Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Energy Complex Gummies
Energy Complex Gummies

Energy Complex Gummies

Item #021217
Size

60 Gummies

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information

Nature’s Bounty® Energy Gummies contain 250 mcg of B-12 along with a unique blend of herbs. B-12 supports energy production by aiding in the conversion of food into energy.** Enjoy Nature's Bounty Energy Complex Gummies in natural watermelon flavor every day!**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Gummies
Servings Per Container 30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 20
Total Carbohydrate 4 g 1%**
Total Sugars 3 g ***
Includes 3g Added Sugars 6%**
Vitamin B-12 250 mcg 10,417%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Sodium 5 mg <1%
Herbal Blend 50 mg ***
  Green Tea Extract (Camellia sinensis)
  (leaf), Guarana Extract (Paullinia cupana) (seed), Kola Nut Extract(Cola acuminata) (seed)
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) gummies daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Corn Syrup, Sugar, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Citric Acid, Mannitol, Natural Watermelon Flavor, Pectin, Vegetable Juice (color), Vegetable Oil (Palm) (contains Carnauba Wax).

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing These gave me no energy at all. I might as well have been eating candy. Did not really care for the taste.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought a few of these products couple weeks ago and I'll definitely buy some more.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought couple of this products last month and I'll buy more as those finish.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gummies ever, and I feel that they actually give an energy boost that you need.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the flavor of these gummies. I feel like with these they are easy to take and help with my energy levels too.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these gummies! They really work and help give me an energy boost and taste great! I have to remind myself that they are not candy they taste so good! I take these every morning and am so pleased that I found them, a real game changer!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These gummy vitamins taste really good and are easy to take. Use these as a daily supplement for low vitamin B level. Energy is increased with continued use.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing, I noticed results immediately O startes taking it, As a track runner I get tired pretty fast but with this energy gummies, I don't tired easily
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This vitamin truly works as advertised. Very pleased with my purchased.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this product & was hoping to have something that was health enough to help with my energy. Well this product completely helps. It’s affordable and would recommend this to everyone
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like these gummies they are good which is a plus. The ingredient list on point with what I want in my vitamins. Super good deal.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are good vitamins they do help with energy I usually take them right beforw I get teafu to work out. They help me a great deal
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product. They have a great taste and moist gummy feel. THey are easy to grab one and take one. They seemed to help with energy.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting, easy to take and enjoyable. Great product for a great price. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great product and gives me that boost of energy I’m missing. It definitely meet my expectations. And tastes great I use it daily. And it’s very inexpensive. And I highly recommend this to others.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These funnies taste great and a great source of a little kick of energy! They aren’t super sugary either but just enough to make them taste good.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Energy I love this product!!!I think anyone who feels sluggish should take this as a part of your daily routine...
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Energy I have been using this one too and love the natural Energy it gives me!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product The taste is good, and it supplies me with energy on days I am lagging. Its better than coffee.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from boost energy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] just small amount of gummy, big fresh and more energy with watermelon taste.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and I love them! They seem to be helping me!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Energy Gummies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Watermelon flavor Energy Gummies! How great is that? So easy to swallow, and good for you too! A little boost for the day.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent delicious flavor natural fruits i loved I recommend you try it is a natural product
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a good product I would recommend it to anyone else about it
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great taste and keep me focus thru rough day. I fully recommend them.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these last month and they are amazing. They taste great and give me energy
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Bought this a month ago and they work good taste great and felt a little more energy throughout the day .
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I happy this product is completely natural more energy good flavor thank you so much all morning
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Energy Gummies It gives me a lift up of energy I need towards the end of the day
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome taste! I bought this product last week and was so excited to try it. I'm defiantly glad I did . I love the taste and the energy it gives me, will buying again
Date published: 2017-09-09
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1189
  • loc_en_US, sid_021217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT