Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Women's Gummy Vitamin
Women's Gummy Vitamin

Women's Gummy Vitamin

Item #024234 / Add to favorites
Flavor

Berry

Size

70 Gummies

Sale 19% Off
$8.99
Compare at: $11.19

Earn up to 90 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • *Please note this product has a tendency to melt during hot temperatures.
Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer:

Complete multivitamin formula

Naturally sourced colors & flavors

Supports healthy metabolism**, Immune system** and Bone health**

Delicious naturally sourced mixed berry flavors

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Gummy Vitamins
Servings Per Bottle 35
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 15
Total Carbohydrate 3 g 1%†
Sugars 2 g **
Vitamin A 2500 IU 50%
  ((as retinyl palmitate)
Vitamin C 30 mg 50%
  (as ascorbic acid)
Vitamin D 800 IU 200%
  (as cholecalciferol)
Vitamin E 30 IU 100%
  (as dl-alpha-tocopheryl acetate)
Niacin 20 mg 100%
  (as inositol niacinate)
Vitamin B-6 2 mg 100%
  (as pyridoxine HCI)
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
Vitamin B-12 18 mcg 300%
  (as cyanocobalamin)
Biotin 400 mcg 133%
Pantothenic Acid 10 mg 100%
  (as calcium d-pantothenate)
Calcium 100 mg 10%
  (as tricalcium phosphate)
Phosphorus 50 mg 5%
  (as triccalcium phosphate)
  Iodine (as potassium iodine) 38 mcg 25%
Chromium 120 mcg 100%
  (as chromium picolinate)
Choline 40 mcg **
  (as choline bitartrate)
Inositol 8 mg **
  (as inositol niacinate)
Boron 150 mcg **
  (as boron citrate)
†Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet
**Daily Value not established
Directions: As a dietary supplement, take two(2) gummy vitamins per day. Chew thoroughly before swallowing.

Other Ingredients: Glucose Syrup, Sucrose, water, Gelatin; less than 2% of: beeswax, citric acid, Colors(blueberry and carrot concentrates, purple carrot juice concentrate), Fractionated Coconut Oil, lactic acid, and natural flavors. Contains: tree nuts (coconut)
Processed in a facility with products that contain egg, fish, shellfish, soy and tree nuts.

WARNING: Take only as directed. Do not exceed suggested dosage. If you have a medical condition, are on medication or are pregnant or nursing, please seek the advice of a qualified health care professional before using. Do not use if inner seal is broken or missing. This product may settle during shipping. Store at room temperature. Do not expose to excessive heat or moisture. Natural colors will darken over time. This does not alter the potency of the product. Keep out of reach of children.
Customer Reviews
Women's Gummy Vitamin is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_024234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 120ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritans offers great prices that can't be beat Product is great for my wife. She has a hard time swallowing the pills so these at perfect for her
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gummy Review Yummy taste and easy to take and move along with your day! It has a fruity taste to it which is always good. Only need to take 2 a day which is very easy to do! I would definitely buy this product again. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfactory with a few concerns I received this product for free in exchange for a review. Therefore, my opinions are 100% my own. I was happy to try these vitamins. First off, I have never tried gummy vitamins. After trying them, I was pleased. The taste is rather appealing. Reminds me of fruit snacks I used to eat as a kid. The shape of the gummy is a little odd, but there isn't much vitamin taste to it at all which is a good thing. The label is a little weird. Looks a little like it is from the 80's as well as the Nutrition Now logo. The purpose of that statement, is the lab isn't very eye catching. Obviously if you are purchasing it online, you can simply do a search, but in a store, it wouldn't make me want to stop and pick up the bottle to read what it says. It is a bit annoying that the vitamins all stick together and I have to force a finger or two in the container to peel one out. I like the idea of a gummy. It is tasty and I don't have to have a liquid to make it like most other vitamins. Also, I enjoy taking them knowing I don't have to swallow a giant pill. The value is very good and isn't too pricey. Especially with the sale. It would, however, be even better to provide the nutrients of two vitamins (which is the suggested daily dose) into one vitamin. The bottle will obviously last longer and would make me want to purchase it even more. Better value. Overall, I was pleased and will consider purchasing it again in the future.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I got a free sample of this product to try out. The flavor was great and the vitamins seemed to work well
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good vitamins so far These gummy vitamins have been working great for me so far but the texture is a little weird even for a gummy vitamin. That is the only complaint that I have. The vitamins don't taste bad. It says they are natural berry flavors but I cannot pinpoint which berries. All in all I was pleased with this supplement. Received in exchange for review from Smiley360
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious!! Nutrition Now™ Women's gummy vitamins are the vitamins that you wish you could eat more then the allotted amount each day. They are very tasty and defiantly give you the nutrients your body needs. I love that they have 50% of the vitamin A you need. Vitamin A is really important to me, and a lot of other women vitamins don't have enough of it for me. However there are two things that I don't like. One is that the gummys stick together making it hard to get out of the bottle. The second is that the bottle you get is not full. I hate it when containers are almost half empty when you open them. Either put more gummys in or distribute them in a smaller bottle. I got these free thanks to Smiley 360
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product! I recently tried these vitamins and i really like them. The flavor isn't the best but they are an easy way to get vitamins like B12 and B6 which do wonders for my energy levels. So overall great product and i would purchase again. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flavor is good, Texture not favorable The texture is a little dry and powdery on the outside, and the vitamins stick together in the jar. The flavor is good, and they are specially created to meet women's needs with bone health metabolism support. I received a free product for the purpose of my review, but opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting vitamins I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. Nutrition Now™ Gummy Vitamin is so good. that I think they're candy. It's great for women since it's formulated to support our needs. Eating these gummy vitamins support energy metabolism, bone health, and provides 100% Daily Value of 9 Essential Nutrients. I love the berry taste!
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Health Fun! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. That being said, I'm obsessed with this product and will be buying it as soon as my sample is used up. It tastes AMAZING, like candy except better, and it makes me actually want to take my vitamins every day. There's no fake fruit flavor like many other flavored vitamins, and the gummy is actually soft and not too chewy.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I've been trying to find a gummy vitamin with great taste for a while now and this is it. These give me energy and I now can take one vitamin for everything instead of handfuls of different things. I will be purchasing as soon as I am out. -I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.-
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Vitamin Gummies! I absolutely love them. These are way better than the daily gummy vitamins that i was previously taking. These actually taste like a candy gummy. They are NOTHING like the others that are on the market. I love taking my vitamins now! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Awesome product! These have a wonderful fruity taste. I absolutely love them. They provide all the nutrition that I need and have the added bonus of tasting yummy! I don't mind swallowing pills but I would MUCH rather chew one of these yummy vitamins. These provide people who can't or don't like to swallow pills with a great alternative. These are awesome and so convenient I highly recommend these! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting Product This is a great product. I love the gummy vitamin over the traditional tablet type vitamins. This tasted fruity and wasn't at all gritty or nasty tasting to me. It was easy to chew up and to swallow. I love that they were designed specifically for women in mind. Definitely worth getting and trying as these are now a part of my morning routine. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greta gummies taste awesome! These gummies taste so good and I love the texture too! I love taking gummies instead of hard pills, and this will definitely be a new regular in my health supplements cabinet! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these vitamins! These vitamins are great for those of you looking to get better nutrition but not wanting to sacrifice taste or texture. These vitamins have wonderful flavors and are very easy to chew. Even my children want mine instead of theirs! Grab yours today! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to take Women's Multi Vitamin I recently got the chance to try out the Nutrition Now Women's Multi Vites and really liked them. I always have a hard time shallowing pills so when I saw these were chewable I had to try them. The taste of these vitamins are a good fruity flavor but I feel like they leave a slight chalky feeling in your mouth but it can be taken away with a sip or two of water. I love to find new things out there that can improve my health and are simple to take so I really like these vitamins and think they are a great addition to my health regimen I received this product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great tasting gummies. Easy to chew. Contains essential vitamins and minerals for women. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own, but I would honestly purchase this product in the future to ensure I am meeting my nutrient needs.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutrition Now™ Women's gummy vitamins :) Nutrition Now™ Women's gummy vitamins I recommend it totally has a variety of vitamins and especially natural and smiley prove through 360 totally free ....
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I always have experienced most gummy vitamins are not very tasty but I must say that I really liked the taste of this one. They are great. Plus I feel better after taking it for just over a week now. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Delicious Alternative Nutrition Now's gummy vitamins are packed with essentials that I need on a daily basis. They give me the energy that I need to go all day and the metabolism support. They are very easy to chew and in all honesty, taste absolutely delicious! I never thought that I would say that about a supplement! In addition, I am not a raspberry fan at all, but I love these. I received a free sample and am grateful to know that there is a woman's vitamin out there aimed at making us stronger, so we can life a long and healthier life. I recommend these to anyone seeking a vitamin that goes above and beyond what is expected. I trust that my thoughts in this review will prove helpful in some way - if there are any questions whatsoever, please post them, and I will do my best to answer them based on my personal experience with the particular product.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect vitamin gummies I love this vitamin gummy . It is a great quality vitamin. It has a great taste and are full of all the vitamins your body needs. I do not like to swallow capsules and so I thought I would try this gummy vitamin. When you open the jar you smell a light fruit scent that's not too strong. These vitamin gummy are so tasty that it tastes better than most gummy candies that I have had. I am so glad that I got the opportunity to try this product. The vitamin gummy has a fruit flavor that is light and natural . I love the fact that it contains no preservatives, soy, artificial flavors or colors. All in all, I love these Nutrition Now Gummy Vitamin. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good!! These gummy vitamins are yummy!! They have a great taste, no bad after taste and after taking for several days, I already feel better!! "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like these I received a free product for the purpose of my review from Smiley360. Opinions are 100% my own. I have never been a big fan of taking vitamins. I never remember to take them. These are really good though. I like the taste of these so I remember to take them every day. I would recommend these to any one
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeee the taste! I truly am in love with this product! They truly taste so good, It's hard to just eat 2 a day! It's so much more fun to eat these gummies than just take a plain vitamin with water. The price is just right too! I received this product for free for my honest review but all statements are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product!!! I am absolutely hooked on these gummy vitamins! I have to admit, they do seem a tiny bit grittier than for example vitafusion gummy vitamins, but I feel like I'm actually taking my vitamins when I take them. The taste can't be beat. They are delicious! I will absolutely be buying more, and you should too! They are definitely worth giving a try! They definitely exceeded my expectations! *I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own*
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality!!! I received these free from smiley 360 and I couldn't be happier. Not only do these taste good but I actually have energy! I plan on buying another bottle when I'm out!
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Recommend This Product! I got to try a sample of this from Smiley360. I had seen other products from Puritan's Pride at the store and really loved that the ingredients were things that you understood and not filled with negative things. I loved the taste of these vitamins, as well as the texture and the ingredients. It was much safer for me than most that are on the market, and also from a trusted brand. What could be better? I would definitely recommend this for something interested in daily health and doing what is best for their bodies! "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible! These vitamins are so tasty, convenient to use, and make me feel wonderful. I hate when I forget to take my vitamins as I never really seem to feel like myself. These make it so easy! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting & Healthy Thanks to Smiley360 I received a free bottle of Nutrition Now™ Women's gummy vitamins to try out and express my opinion. I gotta admit, At first I thought a gummy vitamin would have that chalky taste like a pill would but I was wrong. They taste more like a chewy fruit snack you would find in a kids lunch bag. It's a lot easier to take your vitamins every day when they're tasty like these are. I can feel a difference in my day-to-day when I take them, including a slight energy boost. I'll definitely be getting more of these!
Date published: 2015-05-27
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_024234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT