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
Thiamin 10 mg 833%
  (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Hydrochloride)
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 10 mg 769%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 25 mg 156%
Vitamin B-6 10 mg 588%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folate 666 mcg DFE 167%
  (400 mcg folic acid)
Vitamin B-12 250 mcg 10,417%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 300 mcg 1,000%
Pantothenic Acid 10 mg 200%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Calcium 50 mg 4%
  (as Calcium Carbonate)
Iron 18 mg 100%
  (as Ferrous Fumarate)
Iodine 150 mcg 100%
  (as Potassium Iodide)
Magnesium 50 mg 12%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
  Zinc (as Zinc Sulfate) 15 mg 136%
Selenium 200 mcg 364%
  (as Sodium Selenate)
Copper 2 mg 222%
  (as Cupric Sulfate)
Manganese 2 mg 87%
  (as Manganese Sulfate)
Chromium 200 mcg 571%
  (as Chromium Picolinate)
Molybdenum 15 mcg 33%
  (as Sodium Molybdate)
Potassium 1 mg <1%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Inositol 10 mg *
Choline Bitartrate 10 mg *
*Daily Value not established
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Brewer’s Yeast, Citrus Bioflavonoids, Gelatin, Kelp, Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Rose Hips, Rutin, Silica, Titanium Dioxide Color, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains wheat ingredients. In a base of Citrus Bioflavonoids, Rutin, Rose Hips, Brewer’s Yeast and Kelp. No Artificial Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to yeast. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Store at room temperature.
WARNING: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under six. KEEP THIS PRODUCT OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or Poison Control Center immediately.

No Artificial Flavor, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite It was out of stock for an extended time. Glad to see it back.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seemed Like A Good Product I bought this a month or so ago but don't see/feel any significant difference.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you need! I've been taking this multi-with minerals for years. It just about everything you need.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products My family and I take these and several other supplements from Puritan's Pride. Their products are so pure. We definitely are glad that we take them, even though the cost is a bit high.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product So pleased with this company and there excellent products and service.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have used this product for many years it has a lot of the things our bodies need daily; plus I seem to be the purchaser of vitamins for the family and this we can all use and benefit from it.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent !! These multivitamins are very easy to swallow and packed with nutritional pick-me-up that lasts all day long. Besides that, they are very cost-effective. Try them, you'll like them!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Have been with Puritan for years. Very satisfied with every product we have ordered.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! My husband and I have been using these for years and we love them!! We were wondering now that our boys are 11 years and 13 years old, are they able to use these as well? Both are able to swallow pills. I just wasn't sure if it was too much for them. Any info/advice would be appreciated. Thank you in advance.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement We were looking for a high-potency, vitamin/mineral supplement similar to Theragran-M and "Complete One" does the job at an affordable price. We order then during the periodic "buy 1, get 2 free" sale and save even more.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PURITAN'S PRIDE COMPLETE ONE VITAMIN THESE PRODUCTS ARE GREAT, WITH A GREAT PRICE, THANK YOU!
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I highly recommend this product. I have been taking this multi-vitamin daily for over 30 years. I attribute my excellent health to Puritan Pride products, including Puritan's Pride One.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth waiting for. It took a while, but they finally became available.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product,Delivered Fast I have enjoyed the time released. Pills are just the right size and I have no issues with swallowing them. Product arrived quickly. Thank you Puritan Pride!
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi-vitamin Excellent multi-vitamin that I've been taking for years. Net result is great health and blood test results.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Multivitamin! I have been taking this multivitamin a little more than a year now and it has served as a good supplement to replenish the vitamins and minerals I need.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price Multi vitamin like others, but price was fantastic.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great vitamin but your shipping cost are to expensive please do try to get cheaper shippers to ship them
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from checked ingredient by ingredient and it has it all in the right amounts With this multi you can really take a bunch of other supplements off you list. I has enough B vitamins and vitamin D that you probably won't need to supplement those by themselves anymore. Selenium is also at 200 mcg which is what I used to take by itself. High recommend this for anyone looking to reduce the number of pills they take daily.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product All vitamins we take improve our overall health, and assist with cognitive function, and physical mobility.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Have used this product for years. Am satisfied with its quality.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We think they are great! We have been taking these vitimins virtually all our adult lives. We are 71yrs old now have decided to just keep taking them since we've done so well with them.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good multi-vitamin I have more energy throughout the day taking these vites.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good every day vitamin I like this vitamin. You only have to take one a day and it has a lot of ingredients. I have been dealing with Puritan's Pride for many many years and have never been disappointed. It is so nice to be able to order one and receive three
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time user I have been using this multivitamin for over 10 years and I will not use another product. I believe this keeps me healthier and have more energy than when I don't take it. I was recommended this product by a friend years ago and have been extremely happy with the product.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our Kitties did not like it I hesitate to give this a bad rating due to the fact I tried to use it for our cats. Dogs may love it?? However, for the cat lovers, this is the warning to you. This product goes on their food. I tried it by mixing it into their dry food, as well as their "treat" canned food. Neither cat would even take one bite of their food. One of our cats eats anything! (But not with this on it!)
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product ok, bottle cap impossible to open The only way I could open this lousy push-down-and-twist bottle was to smash it with a hammer. Why can't ONE have the same kind of easy cap as Vit E????
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied I know vitamins are supplements and should not be taken in place of nutrition, however, I love how these vitamins make me feel. Being time released keeps me energetic the entire day and not feeling in a slump mid afternoon.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!!!! I love the fact that this tablet for a daily vitamin is small. I hate the huge pills and have trouble swallowing them. But not this product it goes down smooth. I also like the fact that it is timed released. Have only been taking it a short while but I can already tell a change. I will know more when I have my blood levels checked at the doctors in a couple of months. But I do love the product.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent multi vitamin Have been taking this vitamin for many years. It is a great product. I was in my 30's when I began taking it and I am now 71 so you can see how long I have taken it.
Date published: 2014-10-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_003664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT