Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Ultra Woman™ Daily Multi Timed Release with Zinc
Ultra Woman™ Daily Multi Timed Release with Zinc
Ultra Woman™ Daily Multi Timed Release with Zinc
Ultra Woman™ Daily Multi Timed Release with Zinc
Ultra Woman™ Daily Multi Timed Release with Zinc

Ultra Woman™ Daily Multi Timed Release with Zinc

Item #006252
Size

180 Caplets

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

  • Women's daily multivitamin.
  • Premium performance formula for women.
  • Full-spectrum multi-nutrient.
  • High potency timed release.
  • Contains a 90 day supply of coated caplets.
Product & Label Information

Puritan’s Pride® Ultra Women Daily Multi contains a 90 day supply of coated caplets.

Supports Energy Metabolism.**

Ultra Woman™ Daily Multi is a multivitamin formula that provides key ingredients such as Calcium, Iron, Folic Acid and B-6 for the special needs of women.** Specially formulated to provide a gradual release of vitamins over a prolonged period of time.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Caplets
Servings Per Container 90
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A1,500 mcg 167%
  (as Beta-Carotene and Retinyl Acetate)
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 200 mg 222%
  Vitamin D (as D3 Cholecalciferol) 50 mcg (2,000 IU) 250%
Vitamin E20 mg 133%
  (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
  Vitamin K (as Phytonadione) 80 mcg 67%
  Thiamin (Vitamin B-1) 50 mg 4,167%
  (as Thiamin Mononitrate)
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 50 mg 3,846%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 50 mg 313%
Vitamin B-650 mg 2,941%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folate666 mcg DFE 167%
  (400 mcg folic acid)
Vitamin B-12100 mcg 4,167%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 1,000 mcg 3,333%
Pantothenic Acid50 mg 1,000%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
  Calcium (as Calcium Carbonate) 500 mg 38%
  Iron (as Ferrous Fumarate) 18 mg 100%
  Iodine (as Potassium Iodide) 150 mcg 100%
Magnesium100 mg 24%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
  Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) 15 mg 136%
  (as Sodium Selenate) 200 mcg 364%
  Copper (as Cupric Oxide) 2 mg 222%
Manganese 2 mg 87%
  (as Manganese Gluconate)
Chromium200 mcg 571%
  (as Chromium Picolinate)
Molybdenum 75 mcg 167%
  (as Sodium Molybdate)
Vanadium 10 mcg *
  (as Sodium Metavanadate)
  Boron (as Boric Acid) 2 mg *
Alpha Lipoic Acid10 mg *
HesperidinComplex 5 mg *
Ultra Woman™ Proprietary Blend160 mg *
  Collagen (Hydrolyzed Gelatin), Potassium Chloride,
Choline Bitartrate, Inositol, Silicon Dioxide
Ultra Woman™ Fruit and Vegetable Blend50 mg *
  Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex (Citrus limon) (peel), Black
  Currant (Ribes nigrum) (fruit), Bilberry Extract
  (Vaccinium myrtillus) (fruit), Elderberry (Sambucus
  nigra) (fruit), Grape Seed Extract (Vitis vinifera),
Brussels Sprout Extract, Kale Extract, Cauliflower
  Extract, Celery Seed Extract (Apium graveolens), Carrot
Extract, Broccoli Extract, Cabbage Extract, Lutein,
Coenzyme Q-10, Resveratrol from (Polygonum
  cuspidatum) (root), Lycopene
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: FD&C Blue #2 Lake, FD&C Red #40 Lake, Gelatin, Glycine, Silica, Titanium Dioxide Color, Vanillin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid. • Contains milk ingredients.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications, including blood thinners, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It has a very bad taste. I won't buy this product again.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this recently, but unfortunately I bought the wrong thing, I meant to order the "Over 50" one, but I am using them as they still have some of the same things in them that the other one does. I have been taking this product for years now, and know it contributes to my overall heath.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamin These really help me get through the day at work I have more energy than ever. I highly recommend this
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great price, great product. Would order this again.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great daily multi I have actually felt better when I take this supplement, whether it is one or two tablet
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Vitamins I've been using these vitamins for about 7 years now. I would recommend these vitamins for women over 50.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the one! Has the higher levels of crucial vitamins and minerals making it the one everyone needs. Added E supplement is necessary for those who need it, I take one gram of C so an additional 500-600 is necessary also take magnesium as this falls a bit short. Plus everyone does not need or want the optional higher levels. Includes high levels of boron as well as biotin, selenium and pantothenic acid and calcium which other supplements typically lack. Personally do not take calcium supplements however Ultra Woman Daily Multi has a generous 500mg making it possible to get the rest from food sources. For those who are seeking a stand-alone Multi - this is the one. I feel great and have recommended these to friends and family and has made a huge improvement in all of our lives. Have used Puritan products for decades - they are a great value.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Vitamin I've been taking these for six months now and they are great. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter's been using this for years Excellent price and great product. My daughter has been using this for years and highly recommends it.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good vitamin This is a great time released vitamin. I would rather take one a day but when I went to order it was out of stock. This was my 2nd choice and it worked.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this for years. My brother-law told me about them.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy With Vitamin I purchased these a few weeks ago. I am disappointed in this product as the size makes them very difficult to swallow whole and when crushed the taste is unbearable. Will not buy again.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Added Artificial coloring I have been using this product for years and have been very, very pleased. Placed an order recently for refill and to my surprise the pills are now a different color due to added artificial colors. This was not the case with the previous version of this vitamin. I am so disappointed this wasn’t more obvious until I opened the package.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for active women I have been using this for over a year being an active senior!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every thing I need in a vitamin. The best for my needs. Thank you for such a great product.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have use this ultra woman vitamin daily for several years and I’m extremely satisfied with it.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Woman Daily Multi I brought this for my daughter who is my training partner in our home gym, She loves it. Great energy and endurance.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel Great when I take this product I am 55 years old, when i take this vitamin. My mind is sharp, I am in good spirits lots of energy. It doesn't raise my blood pressure. I haven't had any side effects. There is a tremendous difference when I miss taking it. 2 pills are recommended 1 pill a day does wonders for me. I wont use another brand. I trust Puritan Pride.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packed with All the Essentials + More I’ve been taking this multi vitamin for a long time & love how it’s got all the main vitamins, then packs in the propriety blend and the awesome fruit and vegetable blend! It’s a great value for what you get!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big for me I could not even think of swallowing the pills. Tried cutting them into 4 pieces. The pieces had sharp edges so that did not work well. Ended up getting chewable multivitamin that works much better for me.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The addition of Red coloring to this product I was shocked and so disappointed that they added red coloring to this product. I will not be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Woman Daily Multi Timed Release I've purchased from Puritan's Pride for decades. I have rarely been disappointed when my orders arrive, and this Multi has been no exception. The Tablets are larger than I'd prefer, but I can swallow them fine. The cost is reasonable, and the packaging is also very good. It does what is says, and I do confidently recommend it to any looking for a new woman's multi vitamin.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I've been using this for a long long time and I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi. I am trying this vitamin with extra benefits for woman.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Artificially colored! I discovered, after opening the bottle, that these vitamins are artificially colored. I then read the reviews from others with the same complaint. Thankfully, Puritan's Pride provided a replacement product with no dyes. I have trusted Puritan for years for offering high-quality products. Please, please, please remove dyes from all of your products so this does not happen again to any customer.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I like these very much. Can't beat the price, either, I did my comparisons.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed With Added Coloring I was so looking forward to making these my substitute for the Vitamin World equivalent which I have purchased for many years. The price of the Puritan Pride version is much better. However, I did not like the added dark purple coloring of the pills. Not sure why that was necessary. Was very pleased though that Puritan gave me a complete refund.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No aftertaste I am very happy with the Ultra Woman daily multi. I don't always eat right and the vitamins help.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just another average multi I don't really see any difference in my health. I feel the same
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from why the food dye? Both women's vitamins - this product and the One Daily - contain food dye. The men's do not. Why? And, why do vitamins need food dyes?
Date published: 2019-02-22
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_006252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT