Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Whey Protein Isolate Vanilla Sale 50% Off
Whey Protein Isolate Vanilla Sale 50% Off

Whey Protein Isolate Vanilla

Item #031194 / Add to favorites
Size

2 lbs Powder

Flavor
Sale 50% Off
$27.49
Compare at: $54.99
Product & Label Information
Myology™ is our cutting-edge line of premium sports nutrition supplements. Our select line of products has everything you need to help support your fitness journey, from creatine to amino acids to protein powders. Myology™ is a great choice for athletes or anyone adapting to a fitness routine. Our commitment to quality comes through in every product we manufacture, with rigorous analysis for purity, potency, safety and freshness. We guarantee it.

Whey is popular with bodybuilders, people on high protein diets, and anyone looking for a quick, easy-to-use nutritional drink. Our Whey Isolate Powder is specifically designed for anyone looking for the highest quality nutrition to support their workout and fitness goals.

Whey is a natural by-product of milk, and is loaded with strength-building protein, which plays a role in optimal nutrition.** Whey Isolate contains more Branched Chain Amino Acids – made up of Leucine, Isoleucine and Valine, as compared to regular Whey Concentrate. These nutrients are important components of muscle tissue.** Whey also naturally contains immunoglobulins and lactoferrin - natural compounds that support immune system health.**

Whey Isolate is superior nourishment designed for those who want only the best in a nutritional drink. It provides all of the benefits Whey is known for and more by carefully removing more of the fat and lactose that you don’t need while increasing the percentage of aminos as compared to regular whey concentrate. For an extra treat, blend with fruit or your favorite non-fat frozen yogurt.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Serving Size 1 Scoop (36 g)
Servings Per Container about 25
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 140
Calories from Fat 15
Total Fat 1.5 g 2%
Saturated Fat 0 g
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 20 mg 7%
Sodium 135 mg 6%
Potassium 130 mg 4%
Total Carbohydrate 2 g 1%
Dietary Fiber 0 g
Sugars 2 g
Protein 30 g 60%
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 10%
Iron 0%
Phosphorus 8%
Magnesium 6%
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.
Typical Amino Acid Profile Per 36g Serving:
L-Alanine 1,453 mg
L-Arginine 806 mg
L-Aspartic Acid 3,056 mg
L-Cystine 612 mg
Glutamic Acid 5,174 mg
L-Glycine 533 mg
¹L-Histidine 518 mg
¹L-Isoleucine 1,686 mg
¹L-Leucine 3,143 mg
¹L-Lysine 2,759 mg
¹L-Methionine 666 mg
¹L-Phenylalanine 912 mg
L-Proline 1,685 mg
L-Serine 1,505 mg
¹L-Threonine 2,021 mg
¹L-Tryptophan*** 486 mg
L-Tyrosine846 mg
¹L-Valine 1,699 mg
***L-Tryptophan is naturally occurring, not added.
¹Essential Amino Acids
Nutrition Facts
Serving Size 2 Scoops (72 g)
Servings Per Container about 13
Calories 280
Calories from Fat 25
Total Fat 3 g 5%
Saturated Fat 1 g 5%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 35 mg 12%
Sodium 270 mg 11%
Potassium 260 mg 7%
Total Carbohydrate 5 g 2%
Dietary Fiber 0 g 0%
Sugars 4 g
Protein 59 g 118%
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 20%
Iron 0%
Phosphorus 15%
Magnesium 10%
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.
Typical Amino Acid Profile Per 72g Serving:
L-Alanine 2,906 mg
L-Arginine 1,612 mg
L-Aspartic Acid 6,112 mg
L-Cystine 1,224 mg
Glutamic Acid 10,348 mg
L-Glycine 1,066 mg
¹L-Histidine 1,036 mg
¹L-Isoleucine 3,372 mg
¹L-Leucine 6,286 mg
¹L-Lysine 5,518 mg
¹L-Methionine 1,332 mg
¹L-Phenylalanine 1,824 mg
L-Proline 3,370 mg
L-Serine 3,010 mg
¹L-Threonine 4,042 mg
¹L-Tryptophan*** 972 mg
L-Tyrosine 1,692 mg
¹L-Valine 3,398 mg
***L-Tryptophan is naturally occurring, not added.
¹Essential Amino Acids
Directions: For adults, add one (1) scoop (36 g) to 8 fl. ounces of water or your favorite beverage. Mix in a shaker or a blender and drink immediately for best results. You can drink Myology™ Muscle Science Whey Protein any time during the day to add extra high quality protein to your daily calorie intake. Be sure to figure the extra calories provided by milk, juice or whatever you may add to your Myology™ Muscle Science Whey Protein. Increase or decrease the amount of liquid added to achieve desired consistency.

Other Ingredients: Whey Protein Isolate, Sunflower Lecithin, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gum, Xanthan Gum, Acesulfame Potassium, Sucralose, Carrageenan, Dextrin. Contains milk ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Preservatives, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Whey Protein Isolate Vanilla is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_031194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent easy to use protein source Used daily as a breakfast protein smoothie. Mixes well, tastes great, and a good value.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bariatric patients! Best protein powder i have found since my bariatric surgery. I would recommend this product to anyone having this type of surgery.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EAT YOUR HEART OUT GNC This product seems to prove the point you don't have to spend major dollars for a top product that actually does all it is supposed to do. It's merger with liquid is smooth, fast and complete. The taste is basically neutral (tending on the 'white' side of things - no heavy choc). At the price level you can actually do 2X per day and not have to take out a bank loan. In short . . . VALUE (Besides, when you peel off the plastic covering from the contained you've got an excellent storage jar for your whatevers.) Again . . . VALUE . . . you won't go wrong with this product and you will benefit from it's use. Thanks Puritan. We Georgians say "yeu dun gud!"
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protein and then some Best supplement that I have come across that is higher in protein and lower in cost than some of the name brands. Vanilla has great taste, mixes easily and is part of my daily regimen.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whey Isolate Yum Haven't opened the vanilla yet. The chocolate is awsome
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GREAT PRODUCT GREAT TASTE, MIXES EASILY WITH JUICES OR WATER AND DELIVERS A GOOD BLAST OF USABLE PROTEIN. THIS POWDER IS A WINNER!!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Formula change? I thought I recently saw mentioned that it was improved to dissolve/mix better. I have been using this for years with no problems, now my last batch when mixing with milk does not dissolve well and I get all kinds of clumps in my shaker?
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, no downside Assuming the protein is of the quality that's listed on the label/ingredients -- I haven't had it tested or anything -- this is a great product considering the price and taste.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product has a pleasant taste and seems to be a healthy unadulterated version of protein powders. Appears to have good ingredients and we've purchased it numerous times with no complaints.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal Based on everything I've seen and read, this is a great product at a great price. Easy to order and easier to reorder, with quick shipping. Online purchasing couldn't be easier
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So YummY!! The best tasting protein powder I have found. I will not buy any other. With milk it tasted good and with water as well. Tastes just like cake batter. It is very low carb, so it's very good for low carb dieters. I highly recommend this product to anyone! I have only tasted the vanilla so far, my next order will be for the chocolate, which has excellent reviews as well.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from And it tastes like an awesome milkshake I recently added this protein powder to my work out, and at 63, I am finally experiencing less post work-out achiness, and muscle fatigue. It even appears after 3 weeks, that there is more muscle definition in my legs! This product I will keep using.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product For added protein this works fine and the price was good. I mix it with yogurt and fruit and it adds a good protein and calcium boost to my diet. I found the taste as good as any protein powder I have tried. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Swallow Protein My wife needs extra protein. She had problems swallowing Soy protein but the Whey protein is much easier for her to swallow.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Great value! Buy 1 get 1 free! Sales rep at Puritan's Pride very helpful! Love this protein powder! Low 130 calories, mixes very smooth with no gritty or chalky taste. Mixed with water very thin. Mixed with almond unsweetened milk very thick. Yummy vanilla milkshake taste. Don't have to hold my nose and gulp anymore! I'm on a high protein diet, no fat, sugar, carbs, dairy. This is like a dessert. I feel like I'm cheating!!!
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Have used this protein for years and am very pleased with the taste, amount of protein in one scoop and the price is lower than other products on the market for the value.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product that I've found in a protein mix Vanilla whey isolate Great taste mixes easy and the highest protein that I've found 30 grams great price
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jarrow Protein All of Jarrow products are excellent. I've used them for quiet a long time and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, excellent service. I use both the vanilla and chocolate flavors and the powder mixes well with milk and water. For a fuller breakfast, I mix it in my oatmeal and cereals. Puritan Pride offers the best price for whey isolate across the Internet and their shipping, customer service and other services are remarkable.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, great taste, good value Very pleased with this product. Vanilla flavor is very good, mixes well, no clumping.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long time user great value partucularly for an isolate long time user, great value, mixes and tastes great
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Protein Although it does offer quite a bit of bang for your buck, as to the amount of protein per serving, one always hopes for a better price. I have been using this product for years and am completely hooked. Whether using in shakes or added to cooked oatmeal it is filling and tasty.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing Use to sell protien shake mix for a living. Could never find another to compare. This mix is even better. With diet and exercise works amazing. Keeps me full energeticand ready for my day. I would recomend this shake to anyone.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good product this is a great product. It has a great flavor and mixes well with everything I have tried so far. I recommend this product and will order again.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS DELICIOUS! By far the BEST tasting protein I have ever purchased. It felt like a treat, and mixes so smooth. No chemical taste. It was like a vanilla milkshake. This kind of taste reminds me of a protein blend full of carbs. There are none here though. Would buy again and again
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gooood!! best product very nice fleaber I will repeat more!
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love puritans protein! I cannot work without it.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protein Packed For me this is the best tasting protein powder out there. Loads of protein per serving and low carbs. If you are working out, what better way to get the amount of protein the body needs without having the empty calories of added sugars. I've been using this product for over a year now and look forward to my daily shake.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Far exceeded expectations I have tried many brands, types and flavors of protein powders in the last 7 years. This one has been the best by far. Mixes smoothly with no grainy texture. Leaves the least amount of after taste. 30g of protein per scoop is much higher than many other brands. I will continue to use this product for the foreseeable future!
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong Taste It's quite strong. It does not mix as well as I remembered. Quite a bit of foam too. It's a good price when you buy one and get one free but that is not good enough. They need to work on the formula to make it better like the brand Isopure.
Date published: 2014-07-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_031194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT