Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Flush Free Niacin 500 mg
Flush Free Niacin 500 mg
Flush Free Niacin 500 mg
Flush Free Niacin 500 mg
Flush Free Niacin 500 mg

Flush Free Niacin 500 mg

Item #001661 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size

Earn up to 249 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Supports heart and cardiovascular wellness**

Promotes healthy circulation**

Contributes to energy metabolism**

Helps metabolize carbohydrates and protein**

Laboratory Tested

Niacin is a B vitamin that performs many beneficial functions in the body, including promoting a healthy heart and circulatory system.** Niacin aids in maintaining proper metabolic functioning, supporting energy metabolism as well as carbohydrate and protein metabolism.** Niacin capsules also contribute to digestive and nervous system health, while helping to maintain healthy skin and hair.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Niacin (as Inositol Nicotinate) 400 mg 2,000%
  Inositol (as Inositol Nicotinate) 100 mg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) to two (2) capsules daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
NOTICE: Most people should not experience flushing when using this product. However, a few sensitive individuals may experience some flushing. Do not take on an empty stomach.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product there is no comparison of this product to other supply stores, especially the savings that are offered to customers, I would buy this at no other place
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising Good product. I was surprised at the price and quality , The flush free seems to be working also. would recommend to whoever needs this product.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Niacin Flush Free This product really does work. I have yet to have a "flushing" reaction. It's true to its word and it helps me stay healthy. Thanks again, PP!
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! Have been taking this product for several years and I am satisfied with results I am achieving in managing my dietary objectives.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELENT PRODUCT EASY TO TAKE,NO FLUSHING,RAPID DELIVERY AN GOOD PRICE. PURITANS PRIDE NEEDS TO HAVE MORE FREE SHIPPING OFFERS
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good Doctor wanted me on so took a bottle with and he approved puritans, so very happy with it
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the product After using this product I have notice improvement in cardiovascular system.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price. Have used this product for years at the advice of my doctor, works for me!!
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Delivery is fast, price is excellent. Could not ask for more.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More Energy Since I started taking this, I have had much more energy and enjoy my life better.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product This product is fantastic! I'm very pleased with the results I get by taking it! I like that it's a capsule rather than in hard pill form, which makes it easier to swallow! I will purchase this product again!
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from positive Shipment arrived in a timely manner, with the product as ordered.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My husband and I both take Niacin and it has worked great for the past year.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Company The website is easy to navigate so, I was able to find what I was looking for right away. I like the easy open bottles too, As to the quality of the pills inside... I'll have to let you know after my next blood tests :D
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works well for me. Flushless niacin is truly flushless. I have no problems using this product compared to others.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Overall experiance: "Excellent".... Price, service and availability
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bang for the $$$$ Excellent product, fast shipping, I will shop at their store again.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product was recommeded by my husbands cardioologist my husband has been taking this supplement for a number of years and it has kept him feeling very well as a result.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Just right dosage for me. Great quality, price & service
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, high potency, great value. The flush-free formula is fantastic.
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfied with this product! I am taking this product for helping my heart. It truly is 'flush free'. I am counting on it to help me, I think it has.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really No Flushing My cardiologist suggested I take 1000mg of Niacin daily to help maintain cardiovascular health. I used to take smaller doses of Niacin years ago but would always experienced a flushing and tingling sensations in my face and neck, therefore I quit taking it. I tried Puritan Prides Niacin with Insoitol and even taking (2) 500mg capsules a day, I've had no flushing nor tingling sensations what-so-ever. I recommend those wanting to take a Niacin supplement but have not because of the flushing to try Puritan Prides Niacin with Insoitol Nicotinate.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've been ordering from Puritan's Pride for so many years I lost count. The Flush Free Niacin is excellent. I am 100% satisfied with ALL of their products and their service..
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT. Works like it says. Been using for three years and it is the best buy around.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flush Free as advertised The product is flush free as advertised. I use it 2-3 times a day with no flushing.
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flush Free Niacin I have been using another Niacin that was flush free, but I am unable to buy the product anymore. Searchung the web I discovered this product & thus purchased. When taken with food there's an undetectable flush feeling. But take with food for the product to do it's non-flush job.....T.B.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service This site was recommended to me by a friend - site is easy to use and the service is great - quick shipment and prompt reply to a question I emailed.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does just wht it is supposed to do. Flush free best price that I have fund for this quantity and dosage.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product does not give any Niacin flush As advertised, you do not get a Niacin rush when using this product
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flush Free was recommended by my physician and this one works well Item was received in a timely fashion and packaged securely. I am very pleased with Puritan Pride's products and prices.
Date published: 2012-07-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_001661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT