Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Flush Free Niacin Inositol Nicotinate 1000 mg
Flush Free Niacin Inositol Nicotinate 1000 mg
Flush Free Niacin Inositol Nicotinate 1000 mg

Flush Free Niacin Inositol Nicotinate 1000 mg

Item #015482 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
Product & Label Information

Supports heart and cardiovascular wellness**

Promotes healthy circulation**

Contributes to energy metabolism**

Helps metabolize carbohydrates and protein**

Laboratory Tested

Niacin is a B vitamin that performs many beneficial functions in the body, including promoting a healthy heart and circulatory system.** Niacin aids in maintaining proper metabolic functioning, supporting energy metabolism as well as carbohydrate and protein metabolism.** Niacin capsules also contribute to digestive and nervous system health, while helping to maintain healthy skin and hair.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Niacin (as Inositol Nicotinate) 800 mg 4,000%
  Inositol (as Inositol Nicotinate) 200 mg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
NOTICE: Most people should not experience flushing when using this product. However a few sensitive individuals may experience a temporary skin flushing (hot feeling and skin redness), burning, itching, or rash caused by an increase in blood flow near the skin. Do not take on an empty stomach. Do not take more than the recommended dose unless prescribed by your doctor

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Flush Free Niacin Inositol Nicotinate 1000 mg is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_015482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I have been using this product for many many years from Puritan's Pride. Years ago I read all about this type of supplement, and found that Puritan's product was the best combination, with the best milligrams, at the best price. I already knew that their products were always fresh, and never outdated. I think Puritan's Pride was way ahead of the times on this one. This is one of the best anti aging products on the market. I feel more energetic, sleep better, and just all around feel better when taking this product.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for a good product. I like this product because it combines two products that I was buying separately. Now I can get two items in one pill.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buying this I had never used this before, so it's too soon to tell how it may work in my body.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent The flush free niacin from Puritan is consistently excellent. It's wonderful to deal with a company that you can trust to provide the best product at the best price and with timely delivery.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for sure Your products that are GMO free should be labeled on the bottles, not just on the catalog. There is a big demand for organic and Non GMO products, and which you should have more of those products and should have them stating on the bottles as well.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful this does seem to help with energy and clear thinking when I need it the most
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acetyl l-carnitine free form 400 mg with alpha lipoic acid 200 mg First I buy it...now it's good .The future I don't know.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good product This is the first time using this but overall very satisfied with the product
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good but.... There are too many different products being reviewed here! Niacin, etc., should be somewhere else!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product I have been using this and other Puritan's Pride for some years and have never been disappointed with any of them.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from energetic pruduct this vitamin is also very good for my self , i feel more energetic since i starting use it.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packaging defects I have personally used this product for several years and purchased exclusively from Puritan Pride. The product ingredient quality is uniform and acceptable but the quality control for the packaging is marginal and typically unacceptable. The issue is a high percentage of broken gel caps in all the capsule sizes i have tried. Some bottles have as high as 5% of broken or perferated capsules which leaves the powdered ingredient coating the remainder of the product capsules. As a manufacturing engineer in the medical device industry I can tell you this is not where you need to be to retain sales and with proper packaging controls this is a correctable defect,
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More stamina I notice that I have more stamina since taking this product. I am 71, and I go for long bike rides, which includes some hills. If I forget to take this, I notice that I do not have quite the stamina that I do when I take it. So, I am taking it religiously!
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I order this monthly because it helps my strength and energy. Do not miss out on this blessing to your body!
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. Lovely product. Working nice, my mom is happy as well.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreamly happy wih service and price I cant speak highly enough of the excellent service , product and price my family and I have had from Puritan over the past year or so . We will also continue to use your product in the future . Thanking you Craig
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been buy Puritan's Niacin for years and will continue to do so. Very Pleased We have been buy Puritan's Niacin for years and will continue to do so. Very Pleased They have always had a good price and offer discounts
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product & value Use of Niacin, Omega3's & Red Yeast Rice have been very effective in support of my cardiovascular health.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my hobby movement, needs him very much. After taking it, I feel whole body strong, the muscle more strong.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good combination Notice no improvement. I trust Puritan's Pride. One or two empty/broken capsules in every bottle.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Been using it only about 3 weeks now, and so far I haven't had any complaints.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Niacin It seems fine. I'm not sure I'm getting the benefit since I don't flush anymore. However, that's a good thing, right?
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This is a good combination of supplements that I got for a very good price.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ca't really tell any effects yet. I take four pills daily as it recommends. I't's been nearly a month, can't tell if I'm smarter or more energetic or not!
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful product for that young feeling I have taken this for several years and my husband and I stay pretty healthy.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than my walgreens discount and good for the body recommended on Your Health program again and again from heart drs.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good supplement Very satisfied with product, with delivery time, with quality
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has a great combonation of ingredients. Excellant value and quality for the price good product.
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Really does not cause flushing. Good value for the money
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very good My husband takes this and finds it very helpful with his joints and well being, and the price is good.
Date published: 2012-11-25
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_015482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT