Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Flush Free Niacin Inositol Nicotinate 1000 mg Sale 30% Off
Flush Free Niacin Inositol Nicotinate 1000 mg Sale 30% Off
Flush Free Niacin Inositol Nicotinate 1000 mg Sale 30% Off

Flush Free Niacin Inositol Nicotinate 1000 mg

Item #015482 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
Sale 30% Off
Sale 30% Off

Earn up to 188 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Supports heart and cardiovascular wellness**

Promotes healthy circulation**

Contributes to energy metabolism**

Helps metabolize carbohydrates and protein**

Laboratory Tested

Niacin is a B vitamin that performs many beneficial functions in the body, including promoting a healthy heart and circulatory system.** Niacin aids in maintaining proper metabolic functioning, supporting energy metabolism as well as carbohydrate and protein metabolism.** Niacin capsules also contribute to digestive and nervous system health, while helping to maintain healthy skin and hair.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Niacin (as Inositol Nicotinate) 800 mg 4,000%
  Inositol (as Inositol Nicotinate) 200 mg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
NOTICE: Most people should not experience flushing when using this product. However a few sensitive individuals may experience a temporary skin flushing (hot feeling and skin redness), burning, itching, or rash caused by an increase in blood flow near the skin. Do not take on an empty stomach. Do not take more than the recommended dose unless prescribed by your doctor

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient single capsule for two supplements I have been on both acetyl carnitine and ALA for years. Having both in the same capsule makes taking them both easier. And they are both the usual high quality Puritan's Pride compounds. Plus the combo is a better value than purchasing them separately.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something I need for a healthy but aging body, Am 78, feel like 58, and am trying my best to keep it that way. Supplements help do that.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combination of Linus Pauling Institute rec Meets the current recommendation of the Linus Pauling Institute at Oregon State University. No more need to be said!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experiment stage yet Theoretically this product should be good supplement
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We believe this will assist in maintaining life 'Glad we found Puritan's Pride.and look forward to being in good health as time goes by.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable price My husband and I have been taking this for years now we are both 91 years old , our health is good, our minds are good ,it works for us ..we are writing our second book of experiences during WW2.Have no problems remembering events.. we would recommend this to everyone .
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality - but very large capsule! This 1000mg Niacin capsule is larger than my daily vitamin. If you have trouble swallowing large capsules this one is not for you! Im going back to 2-500mg next time!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too expensive I usually get 4 bottles for the price I paid for 2.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for a Great price! Been a customer for several years, and will continue for many more.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I have been using this for sometime. Love the convenience of shopping and the effects of taking Niacin.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product But... My neurologist recommeded this product and I've been happy with the results for several years. My only issue is that my bottles have been missing one capsule from each bottle. E.g., 59 capsules in the 60-count bottles or 119 capsules in the 120-count bottles. When I complained, the company sent me a free bottle which was nice but I'd rather have the count correct.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I think the fact you combined these two necessary ingredients into one capsule is great! It is just what I was looking for. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 74 and still going strong An article in Readers Digest over 10 years ago led me to this product. It is part of my healthy aging program along with Bowling *avg. 206) and going to a gym twice a week. I always relied on Puritan Pride for quality and satisfaction and have never been disappointed..
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using flush free Niacin for approx 20 Yrs. And, I've been a Happy Puritan's Pride Customer for 25 Yrs., and flush free Niacin has kept me in order the whole time too!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I have been using this product for many many years from Puritan's Pride. Years ago I read all about this type of supplement, and found that Puritan's product was the best combination, with the best milligrams, at the best price. I already knew that their products were always fresh, and never outdated. I think Puritan's Pride was way ahead of the times on this one. This is one of the best anti aging products on the market. I feel more energetic, sleep better, and just all around feel better when taking this product.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for a good product. I like this product because it combines two products that I was buying separately. Now I can get two items in one pill.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buying this I had never used this before, so it's too soon to tell how it may work in my body.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent The flush free niacin from Puritan is consistently excellent. It's wonderful to deal with a company that you can trust to provide the best product at the best price and with timely delivery.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful this does seem to help with energy and clear thinking when I need it the most
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acetyl l-carnitine free form 400 mg with alpha lipoic acid 200 mg First I buy it...now it's good .The future I don't know.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good product This is the first time using this but overall very satisfied with the product
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good but.... There are too many different products being reviewed here! Niacin, etc., should be somewhere else!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product I have been using this and other Puritan's Pride for some years and have never been disappointed with any of them.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from energetic pruduct this vitamin is also very good for my self , i feel more energetic since i starting use it.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packaging defects I have personally used this product for several years and purchased exclusively from Puritan Pride. The product ingredient quality is uniform and acceptable but the quality control for the packaging is marginal and typically unacceptable. The issue is a high percentage of broken gel caps in all the capsule sizes i have tried. Some bottles have as high as 5% of broken or perferated capsules which leaves the powdered ingredient coating the remainder of the product capsules. As a manufacturing engineer in the medical device industry I can tell you this is not where you need to be to retain sales and with proper packaging controls this is a correctable defect,
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More stamina I notice that I have more stamina since taking this product. I am 71, and I go for long bike rides, which includes some hills. If I forget to take this, I notice that I do not have quite the stamina that I do when I take it. So, I am taking it religiously!
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I order this monthly because it helps my strength and energy. Do not miss out on this blessing to your body!
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. Lovely product. Working nice, my mom is happy as well.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreamly happy wih service and price I cant speak highly enough of the excellent service , product and price my family and I have had from Puritan over the past year or so . We will also continue to use your product in the future . Thanking you Craig
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been buy Puritan's Niacin for years and will continue to do so. Very Pleased We have been buy Puritan's Niacin for years and will continue to do so. Very Pleased They have always had a good price and offer discounts
Date published: 2014-06-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_015482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT