Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Xyliwhite Refreshmint Toothpaste Gel Fluoride-Free
Xyliwhite Refreshmint Toothpaste Gel Fluoride-Free
Xyliwhite Refreshmint Toothpaste Gel Fluoride-Free
Xyliwhite Refreshmint Toothpaste Gel Fluoride-Free

Xyliwhite Refreshmint Toothpaste Gel Fluoride-Free

Item #078654 / Add to favorites
Size

6.4 oz Paste

Sale 20% Off
$3.99
Compare at: $4.99
Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Xyliwhite Refreshmint Toothpaste Gel Fluoride-Free has a fresh minty taste. Manufactured by NOW® Foods.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
  Xylitol (25%), Papain (whitening)
Directions: Adults and children 2 years and older: Apply XyliWhite™ toothpaste gel onto a soft bristle toothbrush. Brush thoroughly after meals or at least twice a day or as directed by your dentist.

Other Ingredients: water, xylitol (25%), hydrated silica, glycerin, sorbitol, sodium bicarbonate, sodium carbonate, sodium coco-sulfate, carrageenan (Chondrus crispus), tea tree (Melaleuca alternifolia) leaf oil, peppermint (Mentha piperita) oil, spearmint (Mentha viridis) oil, papain, potassium sorbate

WARNING: Keep out of reach of children.

Paraben Free; Cruelty Free Gluten Free, Fluoride Free

Customer Reviews
Xyliwhite Refreshmint Toothpaste Gel Fluoride-Free is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_078654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Your Ordinary Toothpaste After receiving this order, I tried that evening. Xyli White has a pleasant taste. I thought it might have been gritty in texture but it wasn't. Really glad it doesn't contain all those chemicals like other commercial brands do. I would recommend this product to anybody that cares what they put in their mouth and body. Remember, the mouth is the first place to introduce elements into the body as it's the first place for digestion to take place.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the toothpaste Just wanted to make a comment. We were in a health food store and found this toothpaste in cinnamon flavor. Is there any chance PP could carry this one too. Just a thought. Donna
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great taste, healthy It is healthy, has great taste, not too strong or weak. Teeth seem to get nice and clean, if I also get some sunshine for Vitamin D, and you cannot blame toothpaste for that. However, it could use more breath freshening power. I'd love to know your opinion.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect one Light-mint flavoured, eco-friendly, big sized and low price, ideal for all the family.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal, Excellent Product This toothpaste is sold at my local store for the same price, but online I get buy one get one free. I love this toothpaste, it tastes great and leaves my mouth feeling really clean.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy again! I'd never used anything but Colgate until I read the reviews on Xyliwhite and decided to get some for both myself and my daughter's family.. I'm glad I did. We all love the taste and my teeth look great. My daughter appreciates the natural ingredients. She really loved the price and we will order it again.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellent tooth gel, as i like, has mild mint odor & taste. Not too much foam, it's very convenient for electric toothbrush. SLS & paraben absence is great too!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let's all go natural! I am slowly changing my lifestyle to include as many natural items as possible. I love this toothpaste. I also bought the peppermint toothpaste for my 8 year old nice. Flouride is toxic!!! Thank you for your excellent products and for providing my family with natural and healthy alternatives to the stuff they have out there now.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Wow! I really like this product. I wanted something to use at night when I go to sleep and this is exactly what I needed. Its not too sweet and it leaves your mouth feeling clean and fresh. Will buy again.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great I am very glad the taste is not bitter or powdery. It really is mint. I will buy again!
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have been searching for a natural toothpaste (has no flouride or sodium laurel sulfate) that is priced reasonably and doesn't taste bad. Xyliwhite is great stuff! It gets my teeth and mouth feeling clean and has a refreshing mild taste. Last month I had my 6 month teeth cleaning and, unsolicited, as she worked on my teeth, the hygienist said they were really clean! Thank you for a great product at an extremely good price.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non-flouride whitener I was looking for a non-flouride toothpaste and found this one at a good price. I like the mint flavor(better than all the ones on the market that taste like soap). It does an amazing job of whitening too. My teeth feel real clean and smooth especially the backs of the front and lower teeth. I'll stick with this one.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flouride free toothpaste A pleasant alternative to no flouride 'Tom's toothpaste' was a delight to discover.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can see the difference I have seen a reduction in stains and it has whitened my teeth. Pleasant flavor.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xylitol is great for teeth without adding fluoride I like this toothpase. It tastes good, it is good for my teeth and for the large tube, is a good price
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expected. I bought this toothpaste because of the xylitol and no flouride but it has turned out to work quite well at whitening my teeth. It has a light minty taste overpowered only by the baking soda flavor. It has the usual grittiness you would expect from a baking soda type of paste. Other than that, it seems to do it's job well. My teeth feel clean most of the day, all the way to bedtime. Sadly it doesn't freshen breath very well.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product This is a great product. It is reasonably priced and is a big sized tube for the money. It tastes great too.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Recently gave up fluoride toothpaste and I found this to be the perfect replacement. No harsh flavor and cleans my teeth!
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great !!! This product is great for the money and tastes good too with no fluoride.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean,very good product for the price
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!, Been using this product for many years now it is excellent leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean and whitens my teeth
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean teeth GREAT TASTE GOOD CLEAN FEELING FRESHENS BREATH MY DENTAL HYGIENIST WANTED TO KNOW WHERE I GOT IT AND KNEW ALL ABOUT XYLITOL AND HOW GOOD IT IS FOR TOOTH HEALTH I BOUGHT 2 TUBES
Date published: 2012-06-28
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_078654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT