Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
L Arginine Sale 48% Off
L Arginine Sale 48% Off
L Arginine Sale 48% Off
L Arginine Sale 48% Off
L Arginine Sale 48% Off

L Arginine

Item #073424 / Add to favorites
Size

90 Tablets

Sale 48% Off
$9.79
Compare at: $19.10
Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

L-Arginine is a naturally occurring amino acid vital for a variety of biochemical reactions in our bodies, and is most notably a precursor of Nitric Oxide.

Manufactured by Natrol.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 3 Tablets
Servings Per container: 30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin B-6 (from Pyridoxiine Hydrochloride) 10 mg 590%
Folate 333 mcg DFE 80%
   (200 mcg Folic Acid)
  Vitamin B-12 (Cyanocobalamin) 50 mcg 2080%
L-Arginine 3,000 mg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: Take three tablets, one time daily, with a meal

Other Ingredients: Microcrystalline Cellulose, Hypromelloes, Stearic Acid, Silicon Dioxide, Cellulose Gum, Magnesium Searate, Methycellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate, Glycerin.

WARNING: Please consult your healthcare professional prior to use if you have or suspect a medical condition, are taking prescription drugs. STORE IN A COOL, DRY PLACE. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

No Yeast, Wheat, Corn, Milk,Egg, Soy, Glutens, Artificial Colors or Flavors, Added Sugar, Starch or Preservatives

Customer Reviews
L Arginine is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_073424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product So far it works good and it is my second ordered bottle.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pills turned to powder A few days after putting them in my daily pill container, all your pills turned into powder. It made quite a mess!!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with the product the pills are breaking down turning into dust. Very disappointed with the product the pills are breaking down turning into dust.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice products Excellent product, I have not been taking this product very long 8 but it seems to be working.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff really works I started using this product after reading about it in a magazine. I have been taking it for 3 weeks and am very pleased with the results. The article said to take 30000 mg 3 times daily and drink 24 ounces of water with each dose. I have been taking it twice daily. I am so happy with my progress and feel that this product is helping me to achieve my personal goal. Love this product.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent As with all med's or supplements, read the label. I have used this before and then tried some others. This one has all the right combination of ingredients to do the job. Yes the pills are big but so are the others I've found. The fact that they start to dissolve outside the bottle is a good sign that you are getting it all dissolved in your stomach. Going to reorder.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceded expectations Could feel it working the first day. Best results were when I took one pill during each meal. Very happy with the product and will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I like this product because it allows me to take it one time a day and i can take it with a meal, I have used another product like this and had to take that 6 times each day.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good ,don't buy (1) "3000 mg" misleading labeling. Each tab is 1000mg. (2) tabs spoil quickly....poor formulation. (3) don't seem to as effective as other brands. (4) contains other unnecessary ingredients.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pill manufacture bad This pill is extremely hydroscopic. Stored in a vitamin container it begins to disentegrate with 48 hours.
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value I have used this Item by another Seller but to compare yours for the doage quality and quality far surpasses the other's. Would and will definately purchase future orders from you.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its really efective i'm using this product for a while and i can feel that it really help me to improve my performance during training
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will purchase again I have experienced very favorable results with 3000mg tabs. My usual dose (for about a year) of 1800 mg (2x900mg) was effective but not quite as much as with 3000mg tabs. Only negative I have experienced is the size and durability of the tablets. I do not mind the large size myself, though some people might. The tablet degrades (desolves) quickly, one to two days, when left outside the original package (bottle). Such as, a multi-day pill container in less than ideal environmental conditions. Take care storing your tablets.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time use After researching Nitric Oxide and the effects it has on the body I decided to purchase L-Arginine to see if there is a positive change with circulation and recovery from exercise. I have noticed some changes but still evaluating the overall effects. The 2 for 1 perk from Puritan's Pride made it an easy decision to purchase this product. It's a great value.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay product Okay product, but don't put it in your pillbox as once out of the bottle, the pills disintegrate in a couple of days, making a mess. Will go with the Puritan brand for my next purchase.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used many arginine supplements before: no results from this product My body responds well to l-arginine, and I have tried many different brands trying to get the cheapest product and this is by far the worst arginine supplement I have used. I tried taking up to 3 times the dose of other products but still saw no results, I will stick with powdered form or more costly tablets.
Date published: 2012-08-29
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_073424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT