Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Collagen Type 1 & 3 Powder
Collagen Type 1 & 3 Powder
Collagen Type 1 & 3 Powder

Collagen Type 1 & 3 Powder

Item #039641 / Add to favorites
Size

7 oz Powder

$16.19
Weekend Only
2x Points

Earn up to 324 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Pure & Natural

Collagen (collagen hydrolysate) is a complex structural protein that maintains

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Pure & Natural

Collagen (collagen hydrolysate) is a complex structural protein that maintains strength and flexibility of skin, ligaments, bones, joints, muscles, tendons, gums, teeth, eyes, blood vessels, nails and hair. As we age collagen depletion can lead to common signs of aging in the skin, harm muscles, tendons, ligaments, and bones.*

Super NeoCell Collagen™ which supports healthy collagen formation throughout the body. Using NeoCell's technologically advanced hydrolyzation process, large collagen molecules are enzyematically hydrolyzed into small peptides that are both bioavailable and bioactive in the body.*

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

100% pure collagen protein that provides building materials for growth and maintenance of a healthy body. When Collagen Type I & III Powder is taken internally, the body receives the raw materials it needs to supplement the collagen found in all of these areas. Collagen Type I & III Powder is neutral in taste and specially formulated in an easy to take powdered form.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 1 Scoop (6,600mg)
Servings per Container: 30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 25
Sodium 15 mg 1%
  Protein (from Collagen) 6.6 g 13%
Bioactive NeoCell Collagen™6600 mg †
*Percent Daily Values based on a 2,000 calorie diet
†Daily Value not established
Directions: Take one (1) scoop daily, dissolved into a glass of water or orange juice. For maximum absorption, take on an empty stomach. Enjoy enhanced results when paired with Vitamin C and NeoCell's Hyaluronic Acid products.

Other Ingredients: Hydrolyzed Super Collagen™ Type 1&3 derived from pharmaceutical food grade bovine collagen. Does not contain: soy, wheat, lactose, starch, corn, yeast, or artificial flavors. Gluten Free. Allergy warning: May contain trace amounts of naturally occurring sulfite residue.

WARNING: Keep out of reach of children.
Customer Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by from easy to use I really can't see any difference since I started taking it, but I don't think I'm taking as much as they suggest.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softer Skin I put it in my coffee in the morning. No taste to it. My skin and nails look healthier.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I've gotten this powdered collagen before a couple of years ago. It made my nails stronger and my eyelashes longer, but it smelled like a barnyard and was a little hard to ingest unless I held my breath. Well, they must have improved things because I can't smell it anymore! Yay! Very happy!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've seen an improvement I have seen/felt an improvement in my knees, after using this product. It mixes easily in water, so that I'm not having to fuss to get it to mix in.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from crepey neck gone! My neck was so bad that I obtained an outrageous price from a plastic surgeon to correct. I tried this powder mixed with Vit. C crystals, hyaluronic capsules + hyaluronic firming gel. It's been around a month and there's only the faintest trace of any wrinkling. I only wish I had before & after pictures to show. I am so beyond delighted & amazed.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I am going to love this! I've only used this for 15 days, I don't understand how my face could feel so much firmer. I take this first thing in the morning on an empty stomach with a package of vitamin C (recommend on the package to take with Vit C), which tastes like a flat orange cream sickle. Yum Can't wait to see how I feel in in 45 days.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll keep it short and simple. This stuff WORKS! I've used a few other brands and forms of collagen in the past 4 months. They've all worked relatively well. Including this brand. But the difference is is that this one is so much more AFFORDABLE for (likely) the rest of my life. In 4 short months, my once sagging chin and cheeks have sprung back to where they should be! In JUST 4 MONTHS of regular use of powder, liquid, and tablet collagen. And I'm so relieved and grateful. Getting older sucks! But thanks to PP and NeoCell "Super Collagen", it's gonna take a lot longer for my age to show up, if it ever does. Lol. Whether you use this stuff, or some other brand from any other retailer...... YOU M U S T TAKE COLLAGEN! P.s. Get yourself some HYALURONIC ACID as well. OOOOPS! I lied about keeping it short and simple.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My facelift in a jar I like this product because it gives my face a lift. It plumps up my cheeks . It eliminates my flat, lifeless looking cheeks.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Does everything it is advertised to do .My skin, nails and hair have shown a lot of improvement-I am waiting ton see on my joints.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This product is great but it must be mixed with some kind of juice alone it does not taste good at all. Has made my nails stronger and helped to make my hair grow. I would recommend to the ladies that work early. I work at 6 am and take it with some juice 30 mins before my breakfast. enjoy
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No results No results, by the time this reaches the small intestine its an amino acid and acts like protein, doesn't magically decide to firm up your skin. Might as well drink gelatin. All hype for the skin.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfull Excellent product. My skin is radiant,smooth,clear. I see the wonderfull results. i love this Collagen.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I put my powder into orange juice in my smoothie maker and add a banana and some fruit. Delicious! I noticed a difference in my body after taking this for 4 days. Love it!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price I would give this 5 starts, the price and quality is good, but I really cat't tell of much difference on anything which may be the result of me not taking this supplement daily, rather I just consume it when I remember.; my fault
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works I already drink this more than2 weeks.It obviously can't give you a tremendous change in two weeks.But I feel some good change in y body.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Eyelashes! I bought this just trying to add something to my age/wrinkle fighting things that I use. I didn't expect it to have an effect on my eyelashes. After a few weeks of using it I noticed my eyelashes seems longer and thicker than they have ever been before. I sometimes use fake eyelashes if going out for a special occasion and do not have to bother with that anymore. Can't believe how good they look.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collagen 6,600mg On my third container and I love this mixed into my smoothie each morning. As for lumps, I use a blend speed stik when mixing and never have lumps.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dissolving powder The first time I used the powder, I tried to stir the liquid and powder in a cup. It was a little clumpy. So, I used a shaker that has a spiral shaped ball inside and have absolutely no problems now. One thing I did notice is that it's harder to dissolve if I put the powder in the container before the liquid. Hope this helps someone.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am answering the question about the product being lumpy When you add the liquid, let it sit on the sink about 20 minutes, it will desolve completely.
Date published: 2013-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It doesn't completely dissolve Cannot get it to completely dissolve whether I use more or less liquid. The clumps are not the most pleasant taste.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's really works I take this product before and it's really works I'm 79yrs old and really people think that I'm 60 it's really works for me.
Date published: 2012-07-13
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_039641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT