Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Hair, Skin & Nails Gummies
Hair, Skin & Nails Gummies

Hair, Skin & Nails Gummies

Item #021218 / Add to favorites
Flavor

Strawberry

Size

80 Gummies

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information
  • With Biotin - 2500 mcg per serving
  • Skin & Hair Nutrients*

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Gummies
Servings Per Container 40
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 15
Total Carbohydrate 3 g 1%**
Sugars 2 g ***
Vitamin C 15 mg 25%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
Vitamin E 15 IU 50%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 2,500 mcg 833%
Sodium 10 mg <1%
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) gummies daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Sugar, Corn Syrup, Dicalcium Phosphate, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Citric Acid, Lactic Acid, Maltodextrin, Natural Strawberry Flavor, Pectin, Silica, Vegetable Juice (color), Vegetable Oil (Palm)(Contains Carnauba Wax).

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Hair, Skin & Nails Gummies is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3661.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3661
  • loc_en_US, sid_021218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive been using these for YEARS and every once in a while will buy different ones and get SO disappointed that they dont work as well BUY THESE! Youll see hair and nail growth within 2 weeks!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were great and it felt like they were fruit snacks. I did not see a difference in my hair too much but I did in my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste of these and really liked the amount of vitamins and nutrients in these. Easy to incorporate into daily routine. And so far seems to be helping a bit
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really excellent gummy vitamin. I also love the halo beauty that means as well. I really recommend these they taste good, and I did notice a difference in my hair and my skin. Definitely try these and see how they work for you.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticed a considerable amount of hair... my hair was longer! Stronger nails too. Also, very convenient, I would keep some in my purse.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these supplements! They are really good tasting and when I'm craving something sweet I can also use these to help satisfy my sweet tooth. I also can really tell a difference in my skin, my hair growth and my nails strength and growth. I have never see my nails grow so long as they have from taking this. Really works!! I switched up to a new brand this month just to try something different because it was also a women's multivitamin, but I can tell a negative difference in the benefits this month, so I am definitely changing back to this one!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Call me converted! I generally buy the generic brand but this trial has me sold! These gummies are delicious and really soft! I like the texture much better than my current brand as these are not chalky in flavor. As a bonus, these have slightly less carbs and sugars than my current brand! Love this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't really see any major improvements will continue for an extended period of time to see if I gain the benefits [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like I noticed a big difference in hair growth while I was taking these. They do t taste terrific but much better than chalky pills!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive been taken these gummies since I had my son over a year ago I love em they taste amazing like candy
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They taste great and Ive definitely noticed a difference in my hair. Ive used these and sugar bear hair and I didnt notice a difference between the two. It met my expectations for a hair and nail vitamin, Ill be buying it again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got them in a #Influenster babevoxbox free and I wanted to give them a chance to work so after taking them for a little over a month Im not a fan, I didnt see a difference with my skin or nails but I like that they taste good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As far as effectiveness goes, these gummies work great. After consistent use I noticed my hair and nails growing significantly faster and longer. I even noticed a difference in my skin. These are very affordable compared to other beauty vitamins on the market. My only complaint is the taste!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I freaking love these. My hair has grown so much in the 2 years I have been taking these. I only notice it works on my hair growth, I dont notice any difference in skin or nails. Just wish this would come in sugar free gummies.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product, not only are they the best hair, skin & nails vitamins I have had, but theyre delicious. Makes being healthy fun and tasty. Have recommended to all my friends and family!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product and its so much cheaper than the big name brand gummies that claim to do the same thing. These taste great and Ive noticed that my hair and nails grow stronger.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought these gummy vitamins because I was in the market for some vitamins but I hate having to force myself to take some regular bland or terrible tasting ones that are bigger than a snickers bar. The taste on these vitamins is honestly, d e l i c i o u s. I could eat these all if they were candy. I have been taking them for about a month straight, I can't say I noticed anything different in the way my skin or hair is or feels as of yet. But my nails have been harder to break. I will keep on using them and hopefully I will see other results soon!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I dont find this specific product as effective as other fills on the market however they are very delicious!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the greatest biotin supplements I've taken. I've bought hard pill form biotin before, but it is just difficult to force myself to take a pill every day. With these gummies, it is super easy because they taste great. I didn't notice a huge difference in my hair, but a massive difference in my nails. The longest and strongest they've ever been!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As far as I know, these really work. I used to use prenatal gummies to grow my hair, but I switched to these. I have fake nails, so I don't notice a change in those, but I have very curly hair naturally, which doesn't grow much at all - and it's grown significantly since January.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i've tried them for three months and forever my fave vitamins, my hair keeps growing and growing, my skin looks flawless and glowy and my nails are stronger! they taste really good super recommended! and they have a good price! I love them sooo much!!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great and will be buying a bottle this weekend because I just finished my sample bottle! Tastes great and is packed with all the necessary nutrients/vitamins for optimal hair, skin & nail maintenance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These work really well. It makes your nails and hair grow crazy fast. An added bonus: they taste amazing!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features i haven’t been using them long but i’m sooo happy with the results already!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really love these vitamins! They taste really good I wish I could eat more of them! Also they're effective as well. One note though is that if you use a weekly pill container the gummies get sort of hard by the end of the week.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These taste just so good! Exactly like strawberries. Its almost hard just to take two. Ive noticed that these give my skin a natural glow and my hair has become stronger. And not as thin
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to tolerate. Effective source of vitamins great price easy to find at retailers very tasty.its hard to just take 2
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 years and no change I have been taking these gummies for 2 years everyday. I also give these to my daughter who has also been taking this product for 2 years. I haven't seen any change with my hair at all. My skin has stayed the same, and I have always had long nails so that hasn't changed. I just have taken this for years every day and now I am in search for a new product. I am considering just taking Biotin. I will not waste any more money on this product. Will admit the taste is fantastic.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received these vitamins for free from Influenster. I was previously taking another brands vitamin in pill form for the same hair, skin, and nail benefits. I much preferred the gummies to the pills. They tasted great and I saw similar results. These definitely helped my nail growth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take two gummies every single day and they are delicious. Ive only been using them for about 2 weeks and my hair already has growth , my nails feels stronger and my skin has a different glow to it. ! Nature's Bounty Optimal Solutions Hair Skin & Nails Gummies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-21
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3661
  • loc_en_US, sid_021218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT