Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Cinnamon 500 mg Sale 25% Off
Cinnamon 500 mg Sale 25% Off
Cinnamon 500 mg Sale 25% Off
Cinnamon 500 mg Sale 25% Off
Cinnamon 500 mg Sale 25% Off

Cinnamon 500 mg

Item #014020 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
Sale 25% Off
Sale 25% Off
  • Promotes sugar metabolism**
  • Promotes circulatory health**
  • Supports healthy nutrient metabolism**
Product & Label Information

This ancient herb has been referenced in Oriental scripts dating back thousands of years. Did you know that besides use as a culinary spice, cinnamon has been noted for its antioxidant properties?** As an herbal addition to your health program, cinnamon may help support sugar metabolism.** Puritan's Pride's preservative-free gelatin capsules contain pure milled herb powder. Puritan's Pride's Natural Whole Herb products utilize ground plant parts to provide the natural components found in nature. Cinnamon may help maintain healthy blood sugar levels already within a normal range.** Taking advantage of the benefits of Cinnamon in supplement form may be a more practical choice than just relying on the small amounts you may eat in foods.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Capsules
Servings Per Container 50
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Cinnamon (Cinnamomum burmannii) (bark) 1,000 mg (1g) **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) capsules per day, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Cinnamon 500 mg is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_014020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone should "love" cinnamon We know that everyone should enjoy the aroma and smell of cinnamon. It's so vital in many baked goods that make them almost impossible to resist. This most relaxing, harmonious and comforting ingredient should also be in a person's daily intake. Highly beneficial.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super item Works great for me. The only complaint is shortly after taking them when I burp I can taste the cinnamon. Thank God it taste ok.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been very satisfied with this product been using for few years n it is excellant. Very happy with your products, if I have had any concerns, they get back to me as soon as they can
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice Convenient way to take cinnamon. I also carry with me to use a bit on food when on the run.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is awesome I love using this to cook and i also take two everyday in the morning...awesome stuff
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product Easy to swallow. Cinnamon is supposed to be good for your health.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excvelent product! I am a new customer at puritan pride and have been buying my supplements at the local store until now .i was shocked at the positive results I have had and will be a long time customer here .you can’t beat the price, quality and freshness of their vitamins .
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Major Cinnamon Burps! I can't attest to the efficacy of this product....I tried taking it for several days and had real problems with cinnamon burps. Never had this with any other kind of supplement. Had to stop taking it.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more pounding I have been taking the Cinnamon: 500mg twice a day for over 9 months now. It has helps a lot.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value This is just as good as the much more expensive ones.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Not too much you can say about cinnamon. But over the years that I have been with Puritan's Pride & their many other products, I have never been disappointed with the company or any product. I love their 2'fer sales. I have purchased vitamins, doggie products & herbal extracts.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 500Mg Cinnamon A wonderful product . I would buy it again, bought 6 bottles .
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PURITAN PRIDE IS THE BEST Great product, good prices and promotions, great customer service. No need to go anywhere else. Ease in ordering and free shipping. Thanks PP...
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me! Have been using it for a while. Seems to work well for me!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products i am very pleased with the products and the price for the money. i always get a very good deal. thank you puritans pride. i always recommend them to everyone.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using Puritan's Pride for several years and assume it is helping me stay well.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent products Your products affordable. Puritan Pride is a name with a great reputation. I love your catalogue Easy to order.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great health suppllement we have been reordering cinnamon capsules for 18 + years. It more than meets our needs & we are extremely satisfied with the results
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEALTHY FOR YOU AND YOUR BUDGET When I decided to start taking cinnamon supplements I immediately thought of Puritan Pride because I knew I would get a good product at a great price ...and free shipping was a bonus!
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good description of product I have taken these for several years. A very good product.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon 500mg I have only been taking these for about 2 weeks. I heard that cinnamon is good for you. Price is great and service is outstanding; ships fast.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Puritan's Pride got the cinnamon capsules to me quickly. The capsules were exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. I will order again. Luie
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take capsules and smells great! Has nice aroma of cinnamon. A welcomed addition to regimen of increasing more of the good stuff into my diet.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product my first time using your cinnamon,but a long time user of your products.when i opened the bottle i was astounded by the strong smell of cinnamon the others i have used never had that. i am totally satisfied with the product and highly recommend it to others.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is exactly what I wanted. Fast efficient delivery even though it took a whole week to come across the country.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan HIgh Quality I have never had to worry about puritan Quality they have always done a super job of keeping a very high quality and what they say is in it is there
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cinnamon I AM 79 AND VERY HEALTHY. I WANT TO STAY THAT WAY SO AS CINNAMON FLOATS IN COFFEE I TAKE IT IN PILL FORM FASTER AND NO POWDER IN MOUTH. PUTTING SUGAR IN IT DEFEATS THE PURPOSE
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic This cinnamon works so fantastic. Love to put it on my yogurt in the morning. highly recommend. Thanks puritan Pride.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product This cinnamon product even has a slight cinnamon smell and taste. THERE IS NO AFTERTASTE THOUGH.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product These cinnamon capsules always seem to be fresh from Puritan!
Date published: 2014-04-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_014020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT