Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Hair, Skin and Nails Extra Strength with Argan Oil
Hair, Skin and Nails Extra Strength with Argan Oil
Hair, Skin and Nails Extra Strength with Argan Oil

Hair, Skin and Nails Extra Strength with Argan Oil

Item #035710
Size

150 Rapid Release Liquid Softgels

Sale 24% Off
$14.39
Compare at: $18.99

Earn up to 144 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Being healthy is always beautiful. With Nature's Bounty Optimal Solutions Extra Strength Hair, Skin and Nails formula with Argan Oil, you'll look and feel great!

It contains just the right balance of nutrients to support lustrous hair, healthy nails, and vibrant skin.**

This innovative formula provides you with the vital nutrients and latest ingredients in beauty care to support your natural beauty from within.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 3 Softgels
Servings Per Container 50
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 10
Calories from Fat 5
Total Fat1 g 1%*
  Vitamin A (as Retinyl Palmitate) 5,000IU 100%
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 60mg 100%
  Vitamin D (as D3 Cholecalciferol) 800IU 200%
  Vitamin E (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate) 15IU 50%
  Thiamin (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Mononitrate) 5mg 333%
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 5mg 294%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 25mg 125%
  Vitamin B-6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 5mg 250%
Folic Acid 200mcg 50%
  Vitamin B-12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 8mcg 133%
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 5,000mcg (5 mg) 1,667%
  Pantothenic Acid (as d-Calcium Pantothenate) 15mg 150%
  Iron (as Ferrous Gluconate) 3mg 17%
  Zinc (as Zinc Gluconate) 7.5mg 50%
  Selenium (as Selenium Yeast) 12.5mcg 18%
  Manganese (as Manganese Gluconate) 5mg 250%
  Argan Oil (Argania spinosa) 25mg **
  PABA (Para-Aminobenzoic Acid) 10mg **
Choline Bitartrate 10mg **
Alpha Lipoic Acid 10mg **
  Horsetail (Equisetum arvense) (aerial) 3mg **
Hydrolyzed Collagen 50mg **
  Hyaluronic Acid (as Sodium Hyaluronate) 30mg **
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take three (3) softgels daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Soy Lecithin. Contains <2% of: Carmine Color, Mica, Silica, Titanium Dioxide Color. Contains Soy and Tree Nut (Argan) ingredients. No Artificial Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Fish.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to yeast. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing. WARNING: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under six. KEEP THIS PRODUCT OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or Poison Control Center immediately.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live by this I love this product only one that has worked. Within 1 week my nails start to grow and my hair as well. Havnt noticed any affect on my skin but nails for sure.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different colour I just bought the company's pill box but the color is different from the one I took, has the company changed the sample? The first photo 1 just bought, the tablet is purple pink,date 04/22 The second photo i used,the tablet is dark brown,date 06/21 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Results I’ve been using this for about 3 weeks. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE them. I like asking them because they are a pretty pink color. Also, I saw results fast. I used to take the gummy form, but I noticed quicker results with the capsule form. They have a weird smell, but my hair has NEVER been softer. My hair and skin look great. My nails are growing faster than usual, so I keep having to cut them. My goal was longer and shinier hair, I don’t really care for having long nails. This is definitely a must have for hair growth and just better hair quality over all.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need information Is it normal for these supplements to smell horrible? I just bought them, the expiration date says 02/2021. I’m afraid they’ll make me smell horrible, as my body normally readily absorbs scents. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good price I have been taking these vitamins since last July. Originally, after 2 months on them, my nails did a complete turnaround for the better. That improvement stayed until about Dec. Since then the condition of my nails has been constantly declining. I have a thumbnail that has a crack in it. These vitamins had that problem fixed for a few months but now the crack is back. Has anyone else experienced anything like this? My diet is practically sugar free...no sugar substitutes either! I eat a well balanced diet and exercise regularly. Any suggestions?
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They all stuck together. have to pull them apart to eat them. They were like that when I purchased them. Thought they would come apart easier.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Side effects After taking the recommendation dosage a few hours later my face and eyes were swollen.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They WORK! I have been taking these vitamins every day for about 6 months now. I absolutely abhor taking vitamins, but for whatever reason have stuck with these. I notice people say they don't like the smell, but I never even noticed one with these. Most vitamins get stuck in my asophogus and I taste them all day - these slide right down with no aftertaste. I have clearly noticed a difference in my hair, skin and nails. My nails are so long and strong. My skin has a much smoother appearance to it now. And I feel like my hair is growing longer due to less split ends. I would absolutely recommend these.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont waste ur money!!! I have been using this product for abt 1 month now, no improvement wats soever, i barely notice My nail growing let alone hair and skin. just a waste of money. I will definately go back to my gnc hair, skin and nails. The word argan was decieving for me that made me pick this item... the capsule color is pretty though and it doesnt upset my stomach however it didnt do wat its supposed to my nails, skin and hair.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mix of ingredients I'm trying this for the 1st time instead of the Puritan's product. My nails and body hair grow like crazy, head hair is a struggle though, lol.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works Have been using this a few years and it’s amazing!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Within a few days of taking...... All I can say is wow! I've only been on these a lil less than a week and my energy level feels like I did in my 30's and I'm 57 soon to be 58 yrs old. I'm trying to grow my hair out its totally white and I love it. I never had a supplement do this well in just a short period of time. Yes taking 3 pills and the smell is not very appealing BUT, I do exactly what is says and to take them with food. I take them with breakfast but to each their own. I will keep an update on to how well it does especially with my hair. I'm impressed.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this product will give you hair growth but not hair strength or other benefits on your hair. As for skin i havent noticed any difference this months . I think the best ussage its for your nails, mine got stronger and now they dont break easily.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hairs never been longer Been taking for maybe 4 months now and my hairs growing like crazy . New hair growth in front & underneath . This is the best supplement I’ve ever taken
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin with benefits! Have actually been using this for years. Once in a while I’ll neglect to get more. Mistake! Can tell the difference fairly soon
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt smell good. I dont know if i cant take it because of the smell
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the ingredients I've been using this for two years now. It's amazing! There have been times that I've missed taking them for a few days and it shows. This really does provide what your hair, skin and nails need. I notice an improvement after taking for just a few days. I'm a loyal user! Love this!!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does work, at least it did for me. I have been using the product for about a year now and it does what it says it suppose to do. My nails grow strong, hair grows and skin is clearer. There are people saying the company changed the formula. It works for me and I will continue using it because I am happy with the results it has provided me. I used to drink Biotin by itself but it has a sufficient amount in it.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money These do not work for me at all I even take 3 a day like it says too been taking them a couple months now really waste of money
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trying it out I purchase this product for me and my granddaughter she is 17, will this be ok for her to take.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sure if working- pills are not dissolving I’m not sure if the pills are dissolving after intake. I placed one pill in a bottle of water, and 40 minutes later the pill hasn’t dissolved. Has anyone else experienced this? I would love some feedback.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have tried all hair skin and nail products and I always recommend this brand to everyone!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy and It Works Been taking this over a year. Could not be more than happy with HS&N. Love it, and highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is there any differences between 150 and 250 count Excuse me,why do the capsules are dark pink color in 150 capsules container? And why the capsules are turning into brown in color in 250 capsules container? Are they different in color??? Pls reply me why the colors are not the same. Thanks. 1st photo is from 150 count.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fountain of youth .. I started taking the Hair, Skin and Nails gummies 5 months ago and saw noticeable results within the first month. My nails were stronger, and my hair started growing much faster and was softer. I decided to switch to the ex-strength softgels because I wanted to take a more complete supplement and wow... My skin is so soft and glowing. I get so many compliments. I've also noticed an increase in my energy throughout the day. I've had awesome results with these products.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend I recommend I took these in January my hair was nearly to my shoulders when March came my hair was half way to my back
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! It did everything I wanted it to. I grew my hair out in not time while using hair skin and nails.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product for hair! I used to have baby hairs sticking out all across my hair line and fine, limp hair. Since I started using this product, my hair feels full and my baby hairs have all completely grown out. My hair looks great and I'm no longer embarrassed to pull my hair back into a ponytail
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I have been on this for 2 months and these are wonderful. I had got a bad hair cut and had to get a lot of my hair cut off to fix it. After 1 month my hair was longer then it was when I got it messed it. I always add these to my morning medications.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natures Bounty My nails have gotten long and strong and I'll keep using this product. I will recommend this to my family and friends.
Date published: 2018-05-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_035710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT