Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Dried Peaches
Dried Peaches

Dried Peaches

Item #037078
Size

8 oz Container

Earn up to 104 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Jumbo dried peaches that taste great and are good for you. Enjoy your favorite fruit regardless of the season!

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

NUTRITION FACTS:
  Serving size: 1 oz (40g)
Serving per Container: About 8
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 70
Calories from Fat 0
Total Fat 0g 0%
Saturated Fat 0g 0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 18g 6%
Dietary Fiber 2g 8%
Sugars 13g
Protein 1g
Vitamin A 13%
Vitamin C 2%
Calcium 1%
Iron 7%
Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Other Ingredients: PEACHES (SULFUR DIOXIDE ADDED AS A PRESERVATIVE).

WARNING: Manufactured in a facility that processes/packages products that contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, soy, & wheat.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Great for snacks on the trails. Great quality and delicious.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i've bought these several times, and, love them. will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and Energizing We love all your dried fruit products. Very healthy snack, full of iron, fiber and low in calories. Who needs junk food when this is available!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the wait. It takes a couple minutes in my mouth before I can chew a piece of these peaches, but the concentrated sweet flavor they give me is well worth the wait. Absolutely delicious! Great thirst quenchers to take on road trips or out on a hike in the high and dry desert climate where I live. I'm hooked for life. Love these things!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Hard to keep them around as my husband eats them all! We both love them. Thanks.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dried Peaches These peaches were great! They were dried but just juicy enough. They were also huge! I have had lots of dried foods and these were the best dried fruit I have ever had.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rotten fruit I couldn't wait to get this, as I've never had dried peaches before. When I finally got it, they looked & smelled horrible!! Brown in color. I'm extremely disappointed!! Needless to say, I'll not be purchasing this product or any other product from this company again!!!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dried Peaches These are absolutely delicious. Bought them to add fruit to plain greek yogurt and it adds a lot of taste. I chop them up first as they are big, plump, and juicy compared to what I have seen in the grocery stores. Great buy for the price
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dried peaches ever. These peaches are the best tasting we have ever eaten. They are flavorful without being overly sweet.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best!! I absolutely love these dry peaches, they're chunky, they're full of flavor and they're good for you!!! I snack on them all the time. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried peaches Too hard to even bit off had to throw them all away will never buy again
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sadisfied thus far Has a nice tart taste, little costly for the number of pieces
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A treat These surprised me, in a good way. Not hard and crispy like bananas but pert and puffy like a peach. Put a peach between your cheeks.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Returning for more These are the best dried peaches I have ever tasted and I am 63 tender years old. I can't dry them like this so I can my peaches every year. Setton Farms knows how to perfectly dry/cure a peach. I tripled my order since my last order. Also, I love Setton's prunes and apricots.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious These are very nice: chewy and somewhat tart, which is what I think a dried peach should taste like. Each one is big and plump, so I prefer cutting them into smaller pieces and eating them with unsalted almonds.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Dried peaches These Dried peaches are among the best I've ever had! Fast delivery, fresh and very flavorful!
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredible peaches As a child, Grandma dried the peaches from her farm and we ate them all year long. As the drought took the trees, I began to look for dried peaches from many other locations. The peaches I ordered from Puritan's Pride are an excellent quality with an amazingly great flavor. They are the very best I have found from any company on my 20 year quest. I will definitely be ordering these again. Thank you so very much.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find Who knew I'd find dried peaches here?! I can't find dried peaches locally and have been looking for a source. They arrived promptly and taste great. They're an excellent snack. My daughter loved the fried pies I made her.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I have been a customer for a number of years. This was the first time I was disappointed in a product. They were over-dried and very hard.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Peaches taste like fresh flavor. A fun snack to chew on. Very satisfying when you need a snack
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best peaches ever!! We have tried other brands and this is by far the best.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious! These dried peaches are to die for. I usually order them every time I place an order with Puritan's Pride. I try to hide them from myself, but it never works. Just try them!
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good like it just right not to sweet and just chew enough
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Taste and Texture These are the best dried peaches I have eaten. Better than anything the big supermarkets have to offer. Good taste. Not dry and hard. Great as a tasty and quick energy snack while hiking in the mountain trails.
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Yummy dried peaches. My cousin and I both love them. I wish you had them year round.
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me. I've had dried peaches before and I'm a fan of dried peaches but these peaches I couldn't eat it plain. It had too much preservative and additives that it lost the natural taste of the peach.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are soooo good!! I bought the fancy dried peaches for myself as a treat. I just love them. They are just right in chewiness and full of flavor. I shared one package with my sister and she's in full agreement with me--they're super.
Date published: 2012-01-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_037078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT