Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Whey Protein Isolate Chocolate Sale 50% Off
Whey Protein Isolate Chocolate Sale 50% Off

Whey Protein Isolate Chocolate

Item #031471 / Add to favorites
Size

2 lbs Powder

Flavor
Sale 50% Off
$27.49
Compare at: $54.99
Product & Label Information
Myology™ is our cutting-edge line of premium sports nutrition supplements. Our select line of products has everything you need to help support your fitness journey, from creatine to amino acids to protein powders. Myology™ is a great choice for athletes or anyone adapting to a fitness routine. Our commitment to quality comes through in every product we manufacture, with rigorous analysis for purity, potency, safety and freshness. We guarantee it.

Whey is popular with bodybuilders, people on high protein diets, and anyone looking for a quick, easy-to-use nutritional drink. Our Whey Isolate Powder is specifically designed for anyone looking for the highest quality nutrition to support their workout and fitness goals

.

Whey is a natural by-product of milk, and is loaded with strength-building protein, which plays a role in optimal nutrition.** Whey Isolate contains 30 grams of protein per serving and more Branched Chain Amino Acids – made up of Leucine, Isoleucine and Valine, as compared to regular Whey Concentrate. These nutrients are important components of muscle tissue.** Whey also naturally contains immunoglobulins and lactoferrin - natural compounds that support immune system health.**

Whey Isolate is superior nourishment designed for those who want only the best in a nutritional drink. It provides all of the benefits Whey is known for and more by carefully removing more of the fat and lactose that you don’t need while increasing the percentage of aminos as compared to regular whey concentrate. For an extra treat, blend with fruit or your favorite non-fat frozen yogurt.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Serving Size 1 Scoop (37 g)
Servings Per Container about 25
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 130
Calories from Fat 5
Total Fat 1 g 2%
Saturated Fat 0 g 0%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 5 mg 2%
Sodium 95 mg 4%
Potassium 240 mg 7%
Total Carbohydrate 2 g 1%
Dietary Fiber 1 g 4%
Sugars 0 g
Protein 30 g 60%
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 10%
Iron 2%
Phosphorus 8%
Magnesium 8%
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.
Typical Amino Acid Profile Per 37g Serving:
L-Alanine 1,454 mg
L-Arginine 632 mg
L-Aspartic Acid 3,269 mg
L-Cystine 739 mg
Glutamic Acid 5,197 mg
L-Glycine 485 mg
¹L-Histidine 557 mg
¹L-Isoleucine 1,963 mg
¹L-Leucine 3,056 mg
¹L-Lysine 2,391 mg
¹L-Methionine 601 mg
¹L-Phenylalanine 864 mg
L-Proline 2,130 mg
L-Serine 1,459 mg
¹L-Threonine 2,182 mg
¹L-Tryptophan*** 519 mg
L-Tyrosine 884 mg
¹L-Valine 1,735 mg
***L-Tryptophan is naturally occurring, not added.
¹Essential Amino Acids
Nutrition Facts
Serving Size 2 Scoops (74 g)
Servings Per Container about 12
Calories 270
Calories from Fat 15
Total Fat 1.5 g 2%
Saturated Fat 0.5 g 3%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 15 mg 5%
Sodium 190 mg 8%
Potassium 470 mg 13%
Total Carbohydrate 5 g 2%
Dietary Fiber 2 g 8%
Sugars <1 g
Protein 60 g 120%
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 20%
Iron 6%
Phosphorus 15%
Magnesium 15%
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.
Typical Amino Acid Profile Per 74g Serving:
L-Alanine 2,909 mg
L-Arginine 1,265 mg
L-Aspartic Acid 6,539 mg
L-Cystine 1,478 mg
Glutamic Acid 10,395 mg
L-Glycine 970 mg
¹L-Histidine 1,114 mg
¹L-Isoleucine 3,927 mg
¹L-Leucine 6,112 mg
¹L-Lysine 4,783 mg
¹L-Methionine 1,203 mg
¹L-Phenylalanine 1,728 mg
L-Proline 4,260 mg
L-Serine 2,919 mg
¹L-Threonine 4,364 mg
¹L-Tryptophan*** 1,039 mg
L-Tyrosine 1,768 mg
¹L-Valine 3,470 mg
***L-Tryptophan is naturally occurring, not added.
¹Essential Amino Acids
Directions: For adults, add one (1) scoop (37 g) to 8 fluid ounces of water or your favorite beverage. Mix in a shaker or a blender and drink immediately for best results. You can drink Myology™ Muscle Science Whey Protein any time during the day to add extra high quality protein to your daily calorie intake. Be sure to figure the extra calories provided by milk, juice or whatever you may add to your Myology™ Muscle Science Whey Protein. Increase or decrease the amount of liquid added to achieve desired consistency.

Other Ingredients: Whey Protein Isolate, Cocoa (processed with alkali), Natural Flavors, Soy Lecithin, Cellulose Gum, Xanthan Gum, Acesulfame Potassium, Sucralose, Carrageenan. Contains milk and soy ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Whey Protein Isolate Chocolate is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_031471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I wish this product would come in bags,not plastic containers, for my savings, I used one a week, I am paying for it a container that goes in the trash in a week time. Thank you. Let me know what you think.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only regret is I didn't shop Puritan's Pride sooner From beginning to end excellent experience. The ease of navigating the site to the quality of the product. On time delivery and lets not t forget the price can't be beat .
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! price! taste! this is excellent stuff. The price is amazing! The nutrition info fits perfect into my nutrition and fitness lifestyle. Great product!!
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixes GOOD... Tastes GOOD... Love it! What else can I say? Mixes good... Tastes GREAT... Love it!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whey Protein Isolate Chocolate - Great Product! Excellent product and great tasting. Being a college athlete it really provides the protein that I need. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Many Fillers Has a good taste but not natural enough as it has too many fillers (cellulose gum, xanthan gum, carrageenan) Would like to see an assay of this product to see the ACTUAL protein content and also the amount of BCAA's.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Whey Protein Isolate Puritan's Pride has the best whey protein isolate in Myology. I have tried many whey protein powders out there, even when 85% of 1000 people say they taste great and then they don't. You all know what I'm talking about. You wonder, "Can I be the only one who thinks this stuff tastes awful?" Well you don't have to worry about that with this one. Myology's Whey Protein Isolate is the best I've had ever since Twin Lab changed its "Whey Protein Fuel" formula to something that really tastes bad. HOPEFULLY Puritan's Pride will continue to carry this; the price will STAY competitive AND Myology DOESN'T change its formula.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This whey protein isolate mixes extremely well, tastes Great, is a great quality and you cannot beat the value. I have checked many sites trying to find the best value on whey protein isolate and Puritan's Pride is the best. I purchase many products from here because of the value and quality!
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product at a Good Price! I've used it for years. It's a high quality protein drink at a good price. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product love this product mix with egg white banana and peanut butter and milk or water
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best protein powder available for the money! I've tasted plenty of protein powders out there. Sometimes I just don't get it. I know people have different tastes. But, some of the reviews for other protein powders out there are just ridiculous. This powder does taste very good and, when on sale from Puritan's Pride, can't be beaten for value. The cost per gram of protein is very low compared with others, too, which makes it a great value. Puritan's Pride is the only place to get it!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellent This protein is so soluble that I can drink without water. I want to buy again if sale comes.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost performance is very good! ! Protein content is also enough, foaming even less, I am addicted because taste delicious. Cost performance was the best, but I do not know whether to buy later this in the recent price increases. You think I want you to come back to the traditional price.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Very Happy with my purchase. The price was good and it arrived fast.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good very good protein Japan protein tooexpencive but this protein too cheep iloveit Thankyou
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! The taste is decent however if you mixed it with shakes is very good. The values that you received for the price is excellent, especially if you buy it buy one get one free. Worth the try!!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Chocolate Drink Chocolate tastes like real chocolate milk. I mix it with cinnamon & use only water no milk. The consistency froths up with a hand blender and is deliicious. I can't express the quality of the favor & taste. It's always on back order because it sales out quickly due to demand of everyone love the product. That's the only seback, but well worth the quality of this product. Can't beat the valued price and only 130 calories, 1g Fat, 2g Carbs, 30g Protein per scoop, this is an amazing Facts for myself!
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Excellent value for the money! I've used just the chocolate flavor so far...looking forward to trying other flavors in the future. Product dissolves well--typically mix it with skim milk. Doesn't 'froth' when stirred. Makes for a quick and easy protein drink after workouts.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Isolate I can find for the Price. Tastes is good when I mix it with Stevia, especially the chocolate. Has a very good Amino Acid profile with no cheap fillers. Why buy a name brand Isolate for more $ when I'm getting the same benefit. Also mixes very easily.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product It tastes great, mixes well and is not all chunky. Fills me up for the whole morning and is a great drink on the run in the morning for breakfast. Gives me the morning energy I need without running down before I have time to have lunch. Love the product!
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great mix. I bought this as a step up from another brand of mix I have been using for a long while. I bought this on a BOGO offer so the value is fantastic buying it that way. Shipping was super fast as always from Puritan. As far as the taste is concerned, the less water/milk you mix it with the better it taste in my opinion.. Overall I am happy with this mix and will buy it again.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent i think this is the best chocolate drink mix that i have tried and a fair price. i would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family. i feel satisfied after i drink it. it has diminished my cravings for more.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I was looking for a gluten-free/low-sugar protein supplement and this one has a good taste. I add it to my Rice Chex/oats/fruit/sunflower kernels/Almond milk breakfast combo. So far, so good. J
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I tried other products after using this, but other products just don't cut it. This had great taste - I always blend it with bananas and almond milk, and it's superb. Will definitely continue to re-order.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whey Protein Isolate I have been purchasing my supplements from Puritan for quite a while now and this is one of my mainstays.It dissolves easily in water or milk and has a very good taste unlike some of the more expensive brands out there.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I had been using a different protein powder that was less watery, and more filling. This powder also mixes well with water, but the flavor is less. This is a quality product at a good price. I might order it again....maybe.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Protein Pound for Pound I have been taking protein for years and it has always resulted in a chalky, un-mixable powder. But, the taste of this product is great. The ability for this to mix completely leaving no residue behind is amazing. The fact that you get 30 g of protein per serving is outstanding. But, the kicker, the kicker you say....? The price is unmentionable. If you have spent tons of money on products that were overpriced and below par quality this will make you sleep well at night. The deal you get for a complete whey isolate here is unparalleled. I wouldn't dare cheat my body or my pocket by going elsewhere. Thanks puritan.com/Myology you got this one right!!!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Like Chocolate Milk! I have tried other Brands of Whey Protein Drinks. This specific one is Delicious, not gritty or clumpy! Don't need to sweeten either! I can't express how much I enjoy the product. However, it does go out of stock quickly. That's what I was looking for at this moment :-)
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! nice chocolate taste, mixes well in water. I use it about 30-60 min before a hard workout in the a.m. and again after the workout. Noticed good overall improvements in overall well being and changes in body composition. This compliments efforts of a healthy, active lifestyle.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product which meets requirements This product meets my requirements and then some. I am most satisfied and will order again.
Date published: 2013-05-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_031471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT