Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Nature’s Bounty® Biotin 10,000 mcg
Nature’s Bounty® Biotin 10,000 mcg

Nature’s Bounty® Biotin 10,000 mcg

Item #081697
Size

120 Softgels

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information
Biotin is a water-soluble vitamin found in oatmeal, vegetables, and soy. As part of the B-Family of vitamins, Biotin helps support a healthy nervous system and aids in the conversion of food into energy.** Biotin also helps to support healthy hair, skin and nails.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Biotin10,000 mcg 33,333%
  (as d-Biotin)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily,preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Yellow Beeswax, Titanium Dioxide Color.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. It is advisable to consult your doctor before using biotin doses above 2,500 mcg per day. If any adverse reactions occur, stop use and consult your doctor. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.Suitable for Vegetarians.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started this as part of my hair routine. Alongside changing my hair products routine and incorporating this into my daily routine, my hair and nails have impudence overall. My nails especially have shown a huge improvement Over the last 3 months considering I have been home and consistently taking it every weekday sometimes I don't get to it on the weekend. But I love how strong my nails feel.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like taking vitamins, it is very good to be healthy and it helps our hair to have what we need
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product, drink a pill daily, I recommend that you use at least 2 bottles, you will see a difference soon
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. It helps with your hair and nails growth, also gives a glow to your skin, I love it and doesn’t taste like anything but the resulta are really nice
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really helps. Is great, I feel my hair more strong, my nails are growing and my skin looks better. My husband also use it to help grow his beard. Price is affordable and I’ll continue using. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love biotin! Any brand can work, so buy whatever is the best deal. It has helped my hair and nails tremendously!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never skip this supplement. My skin and hair benefit from this and I highly recommend this to women 40 plus.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I believe biotin is the reason my hair, skin and nails are thriving in this season. My nails are so long, I chopped all of my hair off last year and it’s grown quite long, and my skin is flawless. I’m definitely gonna continue using it.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is another great by Alton product for someone who wants to strengthen their hair and nails every day. You definitely have to take this every day to see results but it’s very affordable and worth the time and effort to take the pill.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are the ones I always purchase and make sure I take religiously. My nails and hair grow much faster while I take these. It’s one of the more affordable options I’ve seen compared to other brands.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from biotin is a necessity for growing out long and healthy hair as well as strong nails. I’ve never noticed a difference in my skin but it really helps with my hair and nails. I find that my hair definitely grows faster with this. I simply take one a day since this is 10k Mcg
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use biotin daily, and I take the highest dose I can due to some other mineral deficiencies I have. This is very effective. I notice a huge difference in my hair and nails health when I take biotin or a hair, skin, nails supplement daily, so if highly recommend trying something like this if you want to grow your hair or have brittle hair/nails.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A year ago I started taking this Biotin and I must say that it helped me a lot. I even felt that my hair grew a lot when I was taking it. A few months ago it ran out and I will buy it again. Natures Bounty Biotin 10000Mcg Rapid Release Softgels
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been told a lot that my hair looks stronger, healthier, longer, and shinier. I owe it to this product! It’s a small and easy pill to take daily. Highly recommend to anybody who wants to make their hair look amazing!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like how the pills are small and they work fast and efficiently. They help promote energy as well all while supporting hair, skin and nails. Would recommend for someone who wants something small and easy to shallow and to put into their makeup bag. 
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best biotin supplement I have tried to date. I take 1 daily and I’ve seen a substantial difference over the past couple of months in my hair and nails.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite biotin.. I see the most results with this one.. affordable I always buy 2 bottles at a time. Need to be consistent !
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I definitely noticed a difference in the strength of my nails when I consistently remembered to take these. I didn’t notice as much of a difference in my hair.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great supplement if you are lacking. Good for hair and nail health, but won't make your hair grow inches super quick. I personally prefer the larger milligram doses but also couldn't tell that much of a difference.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this for a few months. One a day and have beautiful strong nails. I have always struggled with weak splitting nails on my hands.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very easy to take, they do the job biotin is essential for your skin. And they are not expensive can find it pretty much everywhere. Once a day I used to take it.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been taking this for about a year and I take 2 a day and it helps my hair, skin and nails so much.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wanted to start taking a skin, hair and nail vitamin but I don’t think I’ve taken it long enough to see the effects yet, but it’s easy to take.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve only been using this for a lil less than a year but I do see results from taking this pill
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really noticed the biggest difference in my nails while using this. I wasnt the most consistent with taking these, but they definitely made a difference with my hair as well. These can get a little more expensive than some, but in my experience they are definitely worth it.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take this to help with my skin and hair and nails usually once a day it pretty much works
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These biotin pills are great they really work my hair always grows so much when I start taking these. They are affordable i usually take 2 a day.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I take them on a regular basis and it appears to strengthen my hair follicles and nails. Everything appears to strong lustrous
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra strength! After several months I love it. My husband and I can tell such a difference in our hair, skin and nails. Only difference between this and others is the high Mcg’s. I would buy again.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These helped my hair and my nails a little bit, but I found prenatal to work better, and easier to find.
Date published: 2020-03-28
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_081697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT